Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for "Wise Universal Forklift Seat - Black, Model# WM1107"

"Wise Universal Forklift Seat - Black, Model# WM1107"

Item# 11781
"This Wise Universal Forklift Seat comes complete with hip restraints, folding back rest, retractable seat belts and contoured molded foam for safety and comfort. Fits Nissan and Komatsu lift trucks. Color Black, Common Usage Forklift seat, Frame Material Heavy ga. steel, Height Range in. 11-13 3/4, Material Vinyl, Foldable Yes, Dimensions W x D x H in. 20 x 22 x 23 1/2, Folding Armrests No. Heavy-gauge steel spring construction limits sagging Durable black vinyl cover material Retractable seat belts for added safety Contoured molded foam for comfort Convenient folding back rest Fits Nissan and Komatsu lift trucks 11in. x 11in. and 11in. x 13 3/8in. mounting bolt patterns"
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Wise Universal Forklift Seat - Black, Model# WM1107"
Review 1 for "Wise Universal Forklift Seat - Black, Model# WM1107"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wise Universal Forklift Seat

,
June 12, 2014
By xxx2014
from Brisbane, California
"Warehouse staff is very happy with new seat which was easily installed on our Komatsu forklift. We will buy for our other two Komatsu warehouse lifts when they need new seats."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Wise Universal Forklift Seat - Black, Model# WM1107"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

universal forklift seat

,
August 13, 2012
By Marlin62
from Kent, Ohio
"After receiving quotes to replace forklift seats from the forklift supplier I decided to shop around.This is a high quality seat at a fair price. Installation was a simple task because it was so close to the factory seat. As more seats wear out I will be ordering more of the same seat."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Wise Universal Forklift Seat - Black, Model# WM1107"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wise choice

,
October 13, 2011
By Nitrus7472
from Lake Charles , LA
"I purchased 5 seat to replace the worn out overpriced hyster and toyota forklift seats. Best Bang for buck , great comfort, easy installation. I cant wait to replace the other seats. I have had great comments from the forklift drivers that use them!! 110% satisfied!!"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Wise Universal Forklift Seat - Black, Model# WM1107"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Machine seat

,
March 23, 2011
By FUSSELL
from New Jersey
"Have purchased this seat in the past and will continue to do so. This seat is perfect for the machines we use, they are comfortable and have exactly what we need to serve its purpose. Highly recommended."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Wise Universal Forklift Seat - Black, Model# WM1107"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Thing that are great about it

,
November 16, 2010
By Karla
from San Diego CA.
"Great for the price , easy to install on the forklift (depending of the brand of the forklift)"
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Wise Universal Forklift Seat - Black, Model# WM1107"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Forklift Seat

,
August 23, 2010
By Hassler
"In the past, I have spent several hundred dollars each to replace the seats on our forklifts. I purchased this seat for a fraction of the cost. The seat is of high quality with a a fantastic price. The next time I need a forklift seat, I will purchase this seat again."
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Wise Universal Forklift Seat - Black, Model# WM1107"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great after market seat for older lift trucks

,
October 19, 2009
By Boatbuilder
from Greenville, SC
"This seat fit perfectly on an older model lift truck I have. I shopped long and hard to find a seat that would fit and be economical. It fit well and is very comfortable for the price. It took 15 minutes to install and the truck was back in service. I will purchase this again to retrofit my other older lift trucks as needed."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Wise Universal Forklift Seat - Black, Model# WM1107"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Forklift Seat

,
July 20, 2009
By Ozderf
"I was having trouble finding a seat for my forklift. This one fit perfectly right out of the box. It is comfortable, adjustable, includes a pocket in the seat back for a safety vest and paperwork and above all the included seat belt keeps my employees safe during operation as well as me in OSHA compliance."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Wise Universal Forklift Seat - Black, Model# WM1107"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value! Just like OEM, 1/4 Of the Price!

,
March 23, 2009
By TheDude
from Buffalo, NY
"Great product. Fit my Komatusu truck just as described!!"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Wise Universal Forklift Seat - Black, Model# WM1107"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wise forklift seat

,
August 18, 2008
By AinoTapOut
from Hawaii
"Great seat! - Easy to install and looks like our original one."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "Wise Universal Forklift Seat - Black, Model# WM1107"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wise Forklift Seat Assembly, Model# WM1107

,
January 14, 2008
By Chewysdad
from Lewiston, Idaho
"People using this seat have commented on how comfortable it is. It took some modification of our old Hyster to mount it, but not bad. Our only minor complaint is the seam flaw on the side of the back cushion. It's a cosmetic thing only."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "Wise Universal Forklift Seat - Black, Model# WM1107"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

,
October 9, 2007
By Corbin
from Kentucky
"Looks good, easy to install."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.