Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "FREE SHIPPING - High Speed Radial Trailer Tire Assembly, Spoked, ST205/75R15"

"FREE SHIPPING - High Speed Radial Trailer Tire Assembly, Spoked, ST205/75R15"

Item# 121277
"Eight-spoke rim, powder-coated for increased durability and long-lasting finish. Kenda Radial Tires feature double steel belting and full nylon plies for increased strength and product life. A computer-generated tread design and special tread compound create a smooth ride and increased traction in both wet or dry conditions. Tire Size ST205/75R-15, Bolt Circle in. 4 1/2, Holes 5, Load Range C, Outside Diameter in. 27.3, Product Type Rim and tire, Rim Included Yes, Rim Size in. 15 x 6, Load Capacity lbs. 1,820 at 50 PSI, Tire Type Radial, Rim Type Spoked. 27.3in. outer diameter 8.1in.W 3.19in. bore"
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for "FREE SHIPPING - High Speed Radial Trailer Tire Assembly, Spoked, ST205/75R15"
Review 1 for "FREE SHIPPING - High Speed Radial Trailer Tire Assembly, Spoked, ST205/75R15"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Trailer Tire & Wheel

,
October 8, 2012
By F1Jim64
from Austin, TX
" Bought as a spare for my dual axle 7000lb enclosed race car trailer. Haven't put many miles on it yet but it is rated as a trailer tire and the overall cost was good since the tire is mounted - and I needed to replace a rusty rim. 5 bolt pattern - should fit most 3500lb trailer axles. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "FREE SHIPPING - High Speed Radial Trailer Tire Assembly, Spoked, ST205/75R15"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

great value

,
August 20, 2012
By willie8888
from Buchanan, VA
" I've bought 6 of these in the past several years, last purchase was for a set of 4. The tires hold up better than Carlyles that I've bought in the past. Just a great value plus you can keep your old tire/wheels for spares. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "FREE SHIPPING - High Speed Radial Trailer Tire Assembly, Spoked, ST205/75R15"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

gene695

,
January 18, 2012
By gene695
from Kansas
" Great tires and wheels. Purchased for a horse trailer and they are great. Found the best price here at northern. No one else could match the price. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "FREE SHIPPING - High Speed Radial Trailer Tire Assembly, Spoked, ST205/75R15"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Saved my trip!!

,
October 17, 2011
By woodard1983
from Des Moines, IA
" I purchased this as a spare tire in early July and wouldn't you know I had a blow out during a 1,100 mile round trip vacation two weeks later. It happened early in the trip and I think I put about 700 miles on the tire without any issues. It worked great and saved our vacation!! "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "FREE SHIPPING - High Speed Radial Trailer Tire Assembly, Spoked, ST205/75R15"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Caught these on sale

,
June 20, 2011
By CaptainK
from Goose Creek, SC
" Bought 3 of these when they were on sale for my utility trailer. I have had no issues with the Loadstar tires or rims in just over 3 years. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "FREE SHIPPING - High Speed Radial Trailer Tire Assembly, Spoked, ST205/75R15"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tire and wheel

,
September 14, 2010
By foshow
from Arkansas
" This purchase was an upgrade for my Wells Cargo trailer. I had long suffered with lesser tires on my trailer which i pull at high speeds carring loads of 3000lbs. This tire and rim has performed excellent with side walls staying upright with no sag from loads. I have not observed any cracking in rubber from dry rot and it has been about 2.5 years. The rims still look like new and look nice on my trailer. The sales staff were great in helping me choose the coreect rim and load rating for my application. Overall a great experience. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "FREE SHIPPING - High Speed Radial Trailer Tire Assembly, Spoked, ST205/75R15"
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent rim, but tire doesn't last too long

,
November 3, 2009
By FrankTx
from Dallas, TX
" Had this on my travel trailer. Didn't last 3 years with limited usage. Might work better if you drove trailer more often. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "FREE SHIPPING - High Speed Radial Trailer Tire Assembly, Spoked, ST205/75R15"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Tires

,
July 20, 2009
By Smokeydog
from East Tennessee
" Bought some of these for a home made trailer. No problems. No worries. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.