Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H

Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H

Item# 122577
"This Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table is made of solid, unfinished cedar/fir with rustproof hardware. Great for porches and patios. Color Natural, Dimensions L x W x H in. 20 x 20 x 18 1/2, Material Type Cedar/fir wood, Finish Type Unfinished. Assembly required instructions included"
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (28 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Review 1 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Matching Table

,
May 13, 2016
By
from Indy
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I purchased 2 Adirondack chairs from Northern Tool last year and found I needed a table to park my drink. This table matches perfectly. All 3 pieces were very reasonably priced and now come as a set. I doubled coated them with stain containing a sealant before assembling. Very nice for the price!
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

a fine little table for the price

,
December 11, 2015
By
from Southern Illinois
This is a fine little table. It met my expectations. One could hardly make a similar table for the price and I was able to take advantage on an online coupon. Kit came with simple instructions and was easy to assemble. We were able to stain it to match cabinets and it met our needs perfectly. Delivery was quick.
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little table!

,
May 7, 2015
By
from Houston, TX
Perfect size, sturdy, nice wood, virtually no sanding and several coats of polyurethane makes it a good looking, functional addition to lawn furniture at lakeside cottage. Highly recommended.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

End Tables

,
May 6, 2015
By
from Alabama
These tables were easy to assemble and very sturdy. I coated mine with marine spar varnish. They are beautiful.
They fit very nicely on my screened in porch.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

table

,
April 9, 2015
By
from fort myers florida
i bought the table with two chairs and ottomans. very happy with the product. easy and quick assembly. perfect addition to the chairs and ottomans.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

NICE TABLE

,
March 26, 2015
By
from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. QUITE STURDY . GOES WELL WITH THE CHAIRS. PRICE WAS NICE TOO!
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

,
October 7, 2014
By
from Davie, fl.
Easy assembly great product , like that it's lightw
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

,
October 6, 2014
By
from Cape Cod, MA
I couldn't beleave the quality of the tables. Going to use them on the deck off my bedroom.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table

,
September 19, 2014
By
from New Haven, CT
This end table is a nice addition to a patio or deck. Good price, easy to assemble, nice looking, very functional.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Solid and bigger than expected.

,
September 17, 2014
By
from Sharon, KS
I bought two. They went together easily. Nice, secure fit.
Seemed larger than expected. The only reason I didn't give them a 5 was because of a couple of knot hole type imperfections, which shouldn't bother a normal person when we are talking about outdoor furniture.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lodge end table

,
August 9, 2014
By
from NE CO
Bought two for end tables in a hunting lodge. Finished with a clear sanding sealer (3 coats). They look nice with the log décor of the lodge.
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice table

,
June 25, 2014
By
from Enfield Ct
Easy to assemble. Perfect size side table for the deck.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cedar Tables

,
June 6, 2014
By
from Connecticut
Very easy to assemble; pre-drilled holes and good value.
Using outdoors on wood deck.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18

,
June 5, 2014
By
from Virginia Beach, VA
Table was purchased as gift for family members to go with set of chairs and ottomans. They are very pleased with all of the items. Pick up at the local Northern Tool store was easy and the employee who helped me even took the purchases to my car and put them in the car trunk. Super customer service.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cedar end tables

,
May 29, 2014
By
from Vashon, WA
Quick and easily assembled and easily stained. Looks great on deck and is functional.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent....

,
May 28, 2014
By
from Ma
These tables are an excellent product for the price. Very easy to put together and great to go along with the outside furniture.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good little table

,
May 28, 2014
By
from Indiana
Prompt shipping, well packaged, good instructions, exactly as I expected. I did poly ethane coated the table for longer life....
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

cedar end table

,
May 28, 2014
By
from prior lake, mn
inexpensive and easy to put together, would have cost more to build it myself
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy Table

,
May 23, 2014
By
from Richmond, Tx
Have purchased and gifted out 4 of these. Easy to assemble, very sturdy and strong. Great value for the price.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Stonegate Designs 2-Tier Fir Wood End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice for price

,
May 1, 2014
By
from St Clairsville, Ohio
This table worked perfectly to go out on the porch of my log cabin. Very nice for price.
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.