Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H

Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H

Item# 122577
This table is made of solid, unfinished cedar/fir Cunninghamia lanceolata with rustproof hardware. Great for porches and patios. Color Natural, Dimensions L x W x H in. 20 x 20 x 18 1/2, Finish Type Unfinished, Material Type Cedar/fir. Assembly required instructions included
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Review 1 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lodge end table

,
August 9, 2014
By PrairieGhost
from NE CO
"Bought two for end tables in a hunting lodge. Finished with a clear sanding sealer (3 coats). They look nice with the log décor of the lodge."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice table

,
June 25, 2014
By Ermy
from Enfield Ct
"Easy to assemble. Perfect size side table for the deck."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cedar Tables

,
June 6, 2014
By MF36
from Connecticut
"Very easy to assemble; pre-drilled holes and good value.
Using outdoors on wood deck.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18

,
June 5, 2014
By SuperHappy
from Virginia Beach, VA
"Table was purchased as gift for family members to go with set of chairs and ottomans. They are very pleased with all of the items. Pick up at the local Northern Tool store was easy and the employee who helped me even took the purchases to my car and put them in the car trunk. Super customer service."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cedar end tables

,
May 29, 2014
By HarryG
from Vashon, WA
"Quick and easily assembled and easily stained. Looks great on deck and is functional."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent....

,
May 28, 2014
By Barkeep99
from Ma
"These tables are an excellent product for the price. Very easy to put together and great to go along with the outside furniture."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good little table

,
May 28, 2014
By Bry012
from Indiana
"Prompt shipping, well packaged, good instructions, exactly as I expected. I did poly ethane coated the table for longer life...."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

cedar end table

,
May 28, 2014
By mattson9
from prior lake, mn
"inexpensive and easy to put together, would have cost more to build it myself"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy Table

,
May 23, 2014
By Budcarmon
from Richmond, Tx
"Have purchased and gifted out 4 of these. Easy to assemble, very sturdy and strong. Great value for the price."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice for price

,
May 1, 2014
By Amy1
from St Clairsville, Ohio
"This table worked perfectly to go out on the porch of my log cabin. Very nice for price."
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great

,
February 10, 2014
By Aqualine
from Columbia, SC
"I finished this with spar varnish and use it outside, but it would look great indoors as well. Easy to asssemble and this piece actually comes with high quality hardware."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice table

,
February 4, 2014
By drtomos
from Omaha
"I bought this table to use as a a/v stand in my log cabin. This wood fits in very well with the decor."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice table

,
October 29, 2013
By Stanbear
from NC
"Very easy to assemble and a very sturdy and nice litte table for our porch."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Table

,
September 17, 2013
By Wiedmeister
from Virginia
"Got this table to go with the 2 Adjustable Cedar Adirondack Chairs, Model# KMGY1101. Easy to assemble. Matches the chairs. Would recommend."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cedar 2 Tier End Table - Love it!

,
August 14, 2012
By cstampnmama
from San Antonio, TX
"This makes a great side table for my college students first apartment/townhouse. Such a great price! Furnishing homes for them can get pricey so this was an amazing deal. I made my kids each a crate-coffee table and this was the perfect match for it. They were easy to stain to each students color needs. They are well built and easy to put together.
Ordering and delivery is fast and efficient (even with one set being backordered). NT kept me informed on status and let me know when it shipped. Loved working with this company and its associates.
I wish I would have thought to take a picture. I will next time because I ordered more!"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cedar End Table

,
August 13, 2012
By TnNana
from Chattanooga, TN
"I bought this table because it matches the cedar log benches, which i bought to go around my fire pit. It was easy to assemble. I finished it with a clear outdoor varnish. I am going to buy a pair of Northern Tools Cedar Adirondack chairs to go on each side of the table. I love the whole set. It is a perfect setting on my paver patio."
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

End result

,
May 7, 2012
By smbtrucking
from Azle, Tx
"Bought 2 of these two tier end tables for our patio. They have weather very well without me sealing them and are also quite sturdy. We have really enjoyed having them."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect - just what I was looking for

,
January 9, 2012
By momofcandc
from SF Bay Area, CA
"We needed a stand to raise my husband's electric smoker to avoid irritating his bad back. The table is very sturdy, easy to assemble, suitable for outdoor use, and was a good price. I was thinking of getting another to use as a side table for my patio set. I could easily finish it to match. We love it."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.