Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H

Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H

Item# 122577
This table is made of solid, unfinished cedar/fir Cunninghamia lanceolata with rustproof hardware. Great for porches and patios. Finish Type Unfinished, Dimensions L x W x H in. 20 x 20 x 18 1/2, Color Natural, Material Type Cedar/fir. Assembly required instructions included
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Review 1 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great

,
February 10, 2014
By Aqualine
from Columbia, SC
"I finished this with spar varnish and use it outside, but it would look great indoors as well. Easy to asssemble and this piece actually comes with high quality hardware."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice table

,
February 4, 2014
By drtomos
from Omaha
"I bought this table to use as a a/v stand in my log cabin. This wood fits in very well with the decor."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice table

,
October 29, 2013
By Stanbear
from NC
"Very easy to assemble and a very sturdy and nice litte table for our porch."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Table

,
September 17, 2013
By Wiedmeister
from Virginia
"Got this table to go with the 2 Adjustable Cedar Adirondack Chairs, Model# KMGY1101. Easy to assemble. Matches the chairs. Would recommend."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cedar 2 Tier End Table - Love it!

,
August 14, 2012
By cstampnmama
from San Antonio, TX
"This makes a great side table for my college students first apartment/townhouse. Such a great price! Furnishing homes for them can get pricey so this was an amazing deal. I made my kids each a crate-coffee table and this was the perfect match for it. They were easy to stain to each students color needs. They are well built and easy to put together.
Ordering and delivery is fast and efficient (even with one set being backordered). NT kept me informed on status and let me know when it shipped. Loved working with this company and its associates.
I wish I would have thought to take a picture. I will next time because I ordered more!"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cedar End Table

,
August 13, 2012
By TnNana
from Chattanooga, TN
"I bought this table because it matches the cedar log benches, which i bought to go around my fire pit. It was easy to assemble. I finished it with a clear outdoor varnish. I am going to buy a pair of Northern Tools Cedar Adirondack chairs to go on each side of the table. I love the whole set. It is a perfect setting on my paver patio."
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

End result

,
May 7, 2012
By smbtrucking
from Azle, Tx
"Bought 2 of these two tier end tables for our patio. They have weather very well without me sealing them and are also quite sturdy. We have really enjoyed having them."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Two Tier Cedar/Fir End Table -20in.L x 20in.W x 18 1/8in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect - just what I was looking for

,
January 9, 2012
By momofcandc
from SF Bay Area, CA
"We needed a stand to raise my husband's electric smoker to avoid irritating his bad back. The table is very sturdy, easy to assemble, suitable for outdoor use, and was a good price. I was thinking of getting another to use as a side table for my patio set. I could easily finish it to match. We love it."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.