Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for EMP Tractor Draw Bar Stabilizer for Category 0 Tractors, Model# 7350-0

EMP Tractor Draw Bar Stabilizer for Category 0 Tractors, Model# 7350-0

Item# 12470
Heavy-gauge 1/4in. steel stabilizer bolts to any 3-pt. drawbar with 2in. hole centers to keep drawbar from rotating. Accepts 2in. square trailer hitch-style receiver. Hitch Type 3-point, Category Type 0, Capacity lbs. 200 trailer tongue. Makes hooking attachments up easier by stabilizing the draw bar Heavy-duty 1/4in. steel construction Durable powder coat finish Easy to install with included hardware Drawbar not included
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EMP Tractor Draw Bar Stabilizer for Category 0 Tractors, Model# 7350-0
Review 1 for EMP Tractor Draw Bar Stabilizer for Category 0 Tractors, Model# 7350-0
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Great

,
October 8, 2012
By p170
from Clifford Twp, Pa
"Easy to install and works great.
Use it on my tractor to haul my boat out of storage.
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for EMP Tractor Draw Bar Stabilizer for Category 0 Tractors, Model# 7350-0
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just What We Needed

,
November 17, 2010
By DaninNY
from Harpursville, NY
"This works great for our 2N tractor that doesn't have a real drawbar. I am able to use a ball hitch now with no problems. A simple bolt on installation too."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for EMP Tractor Draw Bar Stabilizer for Category 0 Tractors, Model# 7350-0
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stabilizer

,
August 23, 2010
By Ducati996tom
from Hideaway Texas
"If you need to fix your draw bar in a horizontal position and you don't want to spend $300...you need this!"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for EMP Tractor Draw Bar Stabilizer for Category 0 Tractors, Model# 7350-0
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tractor drawbar hitch

,
October 19, 2009
By jd39rd40
from Albert Lea, MN
"I find this item very handy, as I can slide a hitch and ball into it and I am ready to move trailers around. I can just back up to a trailer and raise the 3 point hitch and and drive off with the trailer and when I have it parked where I want it I just drop the 3 point and there the trailer is. I don't have to jump off and crank the trailer jack up and down and such while using this hitch."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for EMP Tractor Draw Bar Stabilizer for Category 0 Tractors, Model# 7350-0
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Draw Bar Stabilizer

,
October 19, 2009
By Shotgunner
from Virginia
"Works great after some minor modifications. When I received it, it was too narrow to accept a 2" hitch. Once we got it spread out it worked wonderfully."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for EMP Tractor Draw Bar Stabilizer for Category 0 Tractors, Model# 7350-0
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

DRAW BAR STABILIZER

,
July 20, 2009
By JACK7135
from KALAMA WASHINGTON
"WHAT A WONDERFUL PRODUCT... I CAN HOOK THIS TO MY I-MATCH HITCH ON MY JOHN DEERE. IT IS ALWAYS STABLE AND WILL HELP ME MOVE ANY TRAILER I HAVE (2) ANY OTHER THINGS THAT THE WIFE.. AND I HAVE TO MOVE AROUND THE HOUSE OR YARD... I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE ESPECIALLY FOR THE PERSON THAT IS NOT IN THE KNOW... IT DOES IT ALL FOR YOU THANK YOU
JACK
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for EMP Tractor Draw Bar Stabilizer for Category 0 Tractors, Model# 7350-0
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Time saver

,
July 20, 2009
By cpr368
from Maryland
"The Draw Bar Stabilizer is a great impliment. Easy to attach takes only minutes.The ability to lift and move trailers and equipment without getting off the tractor is a time and back saver. This is by far one of the most used attachments I have. My only regret is not buying this 5 years ago!! This draw bar is strong and quality built. I expect it outlast the tractor it's attached to."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for EMP Tractor Draw Bar Stabilizer for Category 0 Tractors, Model# 7350-0
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMBO 12470 & 2501918

,
March 24, 2009
By BSM01
from SC
"I LIKED THE STABILIZER 3 POINT HITCH COMBO WITH THE SHORT DRAWBAR SO MUCH THAT I DESIGNED AND HAD FABRICATED A SIMILAR UNIT TO MOUNT ON THE FRONT OF MY TRACTOR. THIS PARTICULAR COMBO IS SO LIGHT THAT YOU DON;T GET WORN OUT JUST HOOKING IT UP LIKE YOU DO WITH THE HEAVIER UNITS. WORKS GREAT WITH TRAILERS FROM 6 FEET THRU 27 FEET. NEXT IS TO TRY A 33 FOOT TRAVEL TRAILER."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for EMP Tractor Draw Bar Stabilizer for Category 0 Tractors, Model# 7350-0
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great

,
November 6, 2008
By LyleJ
from Wisconsin Rapids , Wisconsin
"I use it for moving boats and a fairly sized camper(22'). I use it on my lawn and garden tractor (John Deere 425). I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a 3 point hitch mount that can not use any bigger than a category 0."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.