Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"

"Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"

Item# 125773
"The Trail Warrior is a trailer that is as tough as your ATV. Removable rails and tailgate, and a tilting bed make loading this heavy-duty steel-framed trailer easy. Note This trailer is not rated for on-road use. Do not pull this trailer behind cars, trucks or motorcycles. Load Capacity lbs. 1,250, Dimensions L x H in. 60 x 31 bed size, Tire Size in. 18 x 18.5, Frame Material Steel, Tire Type Extra large flotation, Deck Material Steel, Steering Type Pivoting tongue, Overall Dimensions L x W x H in. 60 x 31 x 21, Capacity cu. ft. 20 1/2, Hitch Pin Included No, Assembly Required Yes, Side Rails Included Yes, Pin Diameter in. 5/8, Hitch Type Pin style. Four-wheel trailer has tandem axles for improved stability and ride Pin-style hitch for use with many ATVs 60in.L x 31in.W x 21in.H bed with rails 9in.D without rails Some assembly required approx. 30-45 minutes"
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Review 1 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

trailer

,
August 6, 2015
By
from Texas
" Great trailer.
Easy to put together.
All parts included.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Trailer

,
August 6, 2015
By
from Idaho
" We just returned from a 4-day atv camping trip in the wilderness. We towed this trailer with our Polaris Rzr, and both were loaded to the max. This little trailer performed outstandingly with no trouble at all. There were many people, both on the trail and when we made stops as we were hauling everything back home, that stopped to admire and comment on the trailer. This is an excellent trailer, especially for the price. A friend of ours on the trail was using a trailer that he paid twice as much for, and it wasn't half the trailer that this is. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

ATV TRAILER

,
July 11, 2015
By
from TX
" EASY ASSEMBLY, WELL BUILT, GOOD FOR ATV USE. EASY PULLING, GOOD LOAD CAPACITY, GO ANYWHERE CHASIS. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

yutrax atv trailer

,
June 5, 2015
By
from nj
" works well around the farm on small jobs in tight areas "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

atv trailer

,
April 21, 2015
By
from Wisconsin
" used this trailer in the north woods to haul firewood. loaded it all the way to the top & this thing performed excellent. very smooth riding due to the 4 wheels that float. would highly recommend this for the heavy hauler. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

useful trailer

,
April 15, 2015
By
from new york
" trailer is stable.independent wheels make the trailer to be stable.i drove it over fallen three,only wheels moved up and down. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Trailer

,
March 23, 2015
By
from Rural, WI
" Trailer was easy to assemble and works awesome. Was always getting stuck taking something too large into the swamps to cut wood or breaking something. This trailer is just the right size, tracks with the four wheeler and holds a decent quantity of wood. Easy to load and unload. The four wheels walk easily over rough terrain as well. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

buy it

,
February 15, 2015
By
from ks
" great trailer. took about and hour an half to put together. used it hauling wood and treestands this winter. works great. crawls over logs and rocks with no problem. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-5points
2out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

This thing is tank.

,
January 21, 2015
By
from Philadelphia, Pa
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" It's built tough and easy to assemble, low center of gravity with a wide wheelbase. Can't be beat.
I also had no trouble taking it through the woods and around tight corners. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Name

,
January 5, 2015
By
from Oostburg,WI
" Cut firewood and have haled load after load and love the dual wheels didn't get stuck once and I was in a frozen swamp. When the weather warmed up and it turned to water and mud no problem what so ever, best trailer I have ever owned. Have told many friends and would buy another in a heart beat. Thank you for a great product. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great ATV trailer for $$$

,
November 25, 2014
By
from Frederick, MD
" Trailer is very durable for the money. I use mine for hauling wood and hunting / camping equipment. Quad wheels is the way to go for off road - rocky/hilly terrain.
Great product so far -
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

very Happy

,
November 20, 2014
By
from nv
" this trailer is great it tows behind my can-am like its not there. could use a little more threads on the axle shafts had to shim mine. other than that great trailer. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Trailer

,
November 18, 2014
By
from White Salmon, WA
" I purchased this trailer to pack in Elk Camp and use around my acre of yard. Just got back from an 11 day hunt where we ATV'd our camp in 7 miles with this trailer as the primary work horse. We made 4 trips on a rough trail, lots of big rocks, tight places to traverse, and 5 inches of snow. The trailer performed flawlessly, handling everything we could load on it and the rugged terrain without issue. I could not be happier with this purchase and highly recommend it.
I recommend that you get the 4 wheel model, I did and it handled the rough terrain and crawled over big rocks with ease. Also, lining the bed with half inch plywood helped keep things dry. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Trailer

,
June 16, 2014
By
from Colorado
" I upgraded to this trailer a few months ago and found it to be excellent. I live in the mountains of Colorado where there is very little flat ground. This trailer works well on slopes where my previous trailer would flip over. Despite some of the other reviews, I found it very easy to assemble. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a great product

,
April 23, 2013
By
from Long Island, NY
" Very impressed with the quality of this product. Very heavy duty. I throw some plywood in the bottom/sides when i want it to be fully enclosed for transporting lime, etc. Love the floating axles - very impressive product at a great price. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+10points
12out of 14found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

4 Wheel ATV Trailer

,
April 21, 2013
By
from Kentucky
" Good trailer. Use it to move honey bee hives, generator, rototiller and the like. Low enough to the ground to make loading and unloading easy. Glad I have it but two unexpected issues. 1) the assembly instructions are frustrating. You have the instructions with part number references, on another page the list of materials which cross reference the part number and the part description, then on a third page a diagram to reference the part number to the assembly drawing. Could be easier. 2) with 4 wheels the trailer is difficult to move around by hand since the pivot point is between the tires. (With two tires the pivot is at the tires). I put a trailer jack on the tongue and it is much easier to move. Four wheels and increased load capacity is worth dealing with the issue. Over all would recommend it. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for "Yutrax Trail Warrior ATV Trailer - 4-Wheels, 1,250-Lb. Capacity, Model# TX159"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Utility Trailer

,
January 19, 2012
By
from Wisconsin
" I purchased this trailer to haul wood out of the woods with my atv. I have previously used a single axle trailer for this job and always struggle pulling the trailer through the woods once filled. This is no longer an issue I am amazed at how easily I am able to pull this trailer through the woods with a full load on, over some very rough terrain. The dual floating axle setup on this trailer is amazing. The only change I would make to this trailer is to use a better bearing setup with seals to keep the grease in the axles so that you do not have to grease as often and it would help keep out water when using in the snow. Great Trailer "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+13points
31out of 49found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.