Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for CE Smith Steel Trailer Fender - 28 1/2in. Long

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Northern Tool.

CE Smith Steel Trailer Fender - 28 1/2in. Long

Item# 1264
"Both Sides Rolled. Fits Wheel Size in. 13-15, Dimensions L x W x H in. 28 1/2 x 9 x 12 15/16, Fender Material Steel, Fender Style Flat-top."
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CE Smith Steel Trailer Fender - 28 1/2in. Long
Review 1 for CE Smith Steel Trailer Fender - 28 1/2in. Long
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Fenders

,
November 26, 2015
By
from nashville
Good solid fenders at a great price! These are well made and couldn't find a better deal or better fit anywhere else.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Review 2 for CE Smith Steel Trailer Fender - 28 1/2in. Long
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fender

,
February 4, 2014
By
from norcross, ga
Excellent quality. Is almost identical to the factory fender lost from my trailer.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Review 3 for CE Smith Steel Trailer Fender - 28 1/2in. Long
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dependable

,
February 4, 2014
By
from Fort Worth, TX
Great fender at a great price. You can't find a better deal anywhere else!
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Review 4 for CE Smith Steel Trailer Fender - 28 1/2in. Long
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Fender...

,
April 23, 2013
By
from Florida
Fits perfect and high quality. You can't beat the price and service at our local store...
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
0points
Review 5 for CE Smith Steel Trailer Fender - 28 1/2in. Long
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trailer Fenders

,
May 31, 2010
By
from Wenatchee, Washington
Fenders are heavy gauge steel. I used in constructing a heavy duty utility trailer , would use again.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Review 6 for CE Smith Steel Trailer Fender - 28 1/2in. Long
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

,
February 22, 2010
By
from Wisconsin
Installed easy, strong product, delivered fast and in great shape
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Review 7 for CE Smith Steel Trailer Fender - 28 1/2in. Long
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trailer fenders

,
January 15, 2008
By
from Lincoln, Delaware
The fenders were just what I needed to replace the damaged ones on my utility trailer. They fit just right and was able to paint them to match the ones taken off. I was glad that northern tools had them available. Thanks
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Review 8 for CE Smith Steel Trailer Fender - 28 1/2in. Long
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always Perfect

,
March 6, 2007
By
from Central Texas
I have ordered many of these for the trailers I build in my business. These fenders are always delivered in perfect order and are always bent and rolled percfectly to specs. Remember when painting these, purchase a special paint primer from your local parts store that is made especially for aluminum and stainless steel. You can get this primer in the spray can; It is necessary to help your final coat of paint last without peeling.
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.