Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT 18V Cordless Tool Combo Kit with NANO Technology - 6-Pc., Model# DCK675L

FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT 18V Cordless Tool Combo Kit with NANO Technology - 6-Pc., Model# DCK675L

Item# 133675
This DEWALT 18V cordless tool combo kit includes a hammerdrill, impact driver, reciprocating saw, cutoff tool, 1/2in. high-torque impact wrench and flexible floodlight. They are all powered by DEWALT exclusive XRP Li-Ion battery. Battery Type Lithium-ion, Charger Included Yes, Battery Included Yes, Tools Included Hammer drill, reciprocating saw, impact driver, cutoff tool, impact wrench, floodlight, Storage Case Included Yes, Volts 18, Batteries qty. 2. 18V cordless hammerdrill delivers 425 unit Watts out for maximum performance in all drilling and fastening applications 18V impact driver delivers 1330 in.-lbs. of torque and 0-2400 RPM to perform a wide range of fastening applications 18V reciprocating saw with 4-position keyless blade clamp allows for quick blade changes 18V cut-off tool with 6500 RPM provides high power for cutting and grinding applications 18V 1/2in. high torque impact wrench with 300 ft.-lbs. of maximum torque 18V flexible floodlight provides hands-free use DEWALT exclusive XRP Li-Ion batter with 2,000 recharges
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT 18V Cordless Tool Combo Kit with NANO Technology - 6-Pc., Model# DCK675L
Review 1 for FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT 18V Cordless Tool Combo Kit with NANO Technology - 6-Pc., Model# DCK675L
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best contractor/prosumer tools out there

,
April 25, 2013
By zombieprepared
from Largo, Florida
"Dewalt has spent many years building a name for themselves as the best tools on job sites. Anywhere you go, you'll see the black and yellow battery packs everywhere. I'm not a pro, just a guy who does home hobby work on his cars and house. That said, I switched from a mixed bag of other brands a few years back to Dewalt and now can't go back. I bought this set to start because it had every cordless tool I would need. Comes with a good mix though I find myself using the sawzall and the drill more than anything else. When I see Dewalt stuff go on sale (such as the drill + two batteries + charger deal), I pick up 2-3 more sets of them as I can always use more drills and move batteries."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT 18V Cordless Tool Combo Kit with NANO Technology - 6-Pc., Model# DCK675L
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dewalt cordless combo DCK675L

,
November 4, 2009
By touareg
from Puerto Rico
"I have one of those DEWALT COMBO kits and this is the best decision ever take,
I am a technician in the automobile industry.
Since I sart to use them my productivity and efficiency is been double, everything is there to complete my job, I don't have to waist time looking for tools. very light and compact.
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT 18V Cordless Tool Combo Kit with NANO Technology - 6-Pc., Model# DCK675L
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't go wrong with this product!!

,
July 20, 2009
By chenzo
from Phila., PA
"I have owned this combo kit for four years now. The one I have is the older type battery. Which I have used every work day. Mon.-Fri. and even side work on the weekends. I have ran every drain , water, and gas line in more rehabed houses over those four years than I can even remember. Now I know I have the older kit but the newer kit is even better! They are soo much lighter and I love the LED on the drill. I can't say much more about this kit. I love it to death and if it got stolen today I'd buy another the same day. The kit I have has not let me down one day in the past four years. The hammer drill has more torque than any of my corded drills. I've cut, bored, and sawed every single hole needed to totally renew an entire house's plumbing system. I am a plumber and I have only used this kit along with the right angle drill to do all my work. It is A+ quality. You won't be let down if you buy this kit. Just don't let everyone else know you have it or they'll want to borrow it all the time."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT 18V Cordless Tool Combo Kit with NANO Technology - 6-Pc., Model# DCK675L
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

MAINTMAN

,
July 20, 2009
By dickydog
from Spokane Wa.
"I own this kit and cannot believe what a time saver it is. The impact is used daily and can drive 3" lags all day. The grinder is also used all the time as it is quick and handy. Any one in the maintenance buiness needs this kit, throw the bag in the truck and there are not to many jobs you can't tackel."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT 18V Cordless Tool Combo Kit with NANO Technology - 6-Pc., Model# DCK675L
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dewalt 18 volt POWER TOOL kit

,
July 20, 2009
By SHIRLEY1
from SURFSIDE BEACH, SC
"I PURCHASED THIS KIT SEVERAL YEARS AGO AND THIS HASE BEEN ONE OF THE BEST TOOL KITS THAT I HAVE EVER USED IN THE 50 YEARS THAT I HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH DIFFERENT BRANDS OF TOOLS AND MY DEWALT TOOLS HAVE NEVER LET ME DOWN, BUT OTHER BRANDS HAVE FAILED WHEN I NEEDED THEM THE MOST. I HAVE BUILT DIFFERENT PROJECTS OVER THE YEARS AND DEWALT HAS MADE MY PROJECTS EASIER"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT 18V Cordless Tool Combo Kit with NANO Technology - 6-Pc., Model# DCK675L
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Tool Set Ever

,
July 20, 2009
By Jacob844
from New Tripoli, PA
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I had borrowed my nephews DeWalt combo set which had a drill, trim saw, light and sawsall. When the larger set came on sale I purchased that and boy was I glad that I did, that set of all those tools (18v) came in handy. I used the sawsall for the framing and plumbing, the drills for sinking 4 inch drywall screws for blockers; the trim saw for hard to reach areas, the impact tool to run down nuts for the J bolts, both the lights for in the attic while we ran the BX and much more. These tools are easy to use, powerful and very versatile. I would highly recommend DeWalt tool to any one who is in the carpentry field or even a home owner who like to build various projects or do maintenance around the home."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT 18V Cordless Tool Combo Kit with NANO Technology - 6-Pc., Model# DCK675L
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

18 volt dewalt tools

,
July 20, 2009
By n7risrva
from Prescott Valley, AZ
"I have been using them for of 10 years. They all have been some of the best working tools ever used. I needed to drill a 1 !/4" hole thru 14" of concrete and went to the store to find a drill bit. I told the salesperson I wanted on with a 1/2" end, and he asked what drill I was going to use for the job. I told him a Dewalt 18 volt hammer drill. He said it would not work. I bought the drill bit anyway. It took several batteries but the job was done in short order. That drill has also drilled almost 300 1/4" holes in concrete in one day."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT 18V Cordless Tool Combo Kit with NANO Technology - 6-Pc., Model# DCK675L
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

constuction

,
July 20, 2009
By mikie1234
from superior wi
"i just finished buildin 2 30 by 80 buildings and use this dewalt bundle the entire way never had a problem with the tools or batteries just wish it had a 3rd battery at times"
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT 18V Cordless Tool Combo Kit with NANO Technology - 6-Pc., Model# DCK675L
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

COMBO TOOL KIT

,
August 18, 2008
By DKD69
from Ft Worth TX
"Its all here, two batteries are nice , I want three. Nice kit allows all but welding.
I especially like the flexible flaslight .
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.