Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Studded Tread Replacement Tires for Pneumatic Assemblies - 11.5in. x 410/350 x 5

Studded Tread Replacement Tires for Pneumatic Assemblies - 11.5in. x 410/350 x 5

Item# 1392
"For use on mini-bikes, go-karts, lawn equipment and hand trucks. Section Width in. 3 3/8, Ply Rating qty. 2, Outside Diameter in. 11 1/2, Tread Type Stud, Tire Size 4.10/3.50-5, Load Capacity lbs. 255, Rim Diameter in. 5, Fits Rim Size Dia. x W in. 5 x 3, Max. PSI 24, Tire Type Tube-type. O.D. 11.5in. Depth of tread 3.2MM"
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded Tread Replacement Tires for Pneumatic Assemblies - 11.5in. x 410/350 x 5
Review 1 for Studded Tread Replacement Tires for Pneumatic Assemblies - 11.5in. x 410/350 x 5
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tire

,
December 27, 2014
By Tazmandevil49
from phoenix,Az
" Love it I've been looking for it for some time now and Your store had it. Always happy with the quality and prices. I just started a new hobby with my grandson and we'll be back for more items in the future. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Studded Tread Replacement Tires for Pneumatic Assemblies - 11.5in. x 410/350 x 5
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

go kart tires

,
May 7, 2012
By merccomet64
from virgie, ky
" i bought these for my sons go kart. the tread design is great for the dirt. tire seem to be very well constructed, mounted easily after laying them out in the sun for a couple of hours... they are working and lasting on a eight year olds go kart, and still looking good,, dont get no better than that. i am very well satisfied with this product.... "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Studded Tread Replacement Tires for Pneumatic Assemblies - 11.5in. x 410/350 x 5
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice tire

,
March 14, 2011
By retiredmechanic
from Long Island, NY
" Can't beat these tire's for the price. Good quality and decent wear. Work perfect as replacement tires on my son's go cart. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Studded Tread Replacement Tires for Pneumatic Assemblies - 11.5in. x 410/350 x 5
Overall Rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not tubeless as advertised

,
January 7, 2011
By fishndad
from Detroit, MI
" The tires I got are clearly marked "Tube Type" even though the description says tubeless. Bought for snowblower and "studs" are better suited for go cart or lawn tractor, probably too close a tread pattern for snow. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Studded Tread Replacement Tires for Pneumatic Assemblies - 11.5in. x 410/350 x 5
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go Kart Tires

,
May 31, 2010
By Ricky56
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered 4 of these tires and put them on my gokart, Ive had them for about a month now and I have seen no wearing down. They are holding up very nicely, even with my drifting and power sliding. I liked the product because they are made by Kenda which is a very well known bike tire company and they make great tires. I also like these tires becase Northern Tool did a great job shipping them out very quickly. If you have a go kart or minibike, I strongly recommend buying these tires. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Studded Tread Replacement Tires for Pneumatic Assemblies - 11.5in. x 410/350 x 5
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tires

,
March 16, 2009
By TSmith
from Kannapolis,NC
" I bought these tires for my go-cart.They work great on dirt and grass but they are not good on pavement.When buying tires look at the speed rating. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Studded Tread Replacement Tires for Pneumatic Assemblies - 11.5in. x 410/350 x 5
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for minibike

,
July 17, 2008
By Matt9923
from CT
" Great minibike tire with the tread pattern. using tubeless and holds air great hasn't leaked at all easy install and 12$ less then repair shop near me. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Studded Tread Replacement Tires for Pneumatic Assemblies - 11.5in. x 410/350 x 5
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good all around tire

,
July 10, 2007
By rmiller
from Bossier City, LA
" This tire has out-lasted other types of tires I have tried on my go-kart. My kids drive on grass, dirt, concrete, as well as asphalt, and the studded tread tires have lasted twice as long as the turf tires I originally installed on the kart when I built it. I would recommend these tires to a friend. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.