Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Wooden Wagon With Corner Lock - 300-Lb. Capacity, Model# 1600-410

Wooden Wagon With Corner Lock - 300-Lb. Capacity, Model# 1600-410

Item# 143313
Wood wagon features 4 x 10in. pneumatic tires and auto steering for easy use. Hardwood deck surrounded with 3/8in. birch plywood floor and corner lock plastic racks stands up to rugged use. Deck Material Hardwood, Load Capacity lbs. 300, Steering Type Automotive, Wheel Size in. 10 x 4, Handle Type D, Frame Material Steel, Side Rails Included Yes, Wheel Type Pneumatic. Corner Lock Plastic Racks Bed measures 37'L x 22 1/2in.W x 9 1/2in.H
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wooden Wagon With Corner Lock - 300-Lb. Capacity, Model# 1600-410
Review 1 for Wooden Wagon With Corner Lock - 300-Lb. Capacity, Model# 1600-410
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luggage Cart / Beach Wagon

,
July 11, 2013
By Splanin
from VA
"I purchased this wagon for a beach trip to double as luggage cart and beach wagon. It fit in my SUV perfectly and was easy for me to lift in and out. We also used it to get a bunch of groceries up to the 9th floor from the parking garage across the street. It is just fantastic. It's sturdy, rolls great on various terrain, and is easy to manuver. We had many comments on our little red wagon at the beach!"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wooden Wagon With Corner Lock - 300-Lb. Capacity, Model# 1600-410
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great and Easy to Assemble

,
October 18, 2011
By 2raleigh
from Raleigh, NC
"I got this wagon for my 3 toddlers since it's big enough for a 4 year old and 2 19months twins. The price is very reasonable compare to wagon for kids. It is very easy to assemble and looks like very well made. My kids love it but I do get a good workout pulling around the neigbhorhood. I did't give it a 5 stars because the first time I ordered it was missing the handle part so I had to wait for 2 weeks later to get a new wagon. The return was easy. I am happy with my purchase."
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wooden Wagon With Corner Lock - 300-Lb. Capacity, Model# 1600-410
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Wagon

,
June 7, 2011
By Janet2
from Glen Burnie, MD
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I did a lot of searching for a sturdy wagon and this was, by far, the best one I found. We needed a wagon to carry one of our dogs and his steps because we had a vaction planned and a dog with a torn ligament that could not walk. It worked out great and "Jack", my dog even had enough room to lay down when he wanted. Of course, Jack got a lot of looks, but we also had people asking where we purchased this wagon. The removable sides were a big interest in people. Also, very easy to put together."
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wooden Wagon With Corner Lock - 300-Lb. Capacity, Model# 1600-410
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the price

,
March 18, 2011
By Farmerengineer
"This wagon is built well and for the money is a great value. The parallel linkage steering is a must on a wagon and the size is perfect. Not too big yet not too small. My 2 year old loved it for his birthday. Bought a Radio Flyer steel wagon for a gift 1 year ago and was not impressed with the quality. Another bonus was the ease of assemby compare to the Flyer. Highly recomended."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wooden Wagon With Corner Lock - 300-Lb. Capacity, Model# 1600-410
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yard and Garden Helper

,
August 24, 2010
By JerseyRider
from Northwest Jersey
"Great around the yard for pruning debries, brush pickup, garden weeds, etc. Well made and handles easily. Sides lift right off. Not weatherproof (wooden base) - cover with tarp or store indoors."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wooden Wagon With Corner Lock - 300-Lb. Capacity, Model# 1600-410
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

A GREAT buy

,
November 17, 2008
By fanfoy
from Champlain, NY
"This wagon is just great. It was easily assembled. The auto style steering keeps the wagon very stable . The hauling capacity is great. My two year son was able to pull the wagon with me (215 lbs) sitting in it. Ok...it was on flat concrete and he`s big for his age, but still. We love it."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wooden Wagon With Corner Lock - 300-Lb. Capacity, Model# 1600-410
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

,
November 26, 2007
By mrcorvette99
from Brampton Ontario
"This wagon was a great find! It is not too heavy, not too expensive, and easily seats four toddlers. Other wagons with this seating capacity are too heavy and too expensive. Radio flyer wagons are too small and way overpriced.
Delivery was fast, and reasonably priced. Great product and great place to shop.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wooden Wagon With Corner Lock - 300-Lb. Capacity, Model# 1600-410
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

wooden wagon

,
July 9, 2007
By consumermatt
from southern oregon
"A good, stable wagon. Large tires, big deck, and the plastic slats interlock to form a nice enclosure. Easy assembly, but I did put alot more shellac on the wood deck. A bit expensive, but worth the cost"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wooden Wagon With Corner Lock - 300-Lb. Capacity, Model# 1600-410
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wagon

,
November 17, 2006
By CBSTL
from Saint Louis, MO
"We purchased this wagon to use for camping. When it arrived, there were no assembly instructions, but it was very straightforward and easy to figure out. The wagon performed well with full loads over semi-rough terrain without tipping. Very easy to use and a good size for what we need it to do. We also got an added benefit that we did not expect. A couple of the kids began using it as a vehicle and started riding in it down some modest inclines. They had a great time and the wagon absorbed all the punishment without a problem. This wagon will be used for camping and for yard work. It is a lot of wagon for the price."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.