Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Buyers Hand Tool Rack for Open Trailers, Model# LT35

Buyers Hand Tool Rack for Open Trailers, Model# LT35

Item# 143872
This hand tool rack for open trailers holds up to six straight-handled tools. Perfect for keeping tools organized and trailer bed clutter free. Constructed of black powder-coated steel. Includes mounting hardware and rubber grommets to protect tools. Tools not included. U.S.A. Application Tool rack, Capacity 6 Straight-handled tools, Dimensions L x W x H in. 23 x 5 x 39, Material Type Powder-coat steel, Usage Open trailers, Includes Mounting hardware, grommets. Keeps tools organized and trailer bed clutter free Powder-coated steel construction Includes mounting hardware and rubber grommets Tools not included U.S.A. Model# LT35
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Buyers Hand Tool Rack for Open Trailers, Model# LT35
Review 1 for Buyers Hand Tool Rack for Open Trailers, Model# LT35
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tool Rack

,
October 15, 2012
By DAS123
from Wichita, KS
"This is a great little tool rack. Easy to install and appears to good quality."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Buyers Hand Tool Rack for Open Trailers, Model# LT35
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

,
March 24, 2011
By Valley11
"this product is easily installed and very handy. It is sturdy and durable. I have a lawn care business and this rack works great to hold all my tools."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Buyers Hand Tool Rack for Open Trailers, Model# LT35
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hand tool rack

,
June 22, 2010
By tlec68
from green bay wisconsin
"I own a lawn care business and this rack is great. I have seen racks at more then twice the price that were not as nice. Don't hesitate on buying, you wont be disappointed."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Buyers Hand Tool Rack for Open Trailers, Model# LT35
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

tool rack worked great

,
July 20, 2009
By 93xlt
from Athens, OH
"This tool rack works great. It especially came in handy when I had a load of broken concrete on my trailer. It keeps the tools off of the floor of the trailer where they can't be damaged."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Buyers Hand Tool Rack for Open Trailers, Model# LT35
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

caretaker773

,
July 13, 2009
By caretaker773
from western Mass.
"This tool rack is easy to install and can be mounted on any trailer. It seems to be
sturdy and does the job it is suppose to do.
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Buyers Hand Tool Rack for Open Trailers, Model# LT35
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

great organizer

,
August 20, 2008
By bestlandscaper
from mass
"the hand tool rack is great because you can bring every hand tool you need to the jobsite neatly and when your done just look dont count tools to see if something is missing no more piles of tools bye one or as many as you need today your wont be disapointed"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Buyers Hand Tool Rack for Open Trailers, Model# LT35
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the right rack

,
April 21, 2008
By sndlawn
from Essex Junction, VT
"I love the tool rack for my trailer. It has come in so handy as I now no longer have to put hand tools into the bed of my truck. At a glance I can tell if I am missing any tools on the jobsite before I leave by simply looking at the rack. A must have piece of equipment for landscape folks."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Buyers Hand Tool Rack for Open Trailers, Model# LT35
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tough

,
January 21, 2008
By ShaneS
from Douglasville, GA
"Buyers brand products are well built, sturdy and durable. Easy mounting, worth every penny."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.