Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Grip Professional Car Dollies - 1250-Lb. Capacity, 2-Pc. Set, Model# 19021"

"Grip Professional Car Dollies - 1250-Lb. Capacity, 2-Pc. Set, Model# 19021"

Item# 148803
"Use this Grip professional car dolly set to transport and store vehicles safely and securely. Set of 2 dollies. Pairs qty. 1, Dimensions L x W x H in. 17 3/4 x 14 3/4, Material Heavy ga. formed steel, Capacity lbs. 1,250, Caster Size in. 4. Use to store and transport vehicles safely and securely Heavy-gauge formed steel construction for strength and durability Fits tires up to 10in. wide 4in. steel swivel casters with brakes for easy maneuverability Dolly dimensions - 17 3/4in.L x 14 3/4in.W."
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Grip Professional Car Dollies - 1250-Lb. Capacity, 2-Pc. Set, Model# 19021"
Review 1 for "Grip Professional Car Dollies - 1250-Lb. Capacity, 2-Pc. Set, Model# 19021"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Item 148803 Model 19021 Car Dollies

,
February 4, 2014
By gf2014
from Michigan
" I purchased a pair of these about four years ago for moving tractor parts around. Since then, they've been overloaded and abused and still working. Definitely worth the money I paid. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Grip Professional Car Dollies - 1250-Lb. Capacity, 2-Pc. Set, Model# 19021"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Car Dollies

,
October 17, 2011
By dnewhouse6
from Yorktown, VA
" I needed help moving a safe, and found that these beauties were just the thing! Well-built and sturdy, and rolled nicely on a concrete floor. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Grip Professional Car Dollies - 1250-Lb. Capacity, 2-Pc. Set, Model# 19021"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Professional Car Dollies

,
June 14, 2011
By fuzzyfaceoldfart
" Excellent quality, easy assembly, work flawless. Use on concrete floor of barn to move shredder, box blade, and compact tractor into corner storage off season. Best value, as is typical of Northern. Thanks "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Grip Professional Car Dollies - 1250-Lb. Capacity, 2-Pc. Set, Model# 19021"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

,
March 14, 2011
By flihe
from Illinois
" These dollies are very good. They are made well and did just what I needed "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Grip Professional Car Dollies - 1250-Lb. Capacity, 2-Pc. Set, Model# 19021"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

,
June 1, 2010
By Camarojnkie
from Skillman, NJ
" Heavy steel, heavy casters and a secure weld. These are good for moving a car around in the driveway or shop. The packaging left a little to be desired as it was splitting open upon deliver but all parts were still inside. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Grip Professional Car Dollies - 1250-Lb. Capacity, 2-Pc. Set, Model# 19021"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Functional - and a bargain

,
February 22, 2010
By TBCH
from Rural SW Virginia
" I wanted a dolly to put my full size tractor attachments on when I remove them so that when it was time to re-attach them, I could move the implement to the tractor instead of the tractor to the implement. I just put a few blocks of wood on top the dolly before dropping the implement. They worked so well, I just bought 2 more pairs. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Grip Professional Car Dollies - 1250-Lb. Capacity, 2-Pc. Set, Model# 19021"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

mg dollie

,
October 20, 2009
By toomany
from Hudson, NY
" Use dollies to move my MG while working on it and my shop. The dollies work well and permit one person to move the car. Good vaue and made to last. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Grip Professional Car Dollies - 1250-Lb. Capacity, 2-Pc. Set, Model# 19021"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great help

,
November 18, 2008
By Bob81
from Wy
" I use these Dolies on a gocart like aplication and they work great. The wheels roll quiet and smooth. I haven't used them on a car yet but I'm sure they will do just fine. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Grip Professional Car Dollies - 1250-Lb. Capacity, 2-Pc. Set, Model# 19021"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Car Dollies

,
August 18, 2008
By fuego12
from Niles, MI
" Excellent product for the money. Very heavy duty, withstand lots of use. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Grip Professional Car Dollies - 1250-Lb. Capacity, 2-Pc. Set, Model# 19021"
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

Car Dolly Set

,
April 14, 2008
By pjdmwh
from Purvis, Ms
" The Dollies are strong & work OK but do not roll on the shop floor as easy as I expected. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Customer Comments
Customer Avatar
jimmyifish
Southern Illinois 
 
Please wait while more information about jimmyifish is loaded.
Additional information about jimmyifish could not be loaded.
May 10, 2012
" As stated in other reviews the dollies are strong and make attaching 3 pt. equipment very simple when used on concrete floors. "
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Comments
Read Comment (1)