Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Ultra-Tow Adjustable Floor-Mount Motorcycle Stand, Model# 403046A"

"Ultra-Tow Adjustable Floor-Mount Motorcycle Stand, Model# 403046A"

Item# 148852
"This steel motorcycle stand supports motorcycles with wheel size between 15in.W and 22in.W in an upright position. Material Steel, Application Motorcycle stand. Can be permanently mounted to the ground or to the bottom of a trailer Two built-in tie-down points provide extra safety and stability"
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Ultra-Tow Adjustable Floor-Mount Motorcycle Stand, Model# 403046A"
Review 1 for "Ultra-Tow Adjustable Floor-Mount Motorcycle Stand, Model# 403046A"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Motorcycle wheel chock

,
November 5, 2014
By Wingcruzin
from RICHMOND, mN
" Very reasonable wheel chock for your motorcycle.
It adjusts to fit the diameter of your motorcycle tire. It easily installs in your trailer, pickup, or garage for hauling or parking your bike
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Ultra-Tow Adjustable Floor-Mount Motorcycle Stand, Model# 403046A"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

motorcyle stand

,
November 3, 2014
By dean411
from heron lake mn
" Easy to put together and install. Just need some simple tools and your done "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Ultra-Tow Adjustable Floor-Mount Motorcycle Stand, Model# 403046A"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

,
October 11, 2014
By Insp175
from Minneapolis, MN
" Overall a very good product but will not stay in place on the garage floor. Placed it against the wall and works very well. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Ultra-Tow Adjustable Floor-Mount Motorcycle Stand, Model# 403046A"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT CHOCK

,
August 22, 2014
By Nieb
from Indiana
" Great product, Great Price. Installed this in a 20' trailer and hauled the bikes all the way to Sturgis and back. Worked great. I definitely recommend this wheel chock. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Ultra-Tow Adjustable Floor-Mount Motorcycle Stand, Model# 403046A"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

stand

,
August 21, 2014
By Jeno
from Williamsburg, VA
" The product was great. I have no complaints and drove 1500 miles with it. My harley never moved in the stand. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Ultra-Tow Adjustable Floor-Mount Motorcycle Stand, Model# 403046A"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Motorcycle Stand

,
June 28, 2014
By Williealso
from Belgrade, Me
" Receive the stand in very good conditions. It will hold my bike without bolting to the floor. If you don't bolt it down is will crept moving on you when trying to put your bike in the stand. A little hard to bring the bike out of the stand because it fits so tight. Price was right also, "
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Ultra-Tow Adjustable Floor-Mount Motorcycle Stand, Model# 403046A"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Motorcycle stand

,
May 23, 2014
By rw1820
from Magnolia, Texas
" Very easy to assemble and the stand is built strong. I would recommend this product to anyone who performs their own routine maintenance. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Ultra-Tow Adjustable Floor-Mount Motorcycle Stand, Model# 403046A"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

motorcycle stand model #403046A

,
February 4, 2014
By wilguess
from new mexico
" I put this on my motorcycle lift it hold the cycles up and make tieing them down so easy. works on every cycle I have worked on from Harleys Hondas full dressers and cruisers. Also put one on my trailer and perfect for hauling your bike and with the tiedown loops makes it easy. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Ultra-Tow Adjustable Floor-Mount Motorcycle Stand, Model# 403046A"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Space Saver

,
August 20, 2012
By Verbs
from Orange, NY
" The stand is easily put together and works great with my HD Streetglide. I didn't bolt it to my garage floor, instead I placed it up against the rear wall and it works fine going in and out. It helps create space in the garage. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Ultra-Tow Adjustable Floor-Mount Motorcycle Stand, Model# 403046A"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great but be aware

,
October 17, 2011
By CutOnLine
from Holly Springs, NC
" I love this stand. I mounted it to my garage floor so all I need to do is pull in (straight) and creep into it. Getting out is easy; I just push down then pull back on the handlebars. That brings the front tire to the apex of the pivot chuck; I quickly apply the front brake. Then a smaller backwards thrust rolls me out. Caution: I have a heavy bike, 900 lbs., I once found my bike toppled to the side. The stand was still secure to the floor; it just didn't have the best grip on my front tire to hold it upright. So now I ALWAYS put down my kickstand and shift the center of the bike to the left side. If it falls it will be to that side and the kickstand will catch it. Overall it is what I wanted, and I would buy it again without question. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
13out of 26found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.