Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Northern Tool.

Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578

Item# 150015
27in. x 36in. Pet Bed is filled with polyester fiberfill for comfort and fragrant cedar shavings to deodorize. For dogs up to 60 lbs. Pattern received will vary and may be camo - sorry, no pattern choice. Water Resistant No, Common Usage Pet bedding, Weather Resistant No, Adjustable Fit No, Assembly Required No, Dimensions L x W x H in. 27 x 36 x 9, Compatible With Fiber fill, cedar shavings, Material Type Fiber fill, cedar shavings, Includes 9 in. zipper for refills, Weight Capacity lbs. Up to 60.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (72 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
65 of 72(90%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Review 1 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves it!

,
October 9, 2012
By rw3410
from Memphis
"I buy 2 at a time about every three months and my dog loves these pillows!"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pet bed

,
August 13, 2012
By Rennob1
from Charlotte NC
"Product looks well made and durable with plenty of stuffing. Would like to see it a little larger in overall size."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Petr Bed

,
May 15, 2012
By GECI
from Raleigh,NC
"Cannot beat the price!!! Comparable pet beds are twice the price."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just What You Would Expect

,
May 14, 2012
By Iboughttwo
from Athens, GA
"I got two of these. My dogs are 60-70 lbs each and these provide a good place for them to nap in the shop. They have bigger beds in the house that they sleep in, but these are great for occasional use."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Bed for the $

,
May 7, 2012
By Hounds
from Philly
"Our beagles love these beds and prefer these over more expensive ones that they have. These are best for our sized dogs, maybe a bit larger."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Dog Bed

,
March 14, 2011
By Crusherduke
from Freehold, NJ
"This is a nice bed for small to medium size dogs. Might be OK for large dogs but I do not recommend for extralarge dogs 85+ lbs"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

Inexpensive

,
March 14, 2011
By NightSailor
from Easton, CT
"Quality seems good. I ordered two. Once was camo and the other was a nice pattern. While I like them, my dog does not. I think they are too warm for her. For whatever reason she doesn't like them. I'd recommend this for someone that wants a pillow for some other purpose. I use one stuffed behind my front passenger seat so that she won't fall into the foot well on hard braking. The other one remains unused."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5

dog bed

,
March 14, 2011
By hayruner
from Louisville KY
"too light and and fluffy. it moves about the room when dog tries to sleep on it. needs to be heavier and quite a bit more solid on the bottom."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet Bed

,
March 14, 2011
By 3608
"We have 2 miniture Schnauzers and they both like to sleep on the furniture but since we have had the pillow they prefer to sleep on it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

dog bed

,
March 14, 2011
By cece1
"My dog did not like the fabric or the filling and will not sleep on the bed"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

The dogs love it!

,
November 16, 2010
By ExTexan
from Greensboro, NC
"We bought two of these for the back of the truck (with a shell cap) on trips. Our three small dogs love them, and the are easy to wash off in case someone gets a little car sick.
The only problem we've had is the sewn seams. We've had both pads have the closure seams pull out, and have had to re-sew them, an easy enough task. That's why I can only give them four stars."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

,
July 15, 2010
By cowbay
from Westbury, NY
"Iwas sckeptical about it. $10.00 sounds cheap, but why not give it a shot. Actually nice product. My dog who is 40 Lb. loves it. So I guess it works for the both of us."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

I need a few more!

,
May 24, 2010
By twbjjlattetucker
from Copley, OH
"Got this for the 14 year old golden with bad joints and now all of the dogs want to use it! They all love it!"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Bed!

,
March 22, 2010
By edcaroleg
from Canyon Lake, Texas
"This is a good buy, it's well priced, attractive, good quality and best of all my dog loves it! Delivery was reasonably quick."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed At A Great Price

,
February 25, 2010
By ToolWorker
from Bloomington, MN
"My dog has chewed up many beds so I was excited to read the great reviews on this one. This bed was a quarter of the price that I have spent on old beds and it has already lasted six months longer than any of those! He has not chewed on it yet! Plus, it was a great surprise when it came in a camo color! Perfect for my hunting dog!"
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Bed for the Price

,
February 16, 2010
By IndySheba
from Lancaster County, PA
"Our dogs stay outside full time and this bed has held up as well as much more expenive beds. For some reason they chew at the zippers but that happens to "indestructible beds", too. For the money these beds work great."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

plaid bed

,
February 15, 2010
By sladeo
from little valley,ny
"I was surprised when i recieved this plaid dog bed for a x-mas present. What surprised me was the bed was camo. I use this item in the back of my jeep for taking smokee on jeep rides, her favorite time of the day....."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog bed

,
February 15, 2010
By boatman1
from gv, arizonia
"it would be nicer if it had more ceder in it and the dog loves it"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

The price is right... more than you paid for...

,
February 15, 2010
By Claire6y
from Houston, TX
"My dog ate her last bed to shreds one day so I looked for the cheapest possible bed as a replacement. Voila!
The doggy bed is actually better than you would expect - it is fluffy and cushioning and a nice large size as well. My dog seems to love the fabric - she rolls around on it before settling down. As much as my dog performs "nesting" and shoves it around the room and stomps all over it and nudges it with her nose, it stays amazingly even and the filling doesn't bunch up all in one area. I am impressed because you usually get what you pay for, but in this case, you get more.
"
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wag Bag Pet Bed in Assorted Prints - 27in. x 36in., Model# WP2736-578
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Doggie Bed

,
February 15, 2010
By Franko
from Plantersville, TX
"The bed was a little small and flat. My Jack Russell had a hard time getting used to it."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.