Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"

"Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"

Item# 151403
"Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge measures up to 200 PSI. Stem is on bottom. Max. PSI 200, Connection Size in. 1/4, Gauge Diameter in. 2, Mount Type Plumb into pipe or tube, Product Type Gauge."
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Review 1 for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect fit

,
July 14, 2014
By Mufler
from Queenstown, Maryland
" I was looking to replace the pressure gauge on my air tank and this one was a perfect fit and was just what I was looking for. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

gauge dial

,
May 23, 2013
By Leon
from Coalgate, Ok.
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was disappointed with the dial face on this gauge.
I was expecting the large easily read numbers, like shown in the picture, however it came with a double row of smaller numbers that requires a magnifying glass to see with my old 71 year old eyes.. I have not hooked it into my air compressor tank, but will go ahead and do so and put marks on it so I can read it.
Younger eye probably won't have a problem, but I do.
The price is right, so I have to give it a 4 star rating.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

works as intended

,
August 13, 2012
By ncguy
from nc
" used this on our compressor to monitor tank pressure. works fine, haven't had any issues. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Compact & Tough Design

,
January 25, 2012
By Josip
from Reno, Nevada
" Compact & Tough Design, made of hard thick plastic window, as stated flawless, I've even measured it reads the correct pressure A+ product "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gauge for the price

,
February 16, 2010
By WasatchWorks
from Ut
" Is an excellent gauge.....specially for the price. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

replacement gauge

,
October 19, 2009
By curtisx11
from youngstown,fl.
" I needed a replacement gauge for a regulator so i purchased this one...GREAT BARGAIN!!!!!! After using it for a week, I replaced all my gauges.. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great value.

,
March 16, 2009
By Gomofast
" Nice gauge, can't beat the price. The small size is very convenient for fitting in tight spaces. I've only been using it for a few weeks, but so far so good. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

,
January 22, 2008
By pressurewasherman
from Hueytown, Alabama
" a well made accurate gauge at a really good price.
Just to check it's accuracy I placed this gauge in line with a larger more expensive gauge. it measured exactly the same pressure across it's full range.
A good buy "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.