Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"

"Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"

Item# 151403
"Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge measures up to 200 PSI. Stem is on bottom. Product Type Gauge, Max. PSI 200, Mount Type Plumb into pipe or tube, Connection Size in. 1/4, Gauge Diameter in. 2."
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Review 1 for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect fit

,
July 14, 2014
By Mufler
from Queenstown, Maryland
" I was looking to replace the pressure gauge on my air tank and this one was a perfect fit and was just what I was looking for. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

gauge dial

,
May 23, 2013
By Leon
from Coalgate, Ok.
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was disappointed with the dial face on this gauge.
I was expecting the large easily read numbers, like shown in the picture, however it came with a double row of smaller numbers that requires a magnifying glass to see with my old 71 year old eyes.. I have not hooked it into my air compressor tank, but will go ahead and do so and put marks on it so I can read it.
Younger eye probably won't have a problem, but I do.
The price is right, so I have to give it a 4 star rating.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

works as intended

,
August 13, 2012
By ncguy
from nc
" used this on our compressor to monitor tank pressure. works fine, haven't had any issues. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Compact & Tough Design

,
January 25, 2012
By Josip
from Reno, Nevada
" Compact & Tough Design, made of hard thick plastic window, as stated flawless, I've even measured it reads the correct pressure A+ product "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gauge for the price

,
February 16, 2010
By WasatchWorks
from Ut
" Is an excellent gauge.....specially for the price. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

replacement gauge

,
October 19, 2009
By curtisx11
from youngstown,fl.
" I needed a replacement gauge for a regulator so i purchased this one...GREAT BARGAIN!!!!!! After using it for a week, I replaced all my gauges.. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great value.

,
March 16, 2009
By Gomofast
" Nice gauge, can't beat the price. The small size is very convenient for fitting in tight spaces. I've only been using it for a few weeks, but so far so good. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Northern Industrial Tools Air Pressure Gauge - 1/4in. Inlet, 200 PSI"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

,
January 22, 2008
By pressurewasherman
from Hueytown, Alabama
" a well made accurate gauge at a really good price.
Just to check it's accuracy I placed this gauge in line with a larger more expensive gauge. it measured exactly the same pressure across it's full range.
A good buy "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.