Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Goodyear Whip Hose - 6ft., Model# 10322"

"Goodyear Whip Hose - 6ft., Model# 10322"

Item# 153081
"Connect this Goodyear EPDM rubber hose to any air hose for 72in. added length and to prevent hoses from becoming entangled while working with air tools. U.S.A. Hose Application Air tools, Material Type EPDM rubber, Hose Temp Range F -40-190, Hose Fitting Size in. NPT 1/4, Max. PSI 250, Hose Diameter in. 3/8, Hose Length ft. 6. 3/8in. dia. hose with 1/4in. NPT fittings 250 PSI working pressure 1070 PSI burst pressure EPDM rubber outer coating resists weather, oil and solvents"
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for "Goodyear Whip Hose - 6ft., Model# 10322"
Review 1 for "Goodyear Whip Hose - 6ft., Model# 10322"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Product

,
May 6, 2015
By twol5
from Lakeland, FL
" Materials and construction are solid and should provide years of trouble free operation. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Goodyear Whip Hose - 6ft., Model# 10322"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

air hose

,
January 16, 2015
By Beav1938
from OR
" Excellent hose that connects to the air line next to my work bench, short enough to not get in the way, and yet able to use when working at the working area of the bench. Being a rubber hose, it bends easy in cold weather, and very easy to get out of way when not needed. Excellent buy and quality.
. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Goodyear Whip Hose - 6ft., Model# 10322"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect hose

,
January 8, 2015
By Tomd85
from Staten Island,NY
" Just what I needed to run from my compressor to my air dryer "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Goodyear Whip Hose - 6ft., Model# 10322"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goodyear Whip Hose

,
December 22, 2014
By J15A
from Northern California
" Exactly what I was expecting. High quality air hose. Works perfectly in our spray booth. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Goodyear Whip Hose - 6ft., Model# 10322"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

USA Goodyear

,
April 15, 2014
By dbrink550
from Williamsport, PA
" A+ USA Made hose. I plan to buy several more. You cant make short whips yourself for this price and with leak free connections. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Goodyear Whip Hose - 6ft., Model# 10322"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice hose

,
October 15, 2012
By motorscot
from Birmingham, AL
" perfect length to connect my compressor to the hard line on the wall. well made and looked to be high quality "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Goodyear Whip Hose - 6ft., Model# 10322"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Hose

,
May 8, 2012
By OgdFarmer
from Ogden, UT
" It's a good High quality hose. Mine has survived having a gas powered welder set on it and the occasional punture vine so far. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Goodyear Whip Hose - 6ft., Model# 10322"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice quailty

,
January 21, 2012
By mojoe60
from charlton, ma
" this is a nice hose.
i should have bought one slightly longer.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.