Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 LED Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 2735-20"

"FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 LED Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 2735-20"

Item# 153450
"Powered by the M18 Li-Ion battery, the M18 Cordless LED Worklight has over 600X the life of conventional incandescent bulbs and runs up to 4X as long. An integrated hook allows handsfree use while a 135 rotating head allows the user to easily point the light beam at the desired work area. Full Load Run Time Hours 12, Includes qty. 1, Battery Included No, Bulb Life hrs. 50,000, Volts 18, Overall Length in. 8 1/2, Bulb Type Cree LED, Bulbs qty. 1, Light Output Lumens 160. Tool only battery sold separately Impact- and weather-resistant sealed aluminum head 160 Lumen LEDs provide a bright, smooth beam 135 rotating head aims light at work space 4X run time gives you up to 12 hours on one charge Integrated hook for handsfree use"
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 LED Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 2735-20"
Review 1 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 LED Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 2735-20"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Owner

,
January 19, 2015
By 1385
from Baraboo, WI.
" I like LED lights for the long battery life, But most have a poor light pattern with hot spots.
The reflector on this light is great!
A very even pattern makes this my favorite work light.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 LED Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 2735-20"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milwaukee LED Worklight

,
January 11, 2015
By juds
from Lima, OH
" My previous Milwaukee worklight was stolen and I replaced it with the Milwaukee 18 LED Worklight. I really liked my previous worklight, but this new LED worklight is amazing. The light projected with this light is outstanding. It enables me to work when there is no available lighting with ease and confidence. The length of the charge is more than adequate to complete any job when I've used the light. This is a five star product and has been recommended many times. If you are looking for a excellent, reliable work light - look no further. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 LED Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 2735-20"
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

Farmer

,
January 5, 2015
By Agcoplus
from Carthage IL
" I use the light to check cows at night, Light isn't as bright as I thought it might be. Last a long time though. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 LED Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 2735-20"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally a flashlight that works

,
August 14, 2012
By MRB28
from Illinois
" Sick of replacing batteries in conventional flashlights, I decided to buy this Milwaukee flashlight. Holds charge for a long time and light is awesome. Can light up my backyard. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 LED Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 2735-20"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Great

,
May 7, 2012
By Tonto27
from Michigan
" Very bright, brighter than expected. Long battery life. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 LED Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 2735-20"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Light

,
October 10, 2011
By CABofNEB
from Nebraska
" Nice and bright with a good flood pattern uncommon to LED lights. Are also smaller than a lot of similar lights. I own an auto shop. We use a lot of M-18 tools. These are the best lights in the shop. They will last for hours on a battery, you have full power until they completely dye, then you just swap in a charged battery and keep going (no waiting for the light to charge as with some of our other lights). It's what the mechanics grab for first. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 LED Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 2735-20"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milwaukee M18 LED Flashlight

,
March 21, 2011
By Wendo
from Cumberland WI
" If you're looking for a flashlight that goes and goes, look no further. This flashlight produces a bright, white light that will light up a large work area. With the higher capacity battery, it will last for nearly 12 hours on 1 charge!!! The swiveling head allows you to set it down, or hang it from the hook, and aim the light where you want it to go. Once you've purchased this light, the others will stay on the shelf!!! "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 LED Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 2735-20"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milwaukee M18 LED Worklight

,
February 15, 2010
By Rmart
from Oregon
" The Milwaukee M18 LED Worklight is a great compact and light weight tool that emits a bright white light that makes other worklights look dim in comparision with an outstanding battery life between charges. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.