Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Bondhus Hex Tools Double Pack - Includes 22 Hex Keys, Model# 20199"

"Bondhus Hex Tools Double Pack - Includes 22 Hex Keys, Model# 20199"

Item# 156486
"Balldriver hex L-wrenches work in hard-to-reach places. Hex tools work at angles up to 25 off vertical for faster, easier maintenance and assembly. U.S.A. Sets qty. 2. Heavy duty, industrial quality hardened steel blades Organizer packs"
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for "Bondhus Hex Tools Double Pack - Includes 22 Hex Keys, Model# 20199"
Review 1 for "Bondhus Hex Tools Double Pack - Includes 22 Hex Keys, Model# 20199"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

BONDHUS HEX KEYS

,
March 18, 2015
By
from SAN FRANCISCO
" THE END FOR MAKING ANGLED USE IS EXCELLENT. I HAVE USED THESE TOOLS FOR YEARS AND APPRECIATE THE EASE OF USE "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Bondhus Hex Tools Double Pack - Includes 22 Hex Keys, Model# 20199"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for the money

,
February 6, 2014
By
from Tn
" Great product for the price for sure. I do light maintenance on my Aprilia Falco with these and no complaints at all. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Bondhus Hex Tools Double Pack - Includes 22 Hex Keys, Model# 20199"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Great

,
August 20, 2012
By
from Oak Ridge, TN
" The bondhus head may be the greatest innovation in hand tools ever. These are simply great tools. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Bondhus Hex Tools Double Pack - Includes 22 Hex Keys, Model# 20199"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

hex tool doublepack set

,
May 14, 2012
By
from miami fl
" use this tools on a daily basis.they take all kinds of abuse,they dont wear easily either.over all great hex set made in the great usa. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Bondhus Hex Tools Double Pack - Includes 22 Hex Keys, Model# 20199"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

The go-to set we use everyday

,
June 1, 2010
By
from NC
" We have lots of hex key sets in our shop but the Bondhus sets are the ones everyone looks for first. In ten years I don't think we've ever rounded or broken one. The biggest problem is having them disappear! "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Bondhus Hex Tools Double Pack - Includes 22 Hex Keys, Model# 20199"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

hex tool

,
November 18, 2008
By
from Wisconsin
" very good tool very tuff and handy just grab it and go "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Bondhus Hex Tools Double Pack - Includes 22 Hex Keys, Model# 20199"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

deselautofram

,
October 30, 2007
By
from arkansas
" These are vary good. They out perform flat out ; worth the price - Ya. Two years
working with these and not one has bent in my use in united state fleet mataince on the semi Trucks. clean up is nice and there all marked
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Bondhus Hex Tools Double Pack - Includes 22 Hex Keys, Model# 20199"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

allen wrench set

,
November 18, 2006
By
from Bourne, Ma.
" Bondhus produces an excellent product that performs well under all conditions.
These wrenches do not break off under high torque like lesser quality products.
The double set provides the ability to handle any size situation that arrises during mechanical work. I rate this tool very highly.
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.