Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Northern Industrial Tools C-Clamps - 6in., 8in., 10in., 3-Pc. Set"

"Northern Industrial Tools C-Clamps - 6in., 8in., 10in., 3-Pc. Set"

Item# 159299
"This set includes three C-clamps 6in., 8in. and 10in. Tool Length in. 6, 8, 10, Pieces qty. 3, Clamp Type Screw thread."
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 8(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for "Northern Industrial Tools C-Clamps - 6in., 8in., 10in., 3-Pc. Set"
Review 1 for "Northern Industrial Tools C-Clamps - 6in., 8in., 10in., 3-Pc. Set"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great set of clamps

,
November 6, 2014
By BMcLLC
from Easton
"Purchased these clamps for use with my welding projects. Nice tight threads operate smoothly and hold strong. Great kit with useful sizes. I may buy a 2nd kit, you can never have too many clamps!"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Northern Industrial Tools C-Clamps - 6in., 8in., 10in., 3-Pc. Set"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal

,
September 22, 2014
By Ironpeddler
from MN
"A must have tool, ordered online and was very pleased with my purchase when I opened the box. excellent value for a tool I don't need often, but when I need it I have big sizes right next to my welding table"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Northern Industrial Tools C-Clamps - 6in., 8in., 10in., 3-Pc. Set"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Buy for the Money

,
September 20, 2014
By jetsport
from Long Island New York
"Works as it should, Decent Quality, Priced right, Would recommend to a Friend"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Northern Industrial Tools C-Clamps - 6in., 8in., 10in., 3-Pc. Set"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolute bargain

,
July 29, 2014
By Mxpapa
from East tx
"These are nice heavy duty clamps and a true bargain, you get three for the price of one."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Northern Industrial Tools C-Clamps - 6in., 8in., 10in., 3-Pc. Set"
Overall Rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5

C- Clamp Set

,
November 17, 2010
By Anonymous
from Dixon, Ca.
"The set is great. I have used them to put together a deck. Some of the board were warped and the clamps laid the boards down flat after using screws. I could power in diagonal braces cut at 45 degrees between joist for a perfect fit and maximum strength. The clamps are well made. I should have bought 2 sets."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Northern Industrial Tools C-Clamps - 6in., 8in., 10in., 3-Pc. Set"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Northern Industrial C-Clamps

,
November 2, 2009
By bigbuckhunter91
from Des Moines, IA
"These clamps are great, and plenty heavy for 99% of all work. I would recommend them to a friend. Its worth buying these clamps to have around in case you need them."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Northern Industrial Tools C-Clamps - 6in., 8in., 10in., 3-Pc. Set"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Assorted sizes of Clamps

,
November 2, 2009
By Big4Hammer
from Fairmount, Indiana
"These clamps are all good quality heavy duty clamps. They arrived well packed and in perrfect condition."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Northern Industrial Tools C-Clamps - 6in., 8in., 10in., 3-Pc. Set"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great clamps at a great price

,
March 18, 2009
By Jaws
from Greensburg, IN
"I've used these clamps more than a dozen times since I bought them last year. They are great clamps with secure holds. The price was great too. Three above-quality clamps at that price was a very worthwhile investment."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.