Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Milton M-Style Coupler Body - 1/4in. Dia FNPT, Model# S-715"

"Milton M-Style Coupler Body - 1/4in. Dia FNPT, Model# S-715"

Item# 15930
"M-style 'Industrial Interchange' Kwik Change couplers are brass with brass sleeves. Disconnects with a snap of your fingers. U.S.A. Male or Female F, Style M, Coupler Size in. 1/4, Swivels No, Pieces qty. 1, Material Type Brass, Hose Diameter in. 1/4, Max. PSI 300. Max. inlet pressure 300 PSI Max. temperature 250F Air flow 40 SCFM @ 100 PSI Seals Buna N"
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for "Milton M-Style Coupler Body - 1/4in. Dia FNPT, Model# S-715"
Review 1 for "Milton M-Style Coupler Body - 1/4in. Dia FNPT, Model# S-715"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

,
December 12, 2015
By
from Hampton, Virginia
We stick with Milton Made in the USA Products because they always give us long life in an industrial shop. This coupler works well and last a long time in spite of being dropped daily.
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Milton M-Style Coupler Body - 1/4in. Dia FNPT, Model# S-715"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Can't beat Milton

,
February 20, 2015
By
from raleigh nc
We use dozens of air tools and air hose in our manufacturing plant. We manufacture and assemble large steel machines in our plant and we tried many brands of airline fittings. None of them could withstand the constant beating our employess dish out to the equipment on a daily basis. Then i remembered Milton from my auto repair days. Since we switched to Milton fittings i can count on quality constuction no air leaks and long service life. They are made of top quality materials and made to exacting specifications. we love them
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Milton M-Style Coupler Body - 1/4in. Dia FNPT, Model# S-715"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best

,
December 29, 2014
By
from SBCNC
These air couplers are just the best, longest lasting coupler I can find
Describe Yourself: Professional
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Milton M-Style Coupler Body - 1/4in. Dia FNPT, Model# S-715"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Coupler

,
October 10, 2011
By
from Iowa
Replaced a few of my coupler's with these after I got sick of listening to air leaking. Works very well and even with the no name plugs it works very well.
Next purchase will include a few more.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Milton M-Style Coupler Body - 1/4in. Dia FNPT, Model# S-715"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

High quality product

,
November 18, 2008
By
from Vermont, USA
You can buy cheaper couplers, but not better. These are very well built and work flawlessly. I expect them to last a very long time. I use these on all the air hoses for my construction tools. Perfect.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Milton M-Style Coupler Body - 1/4in. Dia FNPT, Model# S-715"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Coupler

,
November 18, 2008
By
from Huntsville, AL
Milton couplers are very high quality. Positive locking mechanism. No loss of line pressure over time. Highly recommended.
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Milton M-Style Coupler Body - 1/4in. Dia FNPT, Model# S-715"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

M-Style Coupler Body

,
November 17, 2008
By
from Birmingham AL
The M-Style Coupler Body is a hydraulic coupler used by farm and construction equipment. We used these couplers to create a custom connection between a hydraulic claw used on Skid Steers. We combined the M-style with a flat faced skid steer coupler and a hydraulic hose purchased at Northern Tools. Worked extremely well and allows me to use my skidsteer device on my tractor, effectively doubling it's usefulness.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Milton M-Style Coupler Body - 1/4in. Dia FNPT, Model# S-715"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milton Quick Change Air Coupler — 1/4in. Dia, Fema

,
January 14, 2008
By
from Richmond, TX
In my opinion, Milton quick-connect couplers have always been among the best, so I am not surprised that this one lives up to that expectation.
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.