Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers - 4-Pc. Set, Model# M750

Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers - 4-Pc. Set, Model# M750

Item# 168901
No poisons, insecticides or traps The PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repeller uses ultrasonic sound technology to repel mice, rats and other rodents. Integrated circuit produces 3-octave spectrum to prevent mouse conditioning. Will not harm humans or nonrodent pets. Miniature technology offers maximum coverage using a small, discreet unit. One unit is recommended per average-size room. LED light. UL listed. Assembly Required No, Indoor/Outdoor Use Indoor, Removal Of Rodents, Includes LED light, Material Type Plastic, Power Source Electric.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 of 11(82%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers - 4-Pc. Set, Model# M750
Review 1 for Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers - 4-Pc. Set, Model# M750
Overall Rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not sure if it really works

,
January 19, 2010
By trentonmice
from Trenton, NJ
"I live in the city and mice have seem to be a big problem in my apartment since my cat died. I purchased this unit and placed inside my kitchen about a week ago still hear some chewing as well as a visitor today I tried everything from Fresh Cab; Riddex and now these cute plug ins that sound like they are doing the job but for some reason not sure if they are running into the sound then trying to run out but I still have the problem. Will give it about another 2 more weeks to see if things change but as of right now two stars."
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers - 4-Pc. Set, Model# M750
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

No more mice in the house!

,
November 20, 2009
By Pushkin
from Chicago, IL
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Our cottage in the Michigan woods has been plagued with mice every winter--they even eat the oatmeal out of the oatmeal soap on the bathroom counter! Early in the autumn, we installed a plug-in pest chaser in every room, and two in the kitchen. The plug-ins are inconspicuous and inaudible to us, but they really work--we have not seen ANY evidence of mice in the house, even though it is now quite cold outside. A great product!"
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers - 4-Pc. Set, Model# M750
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers

,
November 19, 2008
By arownd2it
from Sparta, Tennessee
"We live out in the country, surounded by hay fields and cattle pastures! (Prime rodent environment!)
Installed (2) rodent repellers in our basement, (1) in the kitchen and (1) in the garage.
Mouse and rat droppings were very evident in all these areas before installation. Absolutley none visible after four months of usage!
I admit, I was very sceptical about any electronic pest control system before purchase, but I'm a convert now!
(Note: our cats are bored to death!)"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers - 4-Pc. Set, Model# M750
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pest Chaser

,
November 19, 2008
By hill
from Northern Pa.
"For years we have been in battle with field mice and flying squrrels. We installed 6 of this products in our Large House.
There has been no signs of mice to date. Seems to be working."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers - 4-Pc. Set, Model# M750
Overall Rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5

Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers —

,
November 18, 2008
By sodapop
from Colorado
"O.K., I purchased this item in hopes of slowing down on the number of mice running accross my friends telephone and stove while we chat. Since her investment in mouse traps has yielded many outcomes. One, she has spent a small fortune on them since she throws them out when successful. Two, ocasionally a mouse will run with the trap and expire behind an appliance, and three a successfull trap can be found in the middle of the kitchen floor.
Well after 30 days the Plug ins have not significantly reduced the traffic of mice thru the kitchen. The tested and true traps are still the most effective deterent,we have not given up hope.but the cost versus the effectiveness of the plug ins was not enough to justify purchasing them again.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers - 4-Pc. Set, Model# M750
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rodent repeller

,
August 11, 2008
By Roller
from Fillmore, Mo
"I have been very happy with my purchase of this product. I live out in the country so I have had a bad rodent problem over the last year. I have found that this product has done a very good job of removing rodents from my home without a great amount of cost to me and my family. I have told several people about this product and will tell more in the future."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers - 4-Pc. Set, Model# M750
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers

,
January 15, 2008
By suzy
from Texas
"I was so surprise with the results of this product. I live next to an open field about ten miles from Comanche, TX. I have always had problems with mice and rats getting into my home. After I plug the Repellers into the walls in every room I imediately noticed a difference. I have not seen a mice or rat since."
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers - 4-Pc. Set, Model# M750
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

victor pestchaser

,
January 14, 2008
By sr20det
from Lebanon, NH
"This is a great product. I use to use mouse traps and caught 12-16 mice per year in my house. Now using the Victor Pestchaser and mouse traps I only catch one mouse per year. I have one in every room as well as cellar, shed and garage."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers - 4-Pc. Set, Model# M750
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Victor Pest Chaser Mini Plug In Rodent Repeller

,
October 15, 2007
By richn
from Northeast PA
"This product is small and good looking and does a good job of keeping away mice. Before purchasing this produt we were overun by mice but have not seen one since."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers - 4-Pc. Set, Model# M750
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pest Chaser

,
July 9, 2007
By Fredj
from McGregor, Tx
"Since placing these in different storage rooms, we have not seen the spiders or bugs."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Victor PestChaser Mini Plug-in Rodent Repellers - 4-Pc. Set, Model# M750
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

No more mice

,
July 9, 2007
By Smittee
from Rochester, NY
"We lie near a stream and constantly fight mice getting in to our home. Since installing these "Rodent Repellers" we have not seen any signs of mice. We have ordered them for my sister in-law to help with a problem in their home."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.