Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Steiner Heavy-Duty Flame Retardant Cotton Sleeves - Model# 10345

Steiner Heavy-Duty Flame Retardant Cotton Sleeves - Model# 10345

Item# 175921
"Welding gear from Steiner Industries protects arms against sparks and splatter. Lightweight, durable and heavy-duty. Product Type Sleeves, Color Green, Lining Unlined, Material Type Flame retardant cotton, Product Style Flame retardant, Size 18 inch."
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steiner Heavy-Duty Flame Retardant Cotton Sleeves - Model# 10345
Review 1 for Steiner Heavy-Duty Flame Retardant Cotton Sleeves - Model# 10345
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

arm saver

,
July 20, 2012
By wls73703
from oklahoma
"In the past when welding i would always get my arms burnt,since i have these my arms dont get burnt and protect them from sparks also. Was a great investment."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Steiner Heavy-Duty Flame Retardant Cotton Sleeves - Model# 10345
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Value

,
May 9, 2012
By JTMV
from Chase City Va
"Bought them to use with my Northern Tool welder and they are durable"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Steiner Heavy-Duty Flame Retardant Cotton Sleeves - Model# 10345
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent pair of sleeves

,
March 14, 2011
By amalla
from florida
"These are confortable in hot weather and very flexible compare with leather sleeves, they will not protect as much as suede, but not a big deal."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Steiner Heavy-Duty Flame Retardant Cotton Sleeves - Model# 10345
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice cotton sleeves

,
November 17, 2010
By perfewin
from Vancouver, WA
"Easy use, strong for work any time and good condition for power time, good price."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Steiner Heavy-Duty Flame Retardant Cotton Sleeves - Model# 10345
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent arm protection

,
June 1, 2010
By JasonD
from Broken Arrow, OK
"These are great for welding or grinding. Much better than getting hit with slag or flying debris. Great for the summertime when you don't want to wear a full welding jacket, but still need protection."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Steiner Heavy-Duty Flame Retardant Cotton Sleeves - Model# 10345
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sleeves

,
October 19, 2009
By Stumper1
from Nashville, TN
"I don't weld much but these save my arms when I do. I never have long sleeves on. I highly recommend these."
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Steiner Heavy-Duty Flame Retardant Cotton Sleeves - Model# 10345
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heavy-Duty Flame Retardant Cotton Sleeves

,
July 13, 2009
By Trex99
from Secor, IL
"I don't always have a long sleeve shirt in the shop when I need to do some welding. I keep these in my tool chest and slip them on and I'm set to go!"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Steiner Heavy-Duty Flame Retardant Cotton Sleeves - Model# 10345
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Steiner Heavy-Duty Flame Retardant Cotton Sleeves

,
March 19, 2009
By jasper98
from Wisconsin
"They work great. Easy on and off when wearing short sleeve shirt"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Steiner Heavy-Duty Flame Retardant Cotton Sleeves - Model# 10345
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Steiner Cotton Welding Sleeves

,
August 19, 2008
By natster09
from Searsboro, IA
"I was very impressed by the quality of this product for it's low price!.I've tried similar products which would make my skin itch but not with this product. The elastic arm bands haven't stretched out after 3 monthes of everyday use, and no rips or tears in the sleeves. Thanks a lot Northern Tool, for selling such a high quality product at such a low, affordable price!!!"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Steiner Heavy-Duty Flame Retardant Cotton Sleeves - Model# 10345
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

jtillett

,
April 14, 2008
By jtillett
from arizona
"these are great I use them everyday. I like them because I can take them off when I go on a break so I can wear a short sleeve shirt."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.