Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133

Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133

Item# 1993371
132 scale replica of Mack log trailer truck is made for collectors and kids alike with die-cast cab and functional door. Includes Trailer and logs, Scale Size 132, Color Red, Material Type Die-cast metal, Product Style Log carrier, Movement Functional door, moving wheels, Dimensions L x W x H in. 14 x 3 5/8 x 4 1/2, Vehicle Model Mack.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (20 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
15 of 20(75%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Review 1 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not good value

,
September 17, 2013
By 11813
from Milton West Virginia
"Says due cast to many plastic parts broke shortly after received Don't buy"
Describe Yourself: Professional
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Mack Truck Replica!

,
October 10, 2011
By Judy22
from Belgium, WI
"My son is crazy about anything Mack. So, for his 9th birthday, we bought him this Mack logging truck. He plays with it constantly. It is well-built and looks very realistic -- right down to the tiny Mack bulldog hood ornament. We are very happy with this product. We will definitely check in with Northern Tool to see which trucks are available at Christmas time!"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool

,
February 28, 2010
By podriver
from toledo,oh
"much bigger than i thought. just like the real thing."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Truck

,
March 30, 2009
By Nikeman
from Tucson, Arizona
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Well when I got this product I had no idea just how cool this product is. It has alot of moveable parts, and is the sickest truck i have ever had in my collection."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just for looks

,
March 16, 2009
By Ranchmama
from Spokane, WA
"We bought this log truck for our 4 yr old boy for Christmas because it is just like his grandpas and he really wanted one. We were glad it was on sale and didn't spend much on it, because within hours it was in pieces. Very cheaply made and not for play use."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice collector but a toy

,
February 27, 2009
By sealion
from Kentucky
"Bought this for our four year old grandson...he begged and begged for it, when it arrived he fell in love but after literally 5 minutes of play it was broken....not a toy for a small boy who loves loves trucks. Wish you would stock something more durable for smaller children."
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Best Birthday Present!"

,
August 18, 2008
By Gr8Gift
from Rice Lake, WIsconsin
"I purchased this truck for my 4 year old son for his birthday. He loves how detailed it is and how it "really works!". I was very impressed with the construction of the toy along with the shipping time. And plus, there's no assembly required!
Buying this for my son was a great investment. He plays with it constantly and is so happy I got it for him. I would definately recommend this product to anyone that has a child!
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

looking good

,
August 11, 2008
By dieselstroke
from portland, Or
"Little log truck looks good. Logs could have a bit of help looking better.(plastic)"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mack Trailer

,
April 21, 2008
By tessifay
from Faber, VA
"This is an excellent collectible or toy for the little boy who loves to play in the dirt. This toy was a big hit for my 5 year old nephew. He certainly has put this truck to the test of durability. Very well made, all parts are very simple to use and truly a must have for your child I am sure it will be in his collection for years to come. I have four other nephews around the same age and I will be buying 4 more of this item to give as gifts, correction, I will be buying 5 more my niece also wants this toy. Truly a great product."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mack Truck

,
April 14, 2008
By Freddro24
from cincinnati,oh
"I purchased a replica mack truck and it was delivered in reasonable time and in perfect condition."
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast

,
January 19, 2008
By tman1995
from New York
"My grandpa got me this truck for Christmas, and I am working on seeing what I can do with it. Right now I am having a lot of fun putting them logs on top of my barns and stacking them high. He asked me to write this since it was my present and he does not really plat with it. I really hope that he is hiding some more for my bithday coming soom."
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Log Truck

,
January 15, 2008
By KellyKay
from Franklin, VA
"My son got this for Christmas, and absolutly loves it. I should have or need to buy another for my other son so the fighting will end. Boys and their toys. They LOVE IT!!"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Customer Comments
Customer Avatar
Beman11
 
Please wait while more information about Beman11 is loaded.
Additional information about Beman11 could not be loaded.
hi
September 14, 2011
"does it come with the logs"
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Comments
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

MACK LOG TRAILER

,
January 15, 2008
By STOOKS
from TN
"I GOT THIS FOR MY SON WHO LOVES SEMI'S HE THINKS IT'S AWSOME
AND HAS PLAYED WITH IT ALMOST EVEY DAY
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

mack log truck

,
January 14, 2008
By Lucaslovesmacks
from Milan, Pa
"I bought the truck as a chrsitmas gift for my 10 year old son- He was really excited about the truck unitl he realized that the "mack" emblem was not in the packaging. He is a huge Mack truck fan and was most dispapointed by that. I think if he had the emblem the truck would have been his favorite present! Other than that the truck quality was great and he has enjoyed playing with the truck!"
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

The Log Truck

,
July 9, 2007
By TimberForester
from Rio Rancho New Mexico
"Great gift for a retiring Forester. I think I need one too."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product!

,
July 9, 2007
By dodgepower
from Mounds View, MN
"This Log truck is a great gift. The truck is very detailed and so is the trailer and the logs. The only problem is that the trailer comes off very easily, but it's great if you don't play with it."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5

Unhappy

,
June 20, 2007
By Mickster
from Syracuse, NY
"The set up looks great but the boom on the back end trailer mount is way out of alignment and the molded plastic is not right. You can't even hook the trailer up to the tractor because it is about 1 inch above the hook up and won't stay down. I didn't like the quality in this piece."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5

Mack Log Trailer Less Than Expected

,
March 7, 2007
By PapaD
from Kalamazoo, MI
"I purchased the Mack Log Trailer as a Christmas present for my grandson. The catalog described it as suitable for use as a toy with moving parts, ready for play. It was not. Parts broke off easily with normal (not rough) use. This truck might be fine for collectors. It is not a suitable toy."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mack Log Truck

,
March 7, 2007
By Alderman
from Sonora, CA
"I bought this for my son. He loves playing with his log trucks just like Daddy."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mack Log Trailer Die-Cast Replica - 1:32 Scale, Model# 13133
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mack log truck passed the test

,
March 6, 2007
By ncrump3
from Irondale,Mo.
"I purchased two of these for my 3 and 4 year old sons,because they both wanted a Mack log truck to play with.When I first ordered them I wondered how durable they would be,but they have stood up to the test.My boys are really rough with there toys,they play with them all the time and they are all still in tact.
I was really impressed with how they are so life like for them,they came with toy logs to load on there trailers with a moving knuckle boom. Its like they have there own mini Mack log truck. The boys love them and they are picky about how lifelike there trucks work.They are truley happy with them,and that is the ultimate test!
"
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.