Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for "Performance Tool Anti-Fatigue Diamond Puzzle Mat Set - 6 Mats 24in. x 24in., Interlocking, Model# W88989"

"Performance Tool Anti-Fatigue Diamond Puzzle Mat Set - 6 Mats 24in. x 24in., Interlocking, Model# W88989"

Item# 21121
"Add comfort and protection to any floor with this 6-pc. set of interlocking 24in. x 24in. anti-fatigue floor mats. Features diamond plate pattern for traction. Thickness in. 3/8, Dimensions L x W ft. 24 x 24, Pattern Design Diamond plate, Color Charcoal Gray. Interlocking 3/8in. thick 24in. x 24in. per panel Includes 6 panels Includes borders"
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Performance Tool Anti-Fatigue Diamond Puzzle Mat Set - 6 Mats 24in. x 24in., Interlocking, Model# W88989"
Review 1 for "Performance Tool Anti-Fatigue Diamond Puzzle Mat Set - 6 Mats 24in. x 24in., Interlocking, Model# W88989"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Performance Mats

,
December 15, 2014
By DCarpenter
from Mitchells, VA
" These mats are great for reducing fatigue. I use them individually when having to kneel when working and I have put several together in front of the work bench. They locked together great. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Performance Tool Anti-Fatigue Diamond Puzzle Mat Set - 6 Mats 24in. x 24in., Interlocking, Model# W88989"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

,
December 15, 2014
By cabjb
from South Dakota
" When working on cement makes it easier on the knees and for standing. Product was just as described. Will be back to order more. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Performance Tool Anti-Fatigue Diamond Puzzle Mat Set - 6 Mats 24in. x 24in., Interlocking, Model# W88989"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Budget anti-fatigue mats work well

,
December 14, 2014
By ColdFloors
from NW Oregon
" I bought these for in front of our washer/dryer and to use as pads/insulators between me and the concrete while working on cars. Six 2x2 pads is more than enough. They aren't as heavy or thick as many industrial versions but they make a big difference, and they are much less expensive. I would definitely buy again. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Performance Tool Anti-Fatigue Diamond Puzzle Mat Set - 6 Mats 24in. x 24in., Interlocking, Model# W88989"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Floor mats

,
April 23, 2013
By seatex2
from Hill County Texas
" I got a bunch of these for my shop floor. They interlock well and provide a good surface for working/standing. If you need too you can pull they out for cleaning. My dog loves to rest on them too.
I also use these in the back of my truck to cushion loads.
They are better quality then I have seen in the discount stores.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Performance Tool Anti-Fatigue Diamond Puzzle Mat Set - 6 Mats 24in. x 24in., Interlocking, Model# W88989"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy on the Knees

,
April 23, 2013
By Anonymous
from Baton Rouge, LA
" Been having mine for 2 years now, and the pads were very easy to link together. The cushing under your feet really makes it easy on your knees when working for extended periods of time. Nice Product! "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Performance Tool Anti-Fatigue Diamond Puzzle Mat Set - 6 Mats 24in. x 24in., Interlocking, Model# W88989"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Better Than Expected

,
January 24, 2013
By CheapGuy
from Bay Area, California
" I got these over a year ago and am happy to say they are holding up great. I have them in the garage in front of the washer and dryer and also in front of the workbench. They havent broke down, ripped, or got damaged by anything that has been spilled onto them. They clean up very easily and can get picked up and moved for ease of cleaning around them. I knocked it down a star probably unfairly because the only complaint I have is sometimes when the edges get knocked the edge stips become detached. I could probably just super glue them in place but I have been considering buying more to cover more area. No more cold floors on bare feet, that alone is great. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Performance Tool Anti-Fatigue Diamond Puzzle Mat Set - 6 Mats 24in. x 24in., Interlocking, Model# W88989"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

,
May 7, 2012
By buttonsdad
from Rochester,NY
" I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these. They went together well and are placed in front of our washer and dryer in the basement. Now, whoever is doing laundry, has nice soft flooring to stand on. They're great in front of a workbench too! "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Performance Tool Anti-Fatigue Diamond Puzzle Mat Set - 6 Mats 24in. x 24in., Interlocking, Model# W88989"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

great for basement work area

,
January 16, 2012
By Sprice
from NJ
" for the price, these mats arent bad. Great for your back and they look good too. Would be great for a workout area too "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Customer Comments
Customer Avatar
honeybeelover
38017 
 
Please wait while more information about honeybeelover is loaded.
Additional information about honeybeelover could not be loaded.
Performance Tool Anti-Fatigue Diamond Puzzle Mat S
May 31, 2012
" I really need to know what material the mats are made of asap. "
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Comments
Read Comment (1)