Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "FREE SHIPPING - Wel-Bilt Jig Saw - 3.2 Amp, 350 Watt, 3000 SPM"

"FREE SHIPPING - Wel-Bilt Jig Saw - 3.2 Amp, 350 Watt, 3000 SPM"

Item# 21405
"Use the Wel-Bilt Jig Saw to perform intricate cuts in wood. Clear blade guard gives you a clear view of cutting area. Volts 110, Dust Cover No, Case Included No, Wrench Included Yes, hex, Amps 3.2, Strokes Per Minute SPM 3,000, Trigger Lock Yes, Variable Speed No, Bevel Cuts Yes, Dust Blower No, Blade Included Yes, 1. 3.2 Amp, 350 Watt 120V motor 3000 SPM no-load Trigger switch lock-on button Adjustable base plate Clear guard Dust extraction port Includes wood-cutting blade Not related to WELBILT products of Enodis companies"
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for "FREE SHIPPING - Wel-Bilt Jig Saw - 3.2 Amp, 350 Watt, 3000 SPM"
Review 1 for "FREE SHIPPING - Wel-Bilt Jig Saw - 3.2 Amp, 350 Watt, 3000 SPM"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

does what its supposed to.

,
June 5, 2015
By angeloarc
from watertown ny
" this saw was a good working jigsaw that cuts pretty good for the low price.it is a basic saw but if you want more features you will pay more money. completed project with no problems "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "FREE SHIPPING - Wel-Bilt Jig Saw - 3.2 Amp, 350 Watt, 3000 SPM"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jig Saw

,
May 30, 2015
By JP69
from N.Carolina
" This jig saw is a great buy ! When I saw it advertised in my email I ordered it immediately. I've always had a good result from Northern Tools. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "FREE SHIPPING - Wel-Bilt Jig Saw - 3.2 Amp, 350 Watt, 3000 SPM"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED IN A TIMELY MANNER AND IN GO

,
March 25, 2015
By CUTTER1
from ohio
" Used the product the other day and it did everything I expected. Will be a valuable tool in my collection. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "FREE SHIPPING - Wel-Bilt Jig Saw - 3.2 Amp, 350 Watt, 3000 SPM"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

high speed whine

,
March 22, 2015
By Stabrose
from Millington ohio
" I turned it on and I listened to the precision sound of a high RPM motor I am confident it will preform well "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "FREE SHIPPING - Wel-Bilt Jig Saw - 3.2 Amp, 350 Watt, 3000 SPM"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

jig saw

,
March 4, 2015
By oldguy46
from Athol,Idaho
" WORKS AS WELL AS THE HIGHER PRICED MODEL IT REPLACED. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE EASE OF CHANGING OUT THE BLADES. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "FREE SHIPPING - Wel-Bilt Jig Saw - 3.2 Amp, 350 Watt, 3000 SPM"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wel-Bilt Jig Saw

,
February 16, 2015
By bymyself
from CO
" Light weight, easy to use, seems durable and also came with extra blades. Couldn't be happier. "
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "FREE SHIPPING - Wel-Bilt Jig Saw - 3.2 Amp, 350 Watt, 3000 SPM"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

handyman special

,
February 10, 2015
By birdball
from springfield ma
" my husband loves this jig saw it is very useful and the price was excellent with free shipping besides! He does a lot of projects around the house and this saw works great "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "FREE SHIPPING - Wel-Bilt Jig Saw - 3.2 Amp, 350 Watt, 3000 SPM"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

ok

,
February 5, 2015
By zippy21
from central pa
" saw worked as expected, excellent price, free shipping = Winner "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "FREE SHIPPING - Wel-Bilt Jig Saw - 3.2 Amp, 350 Watt, 3000 SPM"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light weight Jig Saw

,
February 4, 2015
By Art80
from Southern NJ
" This is not only a light weight saw but is easy to hold and holds up well under usage. I purchased this saw to replace my old heavy jig saw, which died on me half way through a project. Completed my project with my new saw with less effort and time then I had expected. Good buy for small jobs but don't expect to cut thick wood as it's not made for that. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "FREE SHIPPING - Wel-Bilt Jig Saw - 3.2 Amp, 350 Watt, 3000 SPM"
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wel-Bilt Jig Saw

,
December 19, 2014
By ric60
from Tenn.
" It seems to me that this tool will do what I need it to do. The price was good and I don't plan to use it all of the time so I am satisfied so far. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "FREE SHIPPING - Wel-Bilt Jig Saw - 3.2 Amp, 350 Watt, 3000 SPM"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does the Job!

,
December 12, 2014
By GarageNut
from Dallas, TX
" got the Jig-Saw, pretty simple to attach the blade, no problem cutting thru some pretty hard tropical hardwood (Kingwood), sure beats using a small saw.
For the price, the saw works well for my needs.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.