Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for "Gravel Gear Cotton Crew Socks - Black, Three Pair"

"Gravel Gear Cotton Crew Socks - Black, Three Pair"

Item# 23867
"Gravel Gear Cotton Crew Socks are the perfect socks for casual everyday wear or on the weekends. Cotton sock has half cushion for comfort with nylon Spandex stay-up top for comfort and durability. 80 cotton/17 nylon/3 spandex. Three pair. U.S.A. Material 80 cotton/17 nylon/3 spandex, Pairs qty. 3, Color Black. Black"
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for "Gravel Gear Cotton Crew Socks - Black, Three Pair"
Review 1 for "Gravel Gear Cotton Crew Socks - Black, Three Pair"
Overall Rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5

Junk

,
January 11, 2016
By
from NH
These are junk. Wore a hole in two socks with a single day of wearing. Would not recommend.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Gravel Gear Cotton Crew Socks - Black, Three Pair"
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Socks, but...

,
January 5, 2016
By
from Dallas, TX
Very good socks, but for me the elastic tops are much too strong. They constrict too much for me since I have very thick calves (edema). I am hoping that the elastic will stretch out some. Good luck.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Gravel Gear Cotton Crew Socks - Black, Three Pair"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Work socks

,
December 27, 2015
By
from Va.
just plain and simple they fit and feel great on my feet!!!!
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Gravel Gear Cotton Crew Socks - Black, Three Pair"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good crew socks

,
October 5, 2015
By
from Norfolk, Va
I bought these to wear with other socks, since I rarely use crew by themselves. they are comfortable and the elastic is surprisingly good. they stay up on my calf; no sagging to speak of. If you need a good and serviceable crew sock, this is a great choice. I will likely buy more.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Gravel Gear Cotton Crew Socks - Black, Three Pair"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable and absorbent.

,
July 3, 2015
By
from Wake Forest
The gravel gear crew socks are well constructed and fit as described. The color and elasticity remain true throughout several wash cycles.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Gravel Gear Cotton Crew Socks - Black, Three Pair"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh, yes.

,
June 15, 2015
By
from Baltimore, MD
These are great and may last a lifetime. Strong and very good weight. Great product and I would recommend to others.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Gravel Gear Cotton Crew Socks - Black, Three Pair"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable socks!

,
April 26, 2015
By
from Ohio
These socks are very comfortable and keep my feet dry.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Gravel Gear Cotton Crew Socks - Black, Three Pair"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

,
August 21, 2014
By
from Brookings, OR
Only worn them a few times but it looks like they will look good for a while. my socks usually wear out at the heel so only time will tell on these.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.