Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704

Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704

Item# 250751
Rugged Stanley Blower Fan has high velocity motor for maximum air stream. Comes fully assembled. Dimensions L x W x H in. 12 1/8 x 9 1/4 x 11 1/4, Power Cord ft. 10, Speeds qty. 3, Amps 10, Air Delivery CFM 190/260/350, HP 1/16. Two 110V outlets Easy-to-use carry handle Comes fully assembled UL approved
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (28 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Review 1 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stanley Blower Fan

,
August 1, 2014
By AD2014
from Atlanta, GA
"Great compact fan. Strong air flow that's adjustable! With the added power outlets, this fan becomes very versatile."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice blower

,
July 25, 2014
By NJinTN
from Tennessee
"This blower is very nice and compact, but powerful. It is fully adjustable, quiet (for a fan) and light weight . I would recommend this item. You are able to set it so it blows flat on a floor so it will dry it out fast, or up in the air for circulation, and all points in between."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

fan

,
July 23, 2014
By ski12
from new jersey
"this little fan will blow you away, great price you will not be disapointed"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Fan Ever

,
September 17, 2013
By Beachcomber22
from Pensacola, FL
"Compact, lightweight, quiet, but moves a lot of air. 3-speeds are handy. I use it while working out, walking on the treadmill or lifting weights. Also use it when working on my car. The outlet allows me to plug in power tools without an extension cord. Plan to purchase a 2nd one as a gift. Best fan I have ever had."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great air mover

,
April 23, 2013
By LegalIT
from Boston
"We use two of these to circulate the air in our computer server room. (We have them setup in opposite corners from each other and rotate the air counterclockwise.) They have been running continuously (24/7) since January of 2010. And as of this writing, they are still going strong. They are small, but REALLY push the air around and permit our overhead units to do their work in cooling things down. Great little fans!"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a Fan! It's a Toy Blower!!

,
August 20, 2012
By JoesGrandma
from Kernersville, NC
"This is a great fan! I've used this to dry floors. I've used it to cool off while installing an airhandler. I've used it with my grandson to launch toy sailcars across the hardwood floor. :) We use it for air circulation in an under the stairs play space. I think, on the job, what I enjoy most is that it has an electrical outlet on it so you can plug your light or extension cord or whatever in when you're in a space with limited outlets. Very handy. Multi position is easy to adjust and stays the angle you set. Three speeds. Very powerful. Much more than expected. Have had it for about 6 years and wouldn't think twice about buying it again should the need arise."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

,
August 13, 2012
By speedotexas
from sachse texas
"fan works great! even up in the attic just watch out it will suck uo insalation and blow it a you!!"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

time saver

,
March 14, 2011
By stimpy13
from morristown,MN
"Bought one for our church soup lunch, for cooling plates and bowls after going thru the dish washer. Awesome fan."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Dryer

,
September 13, 2010
By Meff
from Central Iowa
"Had some water on the carpet in basement from all the rain, pointed this fan at the wet spots and dried it up pretty quickly. Was tempted to go get another one, because it seemed to want to keep raining."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stanley Blower Fan is Great!

,
June 2, 2010
By tecboy
from Goose Creek, SC
"I think the Stanley Blower Fan Model @ 655702 is just what I needed. The size and maneuverability are convenient when I'm needing to adjust the direction of air flow. The power of airflow is also refreshing on those hot days when I'm working outside and there's absolutely no breeze. It's strong enough to keep gnats and mosquitoes off, but not so much that I'm distracted from my work. I would definitely recommend this model."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stanley Blower

,
June 1, 2010
By jwh495
from Northwest Alabama
"This is a great blower from a great name manufacturer, it has many uses around the home, garage, workshop, etc:, even works great for cooling the pets in hot weather-I use one to vent my attic in extremely hot weather when the air conditioner can't quite do the job-I have two VW'S(1972 & 1974 Super Beetles), which are air cooled and when adjusting the carburetors and doing other tuneup jobs , these fans keep the air cooled engines from overheating, highly recommend for the do-it-yourselfer's."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's hot out there.

,
May 31, 2010
By Finney
from NC
"I bought this blower fan to use at BBQ competitions. It gets out out there when the events are in an open field or parking lot. This blower fan moves a lot of air and helps keep it cool under our cook site canopies."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Customer Comments
Customer Avatar
BedlamBBQ
Broken Arrow, OK 
 
Please wait while more information about BedlamBBQ is loaded.
Additional information about BedlamBBQ could not be loaded.
Good for BBQ Competitions
June 12, 2012
"Finney, thanks for reviewing this product. I had thought about it for BBQ Comps (it gets really hot in the Summer in Oklahoma). Glad to hear that it can keep you cool. We'll be getting one before we do anymore hot cometitions this summer."
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Comments
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Power

,
February 22, 2010
By JR00
"I have been running this blower 24/7 for 10 months with no problems."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blower

,
February 22, 2010
By hotrodder1
from New Jersey
"I use this fan in my home garage, bulding street rods, lots of welding and sanding. This blower move air quickly to clear out the dust. Also I use it to move the heat down from the ceiling. great blower ,very happy with the performance ."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice fan

,
November 4, 2009
By kingtools
from hinckley
"it is a very strong fan, if you need to get rid of a smell It will get rid of it emidetly"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Power packed!

,
August 22, 2008
By runner47
from Menahga, MN
"This little fan packs in the power to move alot of air, which is great for a homeowner. Three speeds allow for multiple applications, and the ability to 'aim' it low to the floor creates a good tool for drying out a basement."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

owner

,
August 19, 2008
By stoneponie
from Florida
"The Stanley Blower Fan has a 3 speed fan, strong motor,no vibration at all ,small enough for the trunk or on floor of a car, 2 outlet on side of fan case, breaker built in,over 300 degree angle,clicks in 12 positions, bright yellow case easy to see an clean , durable case, 10' cord with heavy gauge wire, 3 prong plug. I have used it to pull the hot air out of the back of my truck when loading or unloading ,in rooms with lots of dust from sweeping, pulling fumes out of a room ( under the door) without opening it. I also use it for pulling ac air in a room from the hall. I have been using it for about 6 month every day now an I havent had any problems with the fan."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent tool

,
August 18, 2008
By pgccorp
from hamden, CT
"I purchased this to floor works and it works great, it can dry a floor fast."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stanley Blower Fan #655702

,
August 11, 2008
By scearpe
from Oklahoma City
"I have used this fan seven years,and when I found them again I bought two more. I keep one at the end of hallway and it's ran for the seven years I've had it.. Anything that last seven years made me want more . I bought one for my sistor and one for my friend. And two for my home. Three speed and a plug on the side for when working projects. I love this little quite fan
Scearpe
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Stanley Blower Fan - 350 CFM, Model# 655704
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a breez

,
August 11, 2008
By Slugo
from Cortlandt Manor, NY
"This is a smalll compact blower that gets the job done. You can use it for may things. I have dried my dog, I have blown out my garage floor with it. Clear the smoke out of the kitchen. Dried paint on the wall. It is very usefull."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.