Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"

"Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"

Item# 25137
"Fits most tank and spot sprayers. Pressure PSI 150, Spray Pattern Jet stream to fine mist, Wand Length in. 30, Fitting Size in. 3/8, Flow GPM 3, Adjustable Spray Yes."
Average Customer Rating:
4.628 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (51 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
48 of 51(94%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Review 1 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Spray Wand

,
July 28, 2015
By Buddylaru
from Wrentham, MA
" Way better than the original wand that came with sprayer, so far so good. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sprayer Wand

,
July 27, 2015
By ScottS54
from New Orleans, LA
" Previous posts list that the wand arrived bent. Mine was fine and of good quality. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sprayer Wand

,
July 26, 2015
By LSC3
from Medina Ohio
" My Northern tool 26 gallon tow behind boom sprayer the wand broke, very cheap plastic, and I happened to have one of these as a stand by. Works great but after a couple of hours of use, the pressure to activate can grow tiring. Would recommend for use. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5

Spray wand

,
July 25, 2015
By msatc2002
from Olrando fl
" Not worth the money and shouldn't be sold. Made in china not that there aren't some good item from there. Terrible item which I bought off the website and right out of the box the handle won't let you engage it. Took it back to the store and I checked five of the shelf and same thing. No good. Northern very good about refunding my purchase price. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spray wand

,
July 20, 2015
By dlm50
from Petal, MS
" Vally Industries 30" spray wand. The price was fantastic actually was the least expensive yet was perfect. It was easy to install had it spraying in less than 15 minutes. The spray pattern was perfect. So far I used it twice. White fly infestation on my wife's flowers was eliminated. Also used a professional chemical and eliminated our skeeter problems. If you need a spray wand for your tank this is the one to get. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Valley 30" sprayer Wand

,
July 20, 2015
By BD59
from tx
" Works great, easy to hook up and has a great spray pattern. thought I was going to have a hard time replacing the one my dog eat! "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-450

,
July 13, 2015
By dode54
from Texas
" I purchase my first sprayer wand several months ago & have purchase a couple more for my other spray equipment. I've used this spray wand all day 3 times per week for the past few months. I was surprised with the low price & how well it continues to work. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

replacement part

,
June 23, 2015
By Goldfarmer
from Pacolet, SC
" The original broke and I just knew I was up the creek but this sprayer wand replaced the original with no problem.
All I had to do was cut off the old wand and clamp the new wand to the hose,
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't buy this!

,
April 13, 2015
By Appaloosahorserancher
from Morriston, Florida
" The photo of the sprayer wand in the catalog is straight. The wand arrives bent, and Northern agrees to ship a new one, multiple times. So far I have 2, both arrived bent. Both work well, and Northern didn't want either bent wand back. Northern wanted to ship me another new one, but, I have two bent wands and both work, I don't need another bent wand. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Spot sprayer wand

,
April 5, 2015
By Help39
from Inez, TX
" I have used this type of wand for years. They perform well, cheap to purchase, and easily repaired. Northern Tool has the best price I've seen. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand — 30 GPM, 150

,
February 13, 2015
By AllenjGoldstein
from Florida
" Excellent Heavy Duty Product. Unlike the cheaper models, it has a reinforced hose between the bottle and the handle (same kind that is used for bendable connections around the home), and a pressure relief valve. The unit sprayed much further than the less expensive ones available in the home improvement stores. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Replacement Wand for Pressure Sprayer

,
October 26, 2014
By diyman123
from San Angelo, Texas
" Quality product and works better than the original wand that came with the sprayer that I have. I can get work done faster than before with this sprayer wand. Well constructed and I expect this to last a long time. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Sprayer Wand

,
October 19, 2014
By Voslawn1
from Portage, IN
" works as it should, does not leak. price not bad. This is a good sprayer wand for the money. Better than the more pricer ones. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does have an internal filter!

,
September 11, 2014
By JesseVT
from Vermont
" Nice quality sprayer, better quality than came with any of my backpack sprayers. It DOES have a substantial removable internal filter inside the handle despite claims otherwise. The metal wand is a must, I've had plastic ones which wobble when spraying back and forth quickly. Like others I'd like to see a brass hose nipple instead of plastic, but realistically I can't see it being a problem as I never yank on it hard there. Ergonomic feel is nice, like the metal trigger. As with all the my Valley brand sprayers the GPM ratings seem absurd, no way is 30 GPM going to pass through that orifice at even the max PSI, which is fine as I wouldn't want it to, lol. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Deal

,
September 2, 2014
By GBSBodyShop2004
from Northport, Alabama
" Broke our old one this replacement was the same thing so should be good for awhile unless some breaks this on "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than the original Wand

,
August 20, 2014
By Kevnanama
from Durham, NC
" Bought this to replace the wand on my NT 15 gallon sprayer. Much better than the original wand that came with the sprayer. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Quality Wand

,
August 18, 2014
By LLL1946
from Auburn Twp, Ohio
" I am very pleased with this product. It is the same replacement part I have been purchasing at the local hardware store for years, only, it is half the price at Northern Tool. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

30" sprayer wand

,
June 26, 2014
By weed1
from Reno, Nevada
" Item was very inexpensive, yet performs great. I use it with a 15 gallon sprayer on my quad to spray weeds on an acre and a half, and it is perfect. Covers large area quickly, or I can adjust it down to get close to plants and bushes that I do not want to kill, without getting any spray on them. Great product at a great price. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit

,
June 23, 2014
By Medtech
from Pa
" It was exactly what I was looking for.It was exactly what I was looking for.It was exactly what I was looking for.It was exactly what I was looking for. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 3 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product for the money

,
June 13, 2014
By Darthvagrant
from Homosassa,FL
" Metal wand shaft, straight forward valve release, no plactic to break in this area. Simple construction, rugged design.
.
Strong grip necessary to enable spray.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.