Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"

"Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"

Item# 25137
"Fits most tank and spot sprayers. Adjustable Spray Yes, Fitting Size in. 3/8, Spray Pattern Jet stream to fine mist, Wand Length in. 30, Flow GPM 30, Pressure PSI 150."
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (40 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
39 of 40(98%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Review 1 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Replacement Wand for Pressure Sprayer

,
October 26, 2014
By diyman123
from San Angelo, Texas
"Quality product and works better than the original wand that came with the sprayer that I have. I can get work done faster than before with this sprayer wand. Well constructed and I expect this to last a long time."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Sprayer Wand

,
October 19, 2014
By Voslawn1
from Portage, IN
"works as it should, does not leak. price not bad. This is a good sprayer wand for the money. Better than the more pricer ones."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does have an internal filter!

,
September 11, 2014
By JesseVT
from Vermont
"Nice quality sprayer, better quality than came with any of my backpack sprayers. It DOES have a substantial removable internal filter inside the handle despite claims otherwise. The metal wand is a must, I've had plastic ones which wobble when spraying back and forth quickly. Like others I'd like to see a brass hose nipple instead of plastic, but realistically I can't see it being a problem as I never yank on it hard there. Ergonomic feel is nice, like the metal trigger. As with all the my Valley brand sprayers the GPM ratings seem absurd, no way is 30 GPM going to pass through that orifice at even the max PSI, which is fine as I wouldn't want it to, lol."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Deal

,
September 2, 2014
By GBSBodyShop2004
from Northport, Alabama
"Broke our old one this replacement was the same thing so should be good for awhile unless some breaks this on"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than the original Wand

,
August 20, 2014
By Kevnanama
from Durham, NC
"Bought this to replace the wand on my NT 15 gallon sprayer. Much better than the original wand that came with the sprayer."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Quality Wand

,
August 18, 2014
By LLL1946
from Auburn Twp, Ohio
"I am very pleased with this product. It is the same replacement part I have been purchasing at the local hardware store for years, only, it is half the price at Northern Tool."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

30" sprayer wand

,
June 26, 2014
By weed1
from Reno, Nevada
"Item was very inexpensive, yet performs great. I use it with a 15 gallon sprayer on my quad to spray weeds on an acre and a half, and it is perfect. Covers large area quickly, or I can adjust it down to get close to plants and bushes that I do not want to kill, without getting any spray on them. Great product at a great price."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit

,
June 23, 2014
By Medtech
from Pa
"It was exactly what I was looking for.It was exactly what I was looking for.It was exactly what I was looking for.It was exactly what I was looking for."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product for the money

,
June 13, 2014
By Darthvagrant
from Homosassa,FL
"Metal wand shaft, straight forward valve release, no plactic to break in this area. Simple construction, rugged design.
.
Strong grip necessary to enable spray.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Spary wand

,
February 4, 2014
By ChiefBarnett
from Cullman, AL
"The wand is a great asset for my business, however the plastic barb for hose attachment is not very reliable and I purchase these several at a time and always keep an extra on hand for breakage. we are rough on the equipment from time to time and one of my guys will pull on the hose and rip the barb off the handle. other than that it is a great product compared to the more expensive wands."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works GOOD, But not made to handle harsh chemicals

,
September 18, 2013
By Drod123
from Hudson Valley NY
"Pressure is good, adjustments work well, but this wand with destroy itself (The metal Looking Part) if you are using any type of metal corroding chemical. I use a chemical that can be only used with stainless steel metal otherwise it will eat other metal. Sure enough ate thru the shaft in a moth. That was my mistake for assuming the shaft was stainless steel."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made

,
October 16, 2012
By Windmill3746
from Northwest Oklahoma
"This is a well made 150psi wand with a nice trigger handle. It is durable and reliable. Works Well!"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well worth the price.

,
August 14, 2012
By Tintic63
from Utah
"A great product to clean those high places were the dust is."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Wand for the money!!!

,
August 13, 2012
By JohnIII
from Benton, Arkansas
"This is a well made 150psi wand with a nice trigger handle. It is durable and reliable. I would recommend a stainless or brass barb connection rather than the plastic one. I know it would cost more but would be worth it to he customer. Great product! Great Price!
Thanks, John
Benton, AR
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sprayer Wand

,
May 7, 2012
By Bob217
from Heathsville, VA
"The 30 inch length is a great benefit while spot spraying low growing weeds, and not needing to bend over and ending up with a backache.
The unit is well made and I would recommend it with out question.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Deal

,
April 13, 2011
By Hachie
"I am very pleased with the quality of this sprayer. I would definitely buy again."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic Wand

,
August 23, 2010
By littleAl
"Better than described. Could not find as good a quality sprayer wand anywhere for the price. A definate big upgrade for my sprayer. Nothing more to say other than buy one if you need a replacement for your garden sprayer or deck sprayer you won't be disappointed."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

,
July 12, 2010
By TheFonz
"Best replacement sprayer wand on the market given it"s price and quality. After mine came I bought 2 more one for a freind and one for me as a spare. It will even except a commercial sprayer tip. Great product."
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand

,
May 24, 2010
By Worker50
from North Carolina
"Great sprayer wand. Much better than what I had. Good spray pattern. Would buy again if I needed a new one."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for "Valley Industries 30in. Sprayer Wand - 30 GPM, 150 PSI, Model# SG-4507"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product for the price

,
February 22, 2010
By CajunGuy
from Ville Platte, LA
"I broke the wand that came with my spray rig and replace it with this one. Much better than the original."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.