Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Turf Tire Assembly with Roller Bearing - 18 x 8.50-8

Turf Tire Assembly with Roller Bearing - 18 x 8.50-8

Item# 25207
"BIG tires for Baja karts. Great on the front end Sealed roller bearing. Traction turf tread, tubeless tire. Hub Width in. 3 1/4, Tread Type Sawtooth, Hub Offset in. No, Tire Size 18 x 8.50-8, Rim Included Yes, Tubeless Tire Yes, Load Capacity lbs. 815, Bearings Included Yes, Holes 1, Outside Diameter in. 18.5, Rim Size in. 8, Bore Diameter in. 1, Tire Type 2-Ply, Pneumatic. O.D. 18.5in."
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Turf Tire Assembly with Roller Bearing - 18 x 8.50-8
Review 1 for Turf Tire Assembly with Roller Bearing - 18 x 8.50-8
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

tires

,
April 29, 2016
By
from colorado
These tires are great for my ATV dump trailer which carries about 800 to 1,000 lbs
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Turf Tire Assembly with Roller Bearing - 18 x 8.50-8
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Homemade trailer

,
April 21, 2016
By
from Lake village, IN
I'm building a small trailer for my lawn tractor I was using a 1"axel looked up tires in your catalog saw what I thought I could use ordered them, received them and they were just what I was hoping for they worked just perfectly couldn't have asked for more. And I have allready recommend them to one of my friends
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Turf Tire Assembly with Roller Bearing - 18 x 8.50-8
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Turf Tire Assembly with Roller Bearing - 18 x 8.50

,
December 4, 2015
By
from Kenosha, WI
Great product. Perfect for project we made for a customer.
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Turf Tire Assembly with Roller Bearing - 18 x 8.50-8
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

good tire and wheel

,
September 21, 2014
By
from Texas
These are good tires and wheels. We are using them on our tracking trailers. A little bit high in price but good luck finding them elsewhere.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Turf Tire Assembly with Roller Bearing - 18 x 8.50-8
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tires

,
February 4, 2014
By
from Mn
These tires work great on full production carts. These will be purchased again
Describe Yourself: Professional
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Turf Tire Assembly with Roller Bearing - 18 x 8.50-8
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

ZGood deal

,
March 23, 2011
By
from SW Florida
Quick on and off exchange. Ready to go. I going to stock up on these!
Describe Yourself: Professional
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Turf Tire Assembly with Roller Bearing - 18 x 8.50-8
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

tires

,
November 18, 2010
By
from Rio Rancho, NM
I purchased a pair of these tire wheel combos for a trailer I was building. Excellent quality for the price. I put them on a trailer that was 4x8 and used to carry 14 boxes of apples in an orchard on the apple farm. Tires do no damage to the grass in the orchard.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Turf Tire Assembly with Roller Bearing - 18 x 8.50-8
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Heavy Duty Tire

,
August 23, 2010
By
from Roscoe, Illinois
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Great tire, not a super price but decent for its quality, make these to put on our Maximum Dolly hand carts to move around 1,000 lb inflatable bounce houses.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Turf Tire Assembly with Roller Bearing - 18 x 8.50-8
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

tires are rollin

,
April 14, 2008
By
from Grantville, Pa
I purchased this tire and wheel assy. to be used on a small trailer.
This trailer is used to transport baseball field maintenance equipment on quality baseball turf.
The tires transport the load without compacting the soil, therefore the tire and wheel assy was a good choice.
The wheels have a nice painted finish. The bearings are lubricated easily with a grease zerk.
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.