Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for "ShelterLogic Super Max 18Ft.W Commercial Canopy - 20ft.L x 18ft.W x 11ft.H, 2in. Frame, 8-Leg, Model# 26773"

"ShelterLogic Super Max 18Ft.W Commercial Canopy - 20ft.L x 18ft.W x 11ft.H, 2in. Frame, 8-Leg, Model# 26773"

Item# 252387
"The ShelterLogic ultra-strong SUPER MAX canopy is the perfect seasonal storage or event solution, providing more shade area then standard models. Big commercial-duty canopy features ultra-sturdy frame and waterproof, heat-sealed, commercial-grade cover. Sized big enough for vehicles, boats, camping, decks and patios, pool areas, special and corporate events, seasonal shade and protection. Fastener Type Bungee, Frame Thickness in. 2, Dimensions L x W x H ft., in. 20 x 18 x 11, 2, Anchors Included No, Material Thickness oz. per sq. ft. 6.5-oz. per sq. meter, Canopy Style House, UV Inhibitors Yes, Canopy Color White, Canopy Material Polyethylene, Valance Yes, Fastening Hardware Included Yes, Legs qty. 8, Center Height ft., in. 11, 2, Frame Material Powder-coat steel. Heavy-duty 2in. / 5.1cm dia. all-steel 8 Leg frame Dupont thermoset baked on powder-coated finish prevents chipping, peeling, rust and corrosion Quick and easy set-up with built-in slip together swedged tubing Wide foot plates on every leg ensure easy access to secure anchor points Fitted, fully valanced polyethylene cover 100 waterproof with advanced engineered, triple-layer and rip stop fabric features 6.5-oz. per sq. meter pm&#178 polyethylene material UV-treated inside and out with added fade blockers, anti-aging and anti-fungal agents Patented Twist Tite tensioning squares up frames and tightens down covers Anchoring recommended Includes feet caps and instructions"
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for "ShelterLogic Super Max 18Ft.W Commercial Canopy - 20ft.L x 18ft.W x 11ft.H, 2in. Frame, 8-Leg, Model# 26773"
Review 1 for "ShelterLogic Super Max 18Ft.W Commercial Canopy - 20ft.L x 18ft.W x 11ft.H, 2in. Frame, 8-Leg, Model# 26773"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quick Shelter

,
May 29, 2015
By Jon1974
from North Carolina
" We set this up to strip the exterior paint of an aircraft outside. Easy to set up and worked great!!!!
Wish it was about a foot taller but we remedied this by placing some cement blocks under each leg.
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "ShelterLogic Super Max 18Ft.W Commercial Canopy - 20ft.L x 18ft.W x 11ft.H, 2in. Frame, 8-Leg, Model# 26773"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Canopy

,
April 10, 2015
By GNP2
from Arkansas
" I love these heavy duty canopies, I use them for dog run covers. the last one lasted five years and if we hadn't had the last huge snow of the season, i would not have had to purchase a new one. I plan on purchasing 2 more in the coming months. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "ShelterLogic Super Max 18Ft.W Commercial Canopy - 20ft.L x 18ft.W x 11ft.H, 2in. Frame, 8-Leg, Model# 26773"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Cover

,
January 13, 2015
By Jen77
from South Florida
" Very well made and stronger than I expected.
It took a while to put together, but it wasn't difficult.
Good cover for the price.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "ShelterLogic Super Max 18Ft.W Commercial Canopy - 20ft.L x 18ft.W x 11ft.H, 2in. Frame, 8-Leg, Model# 26773"
Overall Rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5

canopy

,
October 10, 2011
By amyl
from pennsylvania
" we had this canopy previously and needed another one. loved the first canopy. the second one however is horrible because all of metal frame are in 4 ft lengths instead of 8 ft.. now it is not as strong or sturdy. this one will never last as long as previous tent with the 8 ft poles. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "ShelterLogic Super Max 18Ft.W Commercial Canopy - 20ft.L x 18ft.W x 11ft.H, 2in. Frame, 8-Leg, Model# 26773"
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not enough hardware

,
November 16, 2010
By GARY1234
from Corinna, Maine
" Over all I recieved the product that I purchased and it seems to work just fine. The biggest problem I had when putting it together was that they did not send enough hardware, (nuts and bolts), to complete the set up. Also for the tie downs if you purchase this item plan on buying some other type of tie downs as the ones included will not do anything if the wind picks up. Putting the canopy together was very easy and with a little help from my 11 year old son I was able to put the legs in place with no trouble. Over all I would recommend this item to others. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "ShelterLogic Super Max 18Ft.W Commercial Canopy - 20ft.L x 18ft.W x 11ft.H, 2in. Frame, 8-Leg, Model# 26773"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

shelter logic

,
May 24, 2010
By sophie
from salisbury, nc
" I use my shelter logic to cover a shavings bin for sawdust for my horse barn. It stands up to the wind and rain and is easy to pick up and move for the dump truck to dump the sawdust. I would recommend this product for general use. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "ShelterLogic Super Max 18Ft.W Commercial Canopy - 20ft.L x 18ft.W x 11ft.H, 2in. Frame, 8-Leg, Model# 26773"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Commercial Canopy

,
January 23, 2009
By JMRANCH
from MOBILE ALABAMA
" This item was very simple to assemble, all the pieces were numbered for easy assembly. once you have the top put together and the cover on it only takes two people to put the legs on and you start with the two center legs when standing the canopy up and then the corner legs then proceed to other side and do the same. the only thing i wish is that all the metal was galvanized instead of painted. other than that i am very happy with this canopy "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "ShelterLogic Super Max 18Ft.W Commercial Canopy - 20ft.L x 18ft.W x 11ft.H, 2in. Frame, 8-Leg, Model# 26773"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy setup

,
August 11, 2008
By JayH
from Sarasota,Florida
" I was able to put it up in less than 45 minutes with only a little help from my 13 year old daughter. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "ShelterLogic Super Max 18Ft.W Commercial Canopy - 20ft.L x 18ft.W x 11ft.H, 2in. Frame, 8-Leg, Model# 26773"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shelter Logic Super Max Canopy

,
October 30, 2007
By JoeD
from New Jersey
" Easy assembly, and take down. Covers most of my deck for company. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "ShelterLogic Super Max 18Ft.W Commercial Canopy - 20ft.L x 18ft.W x 11ft.H, 2in. Frame, 8-Leg, Model# 26773"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

In the dry and out of the sun after an easy setup!

,
October 8, 2007
By mrbill1
from Statesville, NC
" Two 18' by 20' Shelter Logic commercial canopies were purchased for use during our countywide Cub Scout Day Camp. We needed to cover a large area where several tables were used by the Scouts during their craft sessions with adult leaders. The caopies offered great protection from the sun and rain as well as looked good. They also matched in color and style with some 20 other 10' by 20' canopies of the same brand in the surrounding wooded area of our Day Camp location. The canopies are easy to put up and are very substantial. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.