Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set

Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set

Item# 2550414
"2 slotted and 2 Phillips Klutch screwdrivers feature chrome vanadium through-handle shafts, magnetic tips and ergonomic comfort-grip handles. Tool Length in. Assorted, Material Type Chrome vanadium through-handle shaft, Slotted Screwdrivers qty. 2, Ratchet Handle No, Handle Type Soft grip, Nut Drivers qty. 0, Pieces qty. 4, Torx Screwdrivers qty. 0, Magnetic Tips Yes, Phillips Screwdrivers qty. 2, Storage Type None. Color-coded handles"
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Review 1 for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

best for the price

,
April 18, 2014
By
from jarelspi@verizon.net
" I have been waiting for a excellent set of screwdrivers that would not only do the job but also give me the quality and the price I required.this product is it "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for the price

,
January 31, 2014
By
from PA
" These do have a good grip and for general use and are good to have around I Have at least 3 sets one in the kitched drawer, one in garage and one in the basement. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

good grip

,
February 1, 2013
By
from Hot Springs, Arkansas
" These screwdrivers have a good grip design. I like the go-thru design. So far they are are holding up well under heavy use. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice set of screwdrivers

,
April 5, 2011
By
from Delta, Utah
" These screwdrivers were everything I expected and more.Nice handles. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heavy Duty

,
February 15, 2010
By
" I like the shape of the handles, and these have a good gripping surface. The tips seems to be good and hard and really grip the screws. These are a little heavy compared to standard screwdrivers but it is to be expected since these have the "go-thru" shaft. Excellent value for the price. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome set of screwdrivers

,
November 18, 2008
By
from Chesapeake, VA
" Very comfortable, strong, i have used them for screws, prying, and punching/tapping.
Great price too. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go-Thru Screwdriver Set

,
April 16, 2008
By
from Las Vegas
" Very Nice. Comfortable grips, and nice-to-have Go-Thru construction for those occasions when you need to "tap" the head of a screw. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Screwdriver Set

,
April 14, 2008
By
from CA
" I didn’t think I was going to get much for what I paid, I was wrong this screwdriver set is of top quality. I'm an auto body Tec; we get our tools from tool trucks. This set on the tool truck would cost about $120 I got it for less at Northern Tool.
Good Deal And Quality Made Thanks
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.