Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set

Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set

Item# 2550414
"2 slotted and 2 Phillips Klutch screwdrivers feature chrome vanadium through-handle shafts, magnetic tips and ergonomic comfort-grip handles. Magnetic Tips Yes, Phillips Screwdrivers qty. 2 #2 x 4in., #3 x 6in., Pieces qty. 4, Slotted Screwdrivers qty. 2 1/4 in. x 4in., 1/4 in. x 6in., Tool Length in. Assorted, Handle Type Ergonomic comfort-grip, Material Type Chrome vanadium through-handle shaft. Color-coded handles"
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Review 1 for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

best for the price

,
April 18, 2014
By greatness1
from jarelspi@verizon.net
" I have been waiting for a excellent set of screwdrivers that would not only do the job but also give me the quality and the price I required.this product is it "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for the price

,
January 31, 2014
By TfromPA
from PA
" These do have a good grip and for general use and are good to have around I Have at least 3 sets one in the kitched drawer, one in garage and one in the basement. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

good grip

,
February 1, 2013
By Silver2
from Hot Springs, Arkansas
" These screwdrivers have a good grip design. I like the go-thru design. So far they are are holding up well under heavy use. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice set of screwdrivers

,
April 5, 2011
By Duggin
from Delta, Utah
" These screwdrivers were everything I expected and more.Nice handles. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heavy Duty

,
February 15, 2010
By DIYman
" I like the shape of the handles, and these have a good gripping surface. The tips seems to be good and hard and really grip the screws. These are a little heavy compared to standard screwdrivers but it is to be expected since these have the "go-thru" shaft. Excellent value for the price. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome set of screwdrivers

,
November 18, 2008
By Morgan1989
from Chesapeake, VA
" Very comfortable, strong, i have used them for screws, prying, and punching/tapping.
Great price too. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go-Thru Screwdriver Set

,
April 16, 2008
By VACUMAN
from Las Vegas
" Very Nice. Comfortable grips, and nice-to-have Go-Thru construction for those occasions when you need to "tap" the head of a screw. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Klutch Go-Through Screwdriver Set - 4-Pc. Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Screwdriver Set

,
April 14, 2008
By BestBodyMan
from CA
" I didn’t think I was going to get much for what I paid, I was wrong this screwdriver set is of top quality. I'm an auto body Tec; we get our tools from tool trucks. This set on the tool truck would cost about $120 I got it for less at Northern Tool.
Good Deal And Quality Made Thanks
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.