Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"

"Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"

Item# 26615
"This Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack gives you the room and stability to work safely on lawn mowers or garden tractors in three easy steps. Ideal for routine maintenance, blade sharpening or removal and general cleaning. Lockable Yes, Foldable No, Dimensions L x W x H in. 43 x 16 x 8, Common Usage Replacing, sharpening blades, maintenance, Capacity lbs. 350, Height Range in. 20, Compatible With All mowers, Material Type Steel, Finish Type Paint, Tire Type Air, solid. Universal design is adjustable to fit most zero-turn garden tractors and riding mowers Sturdy welded steel construction Wheels for easy positioning Locks for extra safety For mowers with up to 48in. wheel span and 350-lb. axle weight 20in. lift height"
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (17 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Review 1 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PIECE OF EQUIPMENT

,
June 23, 2015
By
from Georgia
" This equipment works great! It is simple and strong. Appears to be durable and low maintenance. I have also found that it can double as a lifting work table. I place a piece of flooring across the wheel rack and can lift heavy items to a good working height. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

zero turn mower

,
June 8, 2015
By
from alabama
" I have not had the opportunity to use it yet.
just putting it together is what I would expected it will be able to do what I want it for.
made of quality materials, which should work for what I wanted, little more than my exception before I ordered it.
I also think for the cost you can not go wrong
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

The handle is is the way a little when pumping.

,
May 2, 2015
By
from Onondaga, MI
" It's a good value and works well.
Goes together easily, brings the mower up quickly.
Looks like it will work well with other mowers as needed.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350

,
December 29, 2014
By
from Lebanon, TN
" Was really easy to assemble. Works very good. I would recommend this product without hesitation. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Handy

,
August 30, 2014
By
from Wisonsin
" The mower lift is very helpful when changing blades or cleaning the deck. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hydraulic Lawnmowerlift

,
August 24, 2014
By
from Canyon, TX
" Received my order quickly. Was very easy to put together and instructions were fair. One thing instructions didn't go over was it's operation and how to use on a lawnmower.
Figured out the usage and it works great.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5

Will not lift lawn tractors

,
August 21, 2014
By
from Cincinnati Ohio
" The 350 pound lift limit sounds like a lot but this unit would not lift a JD425 or a JDX585SP. Only for use on light weight lawn mowers, I also had a problem with the jack mounting hole not being aligned. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
7out of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pro Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift # T 5350

,
August 19, 2014
By
from Hamlet, NC
" I purchased this lift for my John Deere 54' cut mower. The lift does a great job of raising the mower for changing deck blades. Before purchasing this lift I was removing the deck which takes much longer to do. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

,
August 18, 2014
By
from East Tn
" I bought this recently and have used it 1 time so far.
It was east to put together and was shipped quickly.
So far no problems.
I gave it a 4 star because I don't give a 5 unless it is perfect
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

lawn mower lift

,
August 5, 2014
By
from maine
" needed better instructions on assembly.preety hard to do it by a picture. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lawn Mower Lift

,
June 28, 2014
By
from MI
" The lift arrived as per schedule. In less than 20 minutes I had it assembled. It was straight forward and all parts were in the kit. In no time I had my Lawn Tractor up and cleaning the deck and changing out the blades. It was a lot quicker than having to drop the deck, drag it out and flip it over. It is a real time and back saver not to mention the knuckles. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big help

,
June 15, 2014
By
from Fallston, MD
" Used this lawnmower jack for the first time the other day. I have a John Deere GT 212 Garden tractor with a 52" mower deck. The jack easily lifted the tractor so I could remove and resharpen the mower blades. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does everything it said it could do

,
June 11, 2014
By
from New Hampshire
" Made changing oil and sharpening blade a snap. Easy to assemble and set up. Very easy to move around. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pro-Lift

,
May 30, 2014
By
from Norfolk
" Product as described in video, easily to assembly . Works great on my John Deer L118. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor manufacturing quality

,
May 28, 2013
By
from North Carolina
" First of all the assembly instructions are incomplete. However, its easy to figure out how the jack goes together.
I was really dissapointed when I had to grind .004" off the jack pedal becasue the set screw hole was drilled in the wrong place. Also the frame of the wheel rack uses large flat washers. I had to grind down four flat washers because the welded frame component was too close to the hanger mounting hole.
With today's machine tools, there is no excuse for such sloppy manufacturing. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+15points
19out of 23found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Buy!

,
April 23, 2013
By
from Orlando, FL
" Good bang for the buck. Makes changing or sharpening blades a breeze! It folds up to save on storage space. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+15points
16out of 17found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for "Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Jack - 350-Lb. Capacity, Model# T-5350B"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

T-5350 Pro lift Jack for riding mower

,
May 16, 2012
By
from Weatherford, Tx
" I bought this jack after seeing the MoJack in action. The Pro-Lift is mobile--I park my riding mower on it. My friend with the MoJack has to carry it and assemble it each use. The positive safety lock on the ProJack made it a no brainier for me, as did the cost. A little foot action gets it up high enough to perform any maintenance. Great product!! "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+29points
48out of 67found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.