Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350

Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350

Item# 26615
This Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift gives you the room and stability to work safely on lawn mowers or garden tractors in three easy steps. Ideal for routine maintenance, blade sharpening or removal and general cleaning. Capacity lbs. 350, Dimensions L x W x H in. 43 x 16 x 8, Finish Type Paint, Foldable No, Height Range in. 24, Common Usage Replacing, sharpening blades, maintenance, Compatible With All mowers, Tire Type Air, solid, Lockable Yes, Material Type Steel. Universal design is adjustable to fit most zero-turn garden tractors and riding mowers Sturdy welded steel construction Wheels for easy positioning Locks for extra safety For mowers with up to 48in. wheel span and 350-lb. axle weight
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350
Review 1 for Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Handy

,
August 30, 2014
By BJRCAV8R
from Wisonsin
"The mower lift is very helpful when changing blades or cleaning the deck."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hydraulic Lawnmowerlift

,
August 24, 2014
By KentnTX
from Canyon, TX
"Received my order quickly. Was very easy to put together and instructions were fair. One thing instructions didn't go over was it's operation and how to use on a lawnmower.
Figured out the usage and it works great.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350
Overall Rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5

Will not lift lawn tractors

,
August 21, 2014
By CincinnatiBob
from Cincinnati Ohio
"The 350 pound lift limit sounds like a lot but this unit would not lift a JD425 or a JDX585SP. Only for use on light weight lawn mowers, I also had a problem with the jack mounting hole not being aligned."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pro Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift # T 5350

,
August 19, 2014
By mcneill1957
from Hamlet, NC
"I purchased this lift for my John Deere 54' cut mower. The lift does a great job of raising the mower for changing deck blades. Before purchasing this lift I was removing the deck which takes much longer to do."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

,
August 18, 2014
By Wisewon2
from East Tn
"I bought this recently and have used it 1 time so far.
It was east to put together and was shipped quickly.
So far no problems.
I gave it a 4 star because I don't give a 5 unless it is perfect
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

lawn mower lift

,
August 5, 2014
By greg1948
from maine
"needed better instructions on assembly.preety hard to do it by a picture."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lawn Mower Lift

,
June 28, 2014
By Sailor68
from MI
"The lift arrived as per schedule. In less than 20 minutes I had it assembled. It was straight forward and all parts were in the kit. In no time I had my Lawn Tractor up and cleaning the deck and changing out the blades. It was a lot quicker than having to drop the deck, drag it out and flip it over. It is a real time and back saver not to mention the knuckles."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big help

,
June 15, 2014
By Dave1947
from Fallston, MD
"Used this lawnmower jack for the first time the other day. I have a John Deere GT 212 Garden tractor with a 52" mower deck. The jack easily lifted the tractor so I could remove and resharpen the mower blades."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does everything it said it could do

,
June 11, 2014
By Curnuttej
from New Hampshire
"Made changing oil and sharpening blade a snap. Easy to assemble and set up. Very easy to move around."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pro-Lift

,
May 30, 2014
By retgeorge
from Norfolk
"Product as described in video, easily to assembly . Works great on my John Deer L118."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350
Overall Rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor manufacturing quality

,
May 28, 2013
By DMNinNC
from North Carolina
"First of all the assembly instructions are incomplete. However, its easy to figure out how the jack goes together.
I was really dissapointed when I had to grind .004" off the jack pedal becasue the set screw hole was drilled in the wrong place. Also the frame of the wheel rack uses large flat washers. I had to grind down four flat washers because the welded frame component was too close to the hanger mounting hole.
With today's machine tools, there is no excuse for such sloppy manufacturing."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+13points
17out of 21found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Buy!

,
April 23, 2013
By bm32828
from Orlando, FL
"Good bang for the buck. Makes changing or sharpening blades a breeze! It folds up to save on storage space."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+14points
15out of 16found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pro-Lift Hydraulic Lawn Mower Lift, Model# T-5350
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

T-5350 Pro lift Jack for riding mower

,
May 16, 2012
By Lawnmowerbill
from Weatherford, Tx
"I bought this jack after seeing the MoJack in action. The Pro-Lift is mobile--I park my riding mower on it. My friend with the MoJack has to carry it and assemble it each use. The positive safety lock on the ProJack made it a no brainier for me, as did the cost. A little foot action gets it up high enough to perform any maintenance. Great product!!"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+27points
46out of 65found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.