Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless Combo Kit - 6 Tools, Model# 2696-26"

"FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless Combo Kit - 6 Tools, Model# 2696-26"

Item# 27106
"The Milwaukee M18 Cordless Lithium-Ion 6-Tool Combo Kit, Model# 2696-26, includes the 1/2in. hammer drill/driver 2607-20, Sawzall recip saw 2620-20, circular saw 2630-20, 1/4in. hex impact driver 2656-20, 4.5in. cutoff/grinder 2680-20, and LED flashlight 2735-20. The M18 cordless Lithium-Ion system's patented technologies and electronics, innovative motor design and superior ergonomics provide the most efficient blend of power, weight and performance in the industry. Powered by RED LITHIUM the M18 cordless system delivers more torque, more power, and longer run time than the competition. Battery Type Lithium-ion, Batteries qty. 2, Storage Type Contractor bag, Volts 18, Charger Included Yes, Tools Included qty. 6. M18 cordless 1/2in. hammer drill/driver with Milwaukee 4-pole frameless motor delivers 525 in.-lbs. of peak torque, 0-550/0-1700 RPM, & 29,000 BPM M18 cordless Sawzall reciprocating saw with patented gear-protecting clutch and counterbalance mechanism M18 1/4in. hex impact driver with the Milwaukee 4-pole frameless motor delivers 1500 in.-lbs. of torque M18 cordless 6 1/2in. circular saw delivers 3500 RPM with magnesium upper and lower guards for maximum durability M18 cordless 4 1/2in. cutoff/grinder with 4-pole motor delivers 9000 RPM while providing greater user safety with overload protection, toolfree and burst resistant guard M18 cordless LED flashlight provides a fold-away hook for handsfree use and a 135 rotating head to direct light at the work area DPM Digital Power Management overload protection prevents damage to the tool and battery in abusive situations Works with M18 XC high capacity RED LITHIUM batteries and M18 compact RED LITHIUM batteries"
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless Combo Kit - 6 Tools, Model# 2696-26"
Review 1 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless Combo Kit - 6 Tools, Model# 2696-26"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Battery's

,
May 31, 2015
By jaygren
from Albany, Or
" I use my tools at work and have been surprised as to how long the XC battery's last. Even my boss likes it better than his D-----t tools, they feel lighter and more balanced. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless Combo Kit - 6 Tools, Model# 2696-26"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

5 great tools and a light

,
December 18, 2014
By Tj8940
from Lithonia, GA
" all the tools work great. Lots of power and the batteries work for a long time. I put a steel cutting blade on the skill saw to cut 2 inch angle and that saves me lots of time fabricating on the towers i work on. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless Combo Kit - 6 Tools, Model# 2696-26"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy

,
November 12, 2014
By JoBe0
from Montana
" This is a very good set for the beginner and the Pro. Nice set to have in your garage workshop or in the work truck. Never have to guess the battery life when I head up the ladder to cover a roof, or when I take it into the house to hang pictures or do household repairs. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless Combo Kit - 6 Tools, Model# 2696-26"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great set!

,
September 5, 2014
By Tim12345
from Heath springs SC
" Purchased this set for work, used/abused by many and holds up to the tough jobs. Milwaukee cordless tools hold up to commercial use. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless Combo Kit - 6 Tools, Model# 2696-26"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

great tools

,
July 9, 2014
By jophca
from mn
" Best cordless kit on the market, have used every tool in it and they work great. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless Combo Kit - 6 Tools, Model# 2696-26"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

heavy duty

,
June 23, 2014
By Carlsonbr
from fort bragg, NC
" Very good combo set. Almost all tools I needed. I gets the job done, very powerful, good battery and nice warrantee. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless Combo Kit - 6 Tools, Model# 2696-26"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE KIT

,
May 16, 2014
By PDK13
from CHARLESTON, WV
" I like the fact that everything you need is in this kit, and it comes with a storage bag. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless Combo Kit - 6 Tools, Model# 2696-26"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best tools for the money

,
February 4, 2014
By Dakotarancher
from Britton, SD
" I've always been a fan of Milwaukee tools. You just can't beat the durability of them. We are remodeling a house and this kit is working awesome. I would recommend this's product to anyone. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless Combo Kit - 6 Tools, Model# 2696-26"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tools

,
August 20, 2012
By 9BobT
from Boston, MA
" Purchased the combo tool kit Spring 2012.
I have used all the tools and they have worked flawlessly. It is an invaluable kit for the home handyman to have.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.