Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Valley Industries 22in. SuperJet Trigger Spray Gun - 8 GPM, 800 PSI, Model# 1700-02-022

Valley Industries 22in. SuperJet Trigger Spray Gun - 8 GPM, 800 PSI, Model# 1700-02-022

Item# 27501
Great for spot spraying weeds, disinfecting, cleaning barns and more. Pressure PSI 800, Wand Length in. 22, Wand Material Aluminum, Fitting Size in. 1/2, Flow GPM 8. Shutoff at nozzle for dripless operation
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (5 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 5(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Valley Industries 22in. SuperJet Trigger Spray Gun - 8 GPM, 800 PSI, Model# 1700-02-022
Review 1 for Valley Industries 22in. SuperJet Trigger Spray Gun - 8 GPM, 800 PSI, Model# 1700-02-022
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spray Gun

,
July 17, 2014
By pvrengineer
from Roberts, ID
"Connected the gun to my 3-point sprayer which
has a PTO-driven roller pump. I've tested the
sprayer up to 40-psi and it works well in a
week spraying application. It can be adjusted from
a fine spray to a stream which will reach out
at least 20ft.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Valley Industries 22in. SuperJet Trigger Spray Gun - 8 GPM, 800 PSI, Model# 1700-02-022
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works good

,
September 19, 2013
By Murphy000
from Iowa
"This sprayer works very well. i would like to have a bigger nozzle for the end and the adjustment screws really need locking backers but overall very pleased."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Valley Industries 22in. SuperJet Trigger Spray Gun - 8 GPM, 800 PSI, Model# 1700-02-022
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superjet Trigger spray gun best for the money

,
November 19, 2008
By Mapit
from New York
"I gave the 22" Superjet Trigger spray gun a try since my other spray gun (that can with the sprayer had nothing but problems). At the time I just hoped the Valley Industries 22" would work well enough to get through the rest of the year spraying my fruit trees. I was very surprised to find how well this item will spray trees up to 30 feet. I set up the pressure on the sprayer for coverage from top to bottom. we had the best apples ever this year do to coverage of spray pattern.. this is a wonderful product for the money. Everyone seem to like our apples from New York to WV."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Valley Industries 22in. SuperJet Trigger Spray Gun - 8 GPM, 800 PSI, Model# 1700-02-022
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spray gun

,
August 12, 2008
By mdog
from Roanoke, IN
"The SuperJet Trigger Spray Gun is a great sprayer for close wide ground spray or longer distance stream spray."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Valley Industries 22in. SuperJet Trigger Spray Gun - 8 GPM, 800 PSI, Model# 1700-02-022
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Spray Gun

,
October 8, 2007
By B6bb
from Georgia
"I like these spray guns very much. I have three. The nice part is that if something goes wrong you can get replacement parts unlike most guns that you just have to throw away!
I use it to spray grapes, apple trees and most everything. The easy adjustments make for reaching high or having a short wide cone spray.
Go for it!
Billy
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.