Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

"Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

Item# 29034
"Portable and durable Keter folding table sets up in seconds to help you tackle the toughest tasks at the jobsite. No need to mess with sawhorses, 2x4s or plywood. Once set up, the table measures 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H and supports up to 1,000 lbs. Great for jobsite, cabin, camping, RVs, apartments or anyone looking for a heavy-duty work table that doesn't take up a lot of space. Material Plastic, aluminum, Application Table, Dimensions L x W x H in. 33 1/2 x 21 3/4 x 29 3/4, Works With Power tools, hand tools, Capacity lbs. 1,000. 1,000-lb. weight capacity Folds down to only 4 3/8in.H for compact storage Includes two 12in. quick-ratcheting bar clamps that store on bottom deck Made of heavy-duty thermal molded plastic with aluminum legs"
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (78 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
78 of 78(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Review 1 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

How did I live without this?

,
March 21, 2015
By catleaper
from Utah
" Excellent design, well made, extremely handy. My only complaint is that it is a bit heavy, but I guess that's reasonable given its load capacity. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter Work table

,
March 18, 2015
By hyflyer
from Connecticut
" Most durable portable work table I seen yet. good value. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Work Table!

,
March 18, 2015
By NeilBob
from Asheville, NC
" I own several rental properties and often have to work "on-site" - away from the house. This table is as-advertised! It's compact and travels well, sets-up in seconds, and is very well-built. It easily holds my cut-off saw and provides a work table off of the floor. The clamps are strong and versatile when you need a third hand! When I'm done it breaks-down quickly and fit's neatly back in my truck with all the other tools. You won't be dis-satisfied with this product! "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have table

,
February 26, 2015
By Ormerstohl
from Faulkton, SD
" this table is so useful, I wonder now how I ever get by without it. I'm a professional householderomebuilder and in spare time a hobbyist. Its amazing how a table that size could be so solid and sturdy. You will not go wrong buying that table. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very useful

,
February 24, 2015
By HVAC10
from Virginia
" I hesitated buying this several times but couldn't pass up the last sale price. Now I find I use it all the time. In fact, it made its way into my service truck and I ended up buying a second one. It's a real time saver for small quick jobs. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great portable work Table

,
February 15, 2015
By Texasperry
from TX
" I do odd jobs. I used to carry a set of folding saw horses and a small piece of plywood to job sites.
This is much better solution, added bonus of a lower shelf.
The only negative comment I have is the reach and lean required to close the table. which usually happens at the end of my work day when my back is already sore. Opening it, you have gravity on your side, closing requires you to lean over more. I have a bad back, so a non issue for most.
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Work Table

,
January 21, 2015
By Slickyboy
from Kissimmee Florida
" It is easy to set up, and take down, stores easily, love the clamps, I like the material that it is made of, and I like working off of it. I used to use a folding plastic table that I had on my deck, not sturdy like this table. All in all I love it. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

work station

,
December 29, 2014
By craftyladie
from TX
" I bought this for my partner for Christmas. I was looking for something portable but good quality. I have purchase other products by Keter that I liked Great price and great product. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

christmas from the wife

,
December 29, 2014
By Welder76
from Houston, Texas
" I had this on my wish list, I had to try it out , work great in doing the little job round the house . Sometime on the job site i need a ex-hand to hold something down, this fit easy in my truck., I hang it up in my garage. thinking about getting another one to carry around in my work truck. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

ingenius system

,
December 24, 2014
By mb69
from Atlanta, GA
" I purchased this product to use mainly as a table for miter saws. Once I received it and seen how handy it was I purchased two more. I will surely be using them for a lot of different tasks Strong, fairly light weight, extremely easy to set up and store "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Work Table

,
December 24, 2014
By 1148
from South Dakota
" I haven't done any real work on this table yet but set up is probably less than 30 seconds and it seems to be rock solid.. The built in clamps are great and they attach to the table surface quite easily. It's early to say but I think that I am really going to appreciate owning this for its versatility and portability. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

When the extra pair of hands aren't there.

,
December 17, 2014
By PK140
from Kerrville
" When you and the folks you are buying carpentry type tools for reach your 60's everyone pretty much has one or two of everything. The workbench being reviewed is compact, light weight and yet it can support more than just about any of our projects can weigh. Clamping system could be a bit stouter, but the existing clamps are good enough to hold things in place until you can grab your pipe clamps or other heavy duty systems. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice work table

,
December 4, 2014
By chews68
from Ohio
" Keter folding work table has been a nice addition to our tools. It stores convenient and appears to be very stable and durable. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Owner

,
November 17, 2014
By MrRJB
from Conroe, Texas
" Used it on the first job after I received it . The work table is compact and easiy to carry. Very simple to unfold. I was suprised how stable it is and makes a great saw table and also a good place to set for a break. Will be with me on future jobs. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Strong Workbench

,
November 16, 2014
By Workbench4
from South Central, PA
" This is a very strong workbench that is very easy to setup and take down. It has 2 good clamps that you can use or store them in the table. Nice portable workbench that can be used anywhere you need. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Utility Table

,
November 8, 2014
By Hobo770
from Minneapolis, MN
" This table opens and closes quickly for easy set up or take down. Have used it for cutting tile with tile saw great for miter box saw too. Also works well for trimming the dog on monthly basis. When I trim dog I add some PVC pipe slipping over legs to extend height. Easy to store!! I have purchased 3 more tables for gifts. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic

,
November 4, 2014
By snuffy66
from NC
" This table is awesome. It's light enough to be portable when folded, but heavy enough to be completely confident mounting a miter-saw. I'd buy more of these if I could justify it! "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

QUALITY

,
October 14, 2014
By GOLDLOOKER
from FLORIDA
" THIS PRODUCT IS AS ADVERTIESD, DOES WHAT IS SUPPOSE TO DO "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

work great hold wood need to cut easy

,
October 9, 2014
By master44
from HOLLYWOOD FL
" work like second pair hand work great hold wood plus all i need to hold to cut "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Every man should have one.

,
October 4, 2014
By rlr4597
from Seattle WA
" I haven't had this for long but having had it has made my life easier. Its durable, light enough to tote around but not bulky. Instead of hauling around 2 saw horses you have it all in one. If you are thinking about buying one just due it. Its money well spent. I plan on buying one for my father in-law for Christmas. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.