Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

"Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

Item# 29034
"Portable and durable Keter folding table sets up in seconds to help you tackle the toughest tasks at the jobsite. No need to mess with sawhorses, 2x4s or plywood. Once set up, the table measures 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H and supports up to 1,000 lbs. Great for jobsite, cabin, camping, RVs, apartments or anyone looking for a heavy-duty work table that doesn't take up a lot of space. Capacity lbs. 1,000, Works With Power tools, hand tools, Application Table, Material Plastic, aluminum, Dimensions L x W x H in. 33 1/2 x 21 3/4 x 29 3/4. 1,000-lb. weight capacity Folds down to only 4 3/8in.H for compact storage Includes two 12in. quick-ratcheting bar clamps that store on bottom deck Made of heavy-duty thermal molded plastic with aluminum legs"
Average Customer Rating:
4.791 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(253 Reviews) 253
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (253 reviews)
5 stars
208
4 stars
39
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
252 of 253(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Review 1 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heavy enough to be useful

,
May 25, 2016
By
from Northern MN
This table performs as advertised. It is heavy enough to be useful when working. The only complaint would be that the clamps are a little light to hold larger items securely.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bench

,
May 23, 2016
By
from SW Minnesota
I own 2 of them and one is a computer Bench, the other is in the garage doing what ever I need it to do. Fantastic Product, Great for a wide variety of different uses. Thinking of getting one more.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter table and Jam

,
May 19, 2016
By
from Lawrenceville, GA
I like making things with wood. Say projects that can be done over a weekend, but can span over multiple weekends.
The table is very sturdy. I even stood on it. It's easy to engage and I really like the portability. Especially since I don't have a work building, mainly I setup outside. I was able to use a coupon for the purchase so that made it really affordable.
I used in it on an adirondack stool I'm building the moment I got it and the surface and shelf allows you to keep tools right at your fingertips.
This will be one of my all time top five purchases
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great work table

,
May 16, 2016
By
from nichols, new york
Perfect for holding wood for sanding and gluing. The built in clamps are rugged and solid. Very sturdy for the last heavy project.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes cutting much safer and easier on my back

,
May 15, 2016
By
from Alanson, MI
Mounted my sliding miter saw on this table, so far no problems. Much safer then trying to use my saw sitting on the floor and much easier on my back and knees. I have not used the table in any other way yet but it is very stable and portable. Very easy to fold and unfold.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

folding legs are loose

,
May 14, 2016
By
from bakersfield, ca.
out of the box, the folding legs do not retrac into the table. they appear to be loose or not aligned properly.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightning fast set up.

,
May 14, 2016
By
from tx
Lightning fast set up and take down. Takes only a few seconds. It folds up to a nice size that doesn't require much room to store it. Clamps are easy to store inside table and easy to attach to table when ready to work.
Every handyman needs this work table.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little table

,
May 7, 2016
By
from Ionia, Michigan
Sets up fast, stores fast, light weight but very strong and sturdy, works well with and without saw horses
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5

Leg latch failure

,
May 2, 2016
By
from Newport News, VAt
The latch to hold the legs up against the bottom of the table broke after less than 10 times opening and collapsing them.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

super easy

,
April 24, 2016
By
from Fort Collins
great product
easy to set up, takes just seconds after the 1st time
light and easy to carry
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Portable work table

,
April 22, 2016
By
from Shreveport, LA
Have 2 of these units and they work great. take up little space, easy to fold out and make a variety of jobs a lot easier.
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

KETER FOLDING WORK TABLE

,
April 20, 2016
By
from Philipsburg, PA
I recently purchased the Keter folding work table for use at my home. It works great for holding boards for cutting. I would recommend this product to my friends for use in their professional, as well as, their personal life...
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great portable table

,
April 11, 2016
By
from Pflugerville Tx.
Strong sturdy table. What I like about it, it is portable and easy to move around. Very light but strong.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

,
April 10, 2016
By
from abilene ks.
Table is very sturdy! Easy to set up and take down. Built in clamp storage and clamping slots are very handy.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy portable table

,
April 4, 2016
By
from Mooresville, NC
IT'S NOT MADE IN CHINA!!!!! Bought this to replace tired Workmate. It is a bit heavier, but that's due to the sturdier construction. It has a handier handle to transport when folded up. Not quite as handy as the Workmate which has a clamp built into the top to hold the work, but the clamps included with the Keter make it more versatile. That and the increased surface area of the top make up for this very minor shortcoming. . Did I mention that IT'S NOT MADE IN CHINA!!!!!
Describe Yourself: Professional
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter Folding work table

,
April 1, 2016
By
from ND
This I feel is a very good product. It is compact, easy to store away, and a very handy table for holding your work piece for sanding , painting etc.
This is a very good product, and I would recommend it to any handyman like myself.
The only con I would add is that it could be higher off the ground, but I am over 6 ft. tall so it may not be a problem for anyone that is not as tall.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Folding Table

,
March 31, 2016
By
from Tucson,AZ
The table is so easy to set up and very handy to use. The clamps hold any working material firmly in place.
Good height for a working platform.
Break down is just as easy.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent and useful product!

,
March 31, 2016
By
from Annapolis, Md.
This is an excellent workmate--like having an extra pair of hands! I liked mine so much, I purchased one for each of my best friends and they loved it too...
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keter folding work table

,
March 25, 2016
By
from New Orleans , la
I love this bench since I have to do all my projects by myself it is like having a second person.
The reason for only four stars is the wood clamps are not as easy as I would like them to be . However is a small price to pay .
I wish the bench was 1 1/2 times larger .
But overall I am more than satisfied with the Keter folding table.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter Folding Work Table

,
March 24, 2016
By
from Orlando, FL
Table exceeded my needs. I needed something sturdy and capable of holding materials while cutting, slicing and polishing. The clamp slide got a little sticky after cutting. Cleaned them up and applied a light coat of silicone. Work great. Table opens and folds up with no restrictions and so easy to store.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.