Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

"Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

Item# 29034
"Portable and durable Keter folding table sets up in seconds to help you tackle the toughest tasks at the jobsite. No need to mess with sawhorses, 2x4s or plywood. Once set up, the table measures 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H and supports up to 1000 lbs. Great for jobsite, cabin, camping, RVs, apartments or anyone looking for a heavy-duty work table that doesn't take up a lot of space. Dimensions L x W x H in. 33 1/2 x 21 3/4 x 29 3/4, Application Table, Material Plastic, aluminum, Works With Power tools, hand tools, Capacity lbs. 1,000. 1000-lb. weight capacity Folds down to only 4 3/8in.H for compact storage Includes two 12in. quick-ratcheting bar clamps that store on bottom deck Made of heavy-duty thermal molded plastic with aluminum legs"
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (67 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
67 of 67(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Review 1 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

When the extra pair of hands aren't there.

,
December 17, 2014
By PK140
from Kerrville
" When you and the folks you are buying carpentry type tools for reach your 60's everyone pretty much has one or two of everything. The workbench being reviewed is compact, light weight and yet it can support more than just about any of our projects can weigh. Clamping system could be a bit stouter, but the existing clamps are good enough to hold things in place until you can grab your pipe clamps or other heavy duty systems. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice work table

,
December 4, 2014
By chews68
from Ohio
" Keter folding work table has been a nice addition to our tools. It stores convenient and appears to be very stable and durable. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Owner

,
November 17, 2014
By MrRJB
from Conroe, Texas
" Used it on the first job after I received it . The work table is compact and easiy to carry. Very simple to unfold. I was suprised how stable it is and makes a great saw table and also a good place to set for a break. Will be with me on future jobs. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Strong Workbench

,
November 16, 2014
By Workbench4
from South Central, PA
" This is a very strong workbench that is very easy to setup and take down. It has 2 good clamps that you can use or store them in the table. Nice portable workbench that can be used anywhere you need. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Utility Table

,
November 8, 2014
By Hobo770
from Minneapolis, MN
" This table opens and closes quickly for easy set up or take down. Have used it for cutting tile with tile saw great for miter box saw too. Also works well for trimming the dog on monthly basis. When I trim dog I add some PVC pipe slipping over legs to extend height. Easy to store!! I have purchased 3 more tables for gifts. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic

,
November 4, 2014
By snuffy66
from NC
" This table is awesome. It's light enough to be portable when folded, but heavy enough to be completely confident mounting a miter-saw. I'd buy more of these if I could justify it! "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

QUALITY

,
October 14, 2014
By GOLDLOOKER
from FLORIDA
" THIS PRODUCT IS AS ADVERTIESD, DOES WHAT IS SUPPOSE TO DO "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

work great hold wood need to cut easy

,
October 9, 2014
By master44
from HOLLYWOOD FL
" work like second pair hand work great hold wood plus all i need to hold to cut "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Every man should have one.

,
October 4, 2014
By rlr4597
from Seattle WA
" I haven't had this for long but having had it has made my life easier. Its durable, light enough to tote around but not bulky. Instead of hauling around 2 saw horses you have it all in one. If you are thinking about buying one just due it. Its money well spent. I plan on buying one for my father in-law for Christmas. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter Folding Work Table

,
September 30, 2014
By Bigeddy
from Rolette ND
" The Keter Folding Work Table is very sturdy work table that sets up in seconds. Just squeeze the handles, give it a little shake, lock the centerpiece, and you're done. The clamps that mount to the top of the table was also a great idea, they were the first thing I used. Overall an excellent product, it will definitely be used on all my woodworking, and honey do projects to come. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works out super !!

,
September 28, 2014
By GHF850
from Upstate NY
" I use it for my miter saw. I have had different tables in the past, but this works best, and opens and folds in seconds. Very strong and secure. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

folding table

,
September 27, 2014
By 8ptbob
from Peshtigo, Wi
" Currently I'm using it with my chop saw, but with the clamps and other features it will get far more usage. The hardest part of assembly was to figure out how easy it is. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Work table

,
September 25, 2014
By Jim2by4
from Parker, CO
" I ordered one of these at first and was so impressed I ordered another one! I use them as saw horses and also set them up for my portable chop saw and table saw. They are very studry and the included clamping system works great! "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

,
September 20, 2014
By JLM54
from Chicago, IL.
" Easy to use very versitle use are many from work bench to chop saw holder to small engine stand stores neatly and is easy to transport to any location "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best Buys I've made

,
September 19, 2014
By Beatnick
from Duluth MN
" Its strong, portable and takes up almost no space. I am constantly dragging it out of the garage to work on projects in my yard. It folds up as easily as it self assembles. It also come with two quality clamps made to fit in grooves in the table. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter Work Table is the real deal for DIY

,
September 19, 2014
By dobbsa
from Atlanta, GA
" I purchased the Keter Work Table, and it is exactly as advertised. It unfolds in 2 seconds flat! It is sturdy. It folds up in 2 seconds, and stores in a very small space.
The clamping system is well thought out, and is perfect for working by yourself. The shelf under the table top is great for storing tools out of the way, but close and handy.
For the DIY person, it is a very useful addition. I would highly recommend it. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Table

,
September 12, 2014
By lopezpa69
from Orlando, FL
" Great table. I'm using it since the first day I got it. The first thing I did was to seat on it. It felt it very stable and at least hold 200 lbs, I just saod in my mind. Then I started to use it to cut wood with no problems. The 2 clamps works very good for me. No complaints at all so far. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

great work bench

,
September 4, 2014
By dyitom
from north carolina
" this is a great tool to have. I can just grab it and go to feed barn or out in pasture for fencing. anywhere you need a work bench you can have it. quick set up and quick fold away. I LOVE THIS BENCH "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a great idea!

,
September 3, 2014
By drswing
from PA
" This is a handy piece for every handyman. Compact and built strong. Only used it twice thus far, but has proven itself! Folds up very quickly to the size of a suit case to store out of the way. A perfect gift for a loved one that is handy. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ketter table

,
August 31, 2014
By Alan3
from Houston
" This is the second table I've bought. It's great to have a portable workbench to take to the job. It's is extremely stable and a good height. The deployable legs is a great idea. You can carry it to the location and set it up in minutes. My second one was missing one of the clamps. Called Ketter and they got one to me quickly "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.