Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

"Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

Item# 29034
"Portable and durable Keter folding table sets up in seconds to help you tackle the toughest tasks at the jobsite. No need to mess with sawhorses, 2x4s or plywood. Once set up, the table measures 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H and supports up to 1,000 lbs. Great for jobsite, cabin, camping, RVs, apartments or anyone looking for a heavy-duty work table that doesn't take up a lot of space. Dimensions L x W x H in. 33 1/2 x 21 3/4 x 29 3/4, Application Table, Material Plastic, aluminum, Works With Power tools, hand tools, Capacity lbs. 1,000. 1,000-lb. weight capacity Folds down to only 4 3/8in.H for compact storage Includes two 12in. quick-ratcheting bar clamps that store on bottom deck Made of heavy-duty thermal molded plastic with aluminum legs"
Average Customer Rating:
4.789 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(261 Reviews) 261
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (261 reviews)
5 stars
214
4 stars
41
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
260 of 261(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 33 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Review 1 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

folding work table

,
June 20, 2016
By
from midway georgia
easy to use easy to store away when finished my shed only has a small room to work to this works great
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

very handy

,
June 16, 2016
By
from CT
I've used it twice, and so far it's been very handy. Sturdy, fast setup and take down(watch your fingers) enough surface for a power mitre saw(though slips on smooth surface) love the clamps on board. Only not so great thing is the legs don't adjust... I got around by shimming.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

,
June 13, 2016
By
from Florida
This is every thing they said it was. I love it and highly recommend it to all beginner or pro .
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Portable Work Table

,
June 5, 2016
By
from Gulf Coast Florida
I have very little work space in my garage to repair things so I got the Keter Folding Work Table. The table is fairly light, has a good height, and sets up quickly. It's sturdy and with the two clamps it holds my gas powered tools for easy maintenance and repair. I've used it for cutting lumber to repair my boat dock. What I love most about this table is I can set it up anywhere. I love it.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ketter Folding Table

,
June 3, 2016
By
from Wyoming
Great item. Easy to open, makes a very strong portable work station. Clamping system very handy. Storage on bottom very useful. Have used it for woodworking and repair station for automotive and household DYI projects.Easy to store and take from site to site.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter folding work table

,
June 2, 2016
By
from MIDWEST
Absolutly the product I needed. Compact but extremly tough. The extra set of hands I have been looking for. Very satisfied with this product.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Work table sturdy

,
June 2, 2016
By
from SE Michigan
First use of table was favorable. I was hopeful the height would be adjustable, so that it could be raised, but it is fine where it ends up height-wise when open. I have used a B&D Workmate for years, but was never pleased with how heavy it was or the sideways lean when folded, and the level of difficulty to open and close. I think this table was a snap to open, a little more difficult to close, but i think that will become easier as i become more familiar with the table. The convenience factor of the opening and closing will make it much easier to store and then re-open as needed, as opposed to leaving set up (and sometimes in the way) all the time, like the heavy B&D.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Solid table

,
May 31, 2016
By
from Boston
This is a solid, well-made portable table very useful for job site use. Solid construction and easy to set up and break down. The clamps are a bit weak for very heavy use but the design of the table allows you to use more substantial clamping if required. A great value.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heavy enough to be useful

,
May 25, 2016
By
from Northern MN
This table performs as advertised. It is heavy enough to be useful when working. The only complaint would be that the clamps are a little light to hold larger items securely.
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bench

,
May 23, 2016
By
from SW Minnesota
I own 2 of them and one is a computer Bench, the other is in the garage doing what ever I need it to do. Fantastic Product, Great for a wide variety of different uses. Thinking of getting one more.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter table and Jam

,
May 19, 2016
By
from Lawrenceville, GA
I like making things with wood. Say projects that can be done over a weekend, but can span over multiple weekends.
The table is very sturdy. I even stood on it. It's easy to engage and I really like the portability. Especially since I don't have a work building, mainly I setup outside. I was able to use a coupon for the purchase so that made it really affordable.
I used in it on an adirondack stool I'm building the moment I got it and the surface and shelf allows you to keep tools right at your fingertips.
This will be one of my all time top five purchases
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great work table

,
May 16, 2016
By
from nichols, new york
Perfect for holding wood for sanding and gluing. The built in clamps are rugged and solid. Very sturdy for the last heavy project.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes cutting much safer and easier on my back

,
May 15, 2016
By
from Alanson, MI
Mounted my sliding miter saw on this table, so far no problems. Much safer then trying to use my saw sitting on the floor and much easier on my back and knees. I have not used the table in any other way yet but it is very stable and portable. Very easy to fold and unfold.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

folding legs are loose

,
May 14, 2016
By
from bakersfield, ca.
out of the box, the folding legs do not retrac into the table. they appear to be loose or not aligned properly.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightning fast set up.

,
May 14, 2016
By
from tx
Lightning fast set up and take down. Takes only a few seconds. It folds up to a nice size that doesn't require much room to store it. Clamps are easy to store inside table and easy to attach to table when ready to work.
Every handyman needs this work table.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little table

,
May 7, 2016
By
from Ionia, Michigan
Sets up fast, stores fast, light weight but very strong and sturdy, works well with and without saw horses
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5

Leg latch failure

,
May 2, 2016
By
from Newport News, VAt
The latch to hold the legs up against the bottom of the table broke after less than 10 times opening and collapsing them.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

super easy

,
April 24, 2016
By
from Fort Collins
great product
easy to set up, takes just seconds after the 1st time
light and easy to carry
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Portable work table

,
April 22, 2016
By
from Shreveport, LA
Have 2 of these units and they work great. take up little space, easy to fold out and make a variety of jobs a lot easier.
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

KETER FOLDING WORK TABLE

,
April 20, 2016
By
from Philipsburg, PA
I recently purchased the Keter folding work table for use at my home. It works great for holding boards for cutting. I would recommend this product to my friends for use in their professional, as well as, their personal life...
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.