Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

"Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

Item# 29034
"Portable and durable Keter folding table sets up in seconds to help you tackle the toughest tasks at the jobsite. No need to mess with sawhorses, 2x4s or plywood. Once set up, the table measures 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H and supports up to 1,000 lbs. Great for jobsite, cabin, camping, RVs, apartments or anyone looking for a heavy-duty work table that doesn't take up a lot of space. Works With Power tools, hand tools, Capacity lbs. 1,000, Application Table, Dimensions L x W x H in. 33 1/2 x 21 3/4 x 29 3/4, Material Plastic, aluminum. 1,000-lb. weight capacity Folds down to only 4 3/8in.H for compact storage Includes two 12in. quick-ratcheting bar clamps that store on bottom deck Made of heavy-duty thermal molded plastic with aluminum legs"
Average Customer Rating:
4.788 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(245 Reviews) 245
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (245 reviews)
5 stars
201
4 stars
38
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
244 of 245(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 31 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Review 1 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5

Leg latch failure

,
May 2, 2016
By
from Newport News, VAt
The latch to hold the legs up against the bottom of the table broke after less than 10 times opening and collapsing them.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

super easy

,
April 24, 2016
By
from Fort Collins
great product
easy to set up, takes just seconds after the 1st time
light and easy to carry
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Portable work table

,
April 22, 2016
By
from Shreveport, LA
Have 2 of these units and they work great. take up little space, easy to fold out and make a variety of jobs a lot easier.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

KETER FOLDING WORK TABLE

,
April 20, 2016
By
from Philipsburg, PA
I recently purchased the Keter folding work table for use at my home. It works great for holding boards for cutting. I would recommend this product to my friends for use in their professional, as well as, their personal life...
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great portable table

,
April 11, 2016
By
from Pflugerville Tx.
Strong sturdy table. What I like about it, it is portable and easy to move around. Very light but strong.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

,
April 10, 2016
By
from abilene ks.
Table is very sturdy! Easy to set up and take down. Built in clamp storage and clamping slots are very handy.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy portable table

,
April 4, 2016
By
from Mooresville, NC
IT'S NOT MADE IN CHINA!!!!! Bought this to replace tired Workmate. It is a bit heavier, but that's due to the sturdier construction. It has a handier handle to transport when folded up. Not quite as handy as the Workmate which has a clamp built into the top to hold the work, but the clamps included with the Keter make it more versatile. That and the increased surface area of the top make up for this very minor shortcoming. . Did I mention that IT'S NOT MADE IN CHINA!!!!!
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter Folding work table

,
April 1, 2016
By
from ND
This I feel is a very good product. It is compact, easy to store away, and a very handy table for holding your work piece for sanding , painting etc.
This is a very good product, and I would recommend it to any handyman like myself.
The only con I would add is that it could be higher off the ground, but I am over 6 ft. tall so it may not be a problem for anyone that is not as tall.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Folding Table

,
March 31, 2016
By
from Tucson,AZ
The table is so easy to set up and very handy to use. The clamps hold any working material firmly in place.
Good height for a working platform.
Break down is just as easy.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent and useful product!

,
March 31, 2016
By
from Annapolis, Md.
This is an excellent workmate--like having an extra pair of hands! I liked mine so much, I purchased one for each of my best friends and they loved it too...
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keter folding work table

,
March 25, 2016
By
from New Orleans , la
I love this bench since I have to do all my projects by myself it is like having a second person.
The reason for only four stars is the wood clamps are not as easy as I would like them to be . However is a small price to pay .
I wish the bench was 1 1/2 times larger .
But overall I am more than satisfied with the Keter folding table.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter Folding Work Table

,
March 24, 2016
By
from Orlando, FL
Table exceeded my needs. I needed something sturdy and capable of holding materials while cutting, slicing and polishing. The clamp slide got a little sticky after cutting. Cleaned them up and applied a light coat of silicone. Work great. Table opens and folds up with no restrictions and so easy to store.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what I needed

,
March 22, 2016
By
from Pompano Beach, FL
I bought this via mail order and picked it up at the local store. It is just what I needed for working in another home where I had to carry sawhorses and a top to set up in the other house. Now I carry my tools and the table on one trip.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great work bench

,
March 20, 2016
By
from Cambridge, MD
Easy to use right out of the box; clear instructions; sturdy product that easily folds to a manageable size for storage or transport.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Contractor Review

,
March 17, 2016
By
from Chicago, iL.
As advertised in the video, quick set up, rock solid work platform, compact when folded, well engineered, ready to go out of the box.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

super nice

,
March 13, 2016
By
from bremerton wa
if ya need a great table this is it.vary nice holds vary tight and stable.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Motion the Table

,
February 25, 2016
By
from tn
....or is it the other way around. I purchased this several months ago. I use is as a secondary surface in painting jobs, for the most part. I have not tried to put any serious loads on it. I believe that I stood on it once, but I'm not a serious load, 70Kg. It opens and closes easily. From the bad reviews of this table with adjustable legs, I am glad this one has the solid ones. For my purposes, I am very pleased with this. If I were wanting it to be rock solid for miter or table saw, I may have another opinion, but I did not buy it for those reasons.
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

DUDE! I love it!

,
February 23, 2016
By
from Ira, MI
Okay, so I knew this was a good price but I didn't expect what I ended up getting... It's well engineered! Honestly, a lot of "helper" tools are not that helpful and are poorly designed, but this thing is excellent. I love it so much! It's solidly build and very easy to setup and tear down. Someone actually took the time to really think about how this product will be used and that to me speaks volumes for how long I plan on using it. GREAT JOB! I will totally be recommending this to others. Oh and did I mention the price. I compared similar products from competing companies and this was hands down the best deal. I'm so glad I picked one up!
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid work bench

,
February 18, 2016
By
from Jackson, TN
This work bench is perfect for home projects. It sets up in a matter of seconds and can be easily carried wherever you need it. I love the integrated clamps too! Definitely a good purchase!
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy, Compact Working Surface

,
January 27, 2016
By
from Napa CA
I've looked at other tables with similar features, which I didn't think were worth the money. This table is all it claims to be, and I'd recommend it for any contractor or homeowner needing a sturdy, compact work area. I am a retired contractor living in a mobile home where space is at a premium, and this fits my needs perfectly.
Describe Yourself: Professional
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.