Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

"Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

Item# 29034
"Portable and durable Keter folding table sets up in seconds to help you tackle the toughest tasks at the jobsite. No need to mess with sawhorses, 2x4s or plywood. Once set up, the table measures 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H and supports up to 1,000 lbs. Great for jobsite, cabin, camping, RVs, apartments or anyone looking for a heavy-duty work table that doesn't take up a lot of space. Application Table, Works With Power tools, hand tools, Capacity lbs. 1,000, Material Plastic, aluminum, Dimensions L x W x H in. 33 1/2 x 21 3/4 x 29 3/4. 1,000-lb. weight capacity Folds down to only 4 3/8in.H for compact storage Includes two 12in. quick-ratcheting bar clamps that store on bottom deck Made of heavy-duty thermal molded plastic with aluminum legs"
Average Customer Rating:
4.822 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(157 Reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (157 reviews)
5 stars
131
4 stars
25
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
156 of 157(99%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Review 1 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ketter Work tables

,
August 27, 2015
By
from Taylorsville NC
" The Ketter folding work table is great. Very versatile - can be used for almost any type of wood working or cutting, painting, as a place to store saw. Great product at a reasonable price. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

pop-up work table

,
August 25, 2015
By
from Jacksonville Florida
" very easy to pop-up and fold down. I purchased this product to hold my chop saw. table is large enough to hold the saw and has room to put your tape measure and pencil down to cut. Great product. thinking about purchasing another one. has a handle to carry it with and it is in the right place because when you are carrying it , it is balanced. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter Folding Work Table

,
August 24, 2015
By
from Seattle, Wa
" Easy to set up, sturdy, dependable, easy to transport between jobs if needed. When needed, it is good to have the clamps which can be attached to the table top for added ease of use and overall versitility. I have 2 other portable work benches, but this is by far the easiest and most convenient to use of my 3 benches. Glad I bought it! "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Work Table

,
August 24, 2015
By
from Weaverville NC
" Easy set up, built very well, wish I would have had this years ago, folds for easy storage. This beats the workmate hands down "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Folding Work Table

,
August 22, 2015
By
from Wheeling, IL
" This folding work table is fantastic. It is several times more useful than two saw horses. It can hold most work items securely and still allow good accessibility.
Sets up very quickly. Stores easily. And very sturdy. I highly recommend it.
The one thing that would make it better is FREE SHIPPING.
You can't go wrong. "
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this work table

,
August 21, 2015
By
from Aberdeen, Ms.
" This work table does more that any other work table that I've ever owned or made so far. It is light weight and very easy to setup and use. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Strong and Sturdy

,
August 21, 2015
By
from Abilene, Tx
" This table is great for the home improvement person or beginner. I am building a kitchen island for my wife. This is the largest project I have taken on. This table has been a great help. I also love the portability of it as sometimes a group of guys will go and help someone in need in our church and having a table like this that can be taken along so easily is great. "
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Table

,
August 20, 2015
By
from Spartanburg,S.C
" Excellent table. Can fold and unfold with one hand.
Amazed at the strength of this table . Little but oh so
strong. Takes a ver small place to store . Love it .
Already reccommending to friends !!!!!!,,,,
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best work table ever!

,
August 20, 2015
By
from Austin, TX
" This work table is the best thing to happen for weekend DIYer's ever. It sets up super easy right out of the box. I wanted to test the weight handling claim so, myself, my wife and a friend of ours all stood on it...no problem! The included clamps work like a charm and was able to complete last weekends project in about 2 hours instead of 1 or 2 days! I cannot say enough good things about this table. Can't wait to start the next project. It holds my 12'' compound miter saw perfectly. Where was this table when I was younger??? Thank you Northern Tool for putting this on sale. Might get another one if you put it on sale again!! "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

folding work table

,
August 20, 2015
By
from davie, florida
" very easy to unfold. very strong table. very compact when folded up. nice and portable "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Work Table

,
August 19, 2015
By
from Perry Hall, MD
" Great table to take on jobs. Easy set up and take down. Great for cut wood. Clamps work great. wish I had one long ago! Easy to store in back of my truck. Takes up little room. light weight and easy to move. Love using it. Price was right. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect around the house

,
August 19, 2015
By
from Fairfax, VA
" Light weight and I bought 2 so I can use them as saw horses for long stuff.
Great ideal "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter Folding Work Table

,
August 19, 2015
By
from Virginia Beach, Virginia
" Have used this product for several projects including working on appliances in customers homes. Very easy to assembly and disassemble. Medium-light weight, getting ready to purchase 3 more for our other vehicles. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as advertised

,
August 18, 2015
By
from Texas
" The folding work table is easy to use and comes in handy when you're trying to set up a quick work table for projects around the house. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Tool

,
August 18, 2015
By
from Brooklyn, MI
" This is the best portable bench I've ever seen. It has great strength and still light weight. I'm currently remodeling a house and have my miter saw on it. Plenty of extra room on the top and storage underneath. I can't wait to carve on it. Certainly never seen a portable bench with the strength and rigidity to handle carving. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

High Quality extremely versatile work table

,
August 17, 2015
By
from York, SC
" This is a good buy. A very complete easy to use work station. Withe included clamps and the ability to set them either vertically or horizontily, it is very adaptable.
Rugged with a high weight capacity rating the tableis again a lot of table for the money. I intend to use it as a station for several power tools.Space in my garage is tight so the fact that it easily and quickkly can be set up or folded for storage is a great plus
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great table

,
August 17, 2015
By
from Waleska, GA
" Easy to set up and take down. Very portable, sturdy and stable. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great table for the money

,
August 17, 2015
By
from cleveland ,tn
" this table is so easy to set up and take down. Very sturdy and great to use on the job. The clamps are great to use as well. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

work table

,
August 17, 2015
By
from excelsior,mn
" Worked well first time out of the box. Feels sturdy to work on. Clamps are nice but not very smooth operation and look like they will wear in the slots quickly. Will have to see. Carry handle is a great bonus. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awsome

,
August 17, 2015
By
from NH
" This table is easy to open and close. Very sturdy when using it. And most of all its about 20 lbs lighter than the one I had. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.