Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

"Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

Item# 29034
"Portable and durable Keter folding table sets up in seconds to help you tackle the toughest tasks at the jobsite. No need to mess with sawhorses, 2x4s or plywood. Once set up, the table measures 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H and supports up to 1,000 lbs. Great for jobsite, cabin, camping, RVs, apartments or anyone looking for a heavy-duty work table that doesn't take up a lot of space. Application Table, Works With Power tools, hand tools, Capacity lbs. 1,000, Dimensions L x W x H in. 33 1/2 x 21 3/4 x 29 3/4, Material Plastic, aluminum. 1,000-lb. weight capacity Folds down to only 4 3/8in.H for compact storage Includes two 12in. quick-ratcheting bar clamps that store on bottom deck Made of heavy-duty thermal molded plastic with aluminum legs"
Average Customer Rating:
4.797 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(226 Reviews) 226
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (226 reviews)
5 stars
186
4 stars
35
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
225 of 226(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Review 1 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy, Compact Working Surface

,
January 27, 2016
By
from Napa CA
I've looked at other tables with similar features, which I didn't think were worth the money. This table is all it claims to be, and I'd recommend it for any contractor or homeowner needing a sturdy, compact work area. I am a retired contractor living in a mobile home where space is at a premium, and this fits my needs perfectly.
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter fold up work table

,
January 21, 2016
By
from RI
This is a GREAT idea--easy to use-EASY set up and take down-and great load capacity ! A well thought out product !
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best portable folding work table I have ever used

,
January 20, 2016
By
from Nashville Tennessee
I have been looking for a long time for a portable folding work table to use at home. I had a another table that I have had for years made by another large US tool company that had parts broken and falling off that I needed to replace.
I picked this up at Northern Tool in Murfreesboro TN a couple of days ago (on sale). Just got around to setting it up today. I am really impressed with the compact design, engineering, functionality and sturdiness of the product. It will do everything that I will ever need a table like this to do and I know it will last my life time.
I also really liked the Northern Tool store also. I have been a frequent customer of a competitive local store, and this Northern Tool store was a much better experience, in a better neighborhood, much cleaner, and easier for me to get to. So I know I will be shopping at Northern Tool again. Thanks for selling quality products at a good price.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great table

,
January 18, 2016
By
from Virginia
Fast set up, easy break down, light weight and easy to carry to job site and that all important 3 hand when you need it.
I believe this is going to be a great addition to the shop.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter Folding Work Table

,
January 13, 2016
By
from South Carolina
Fantastic product, very well built and sturdy. Set-up in seconds and comes with all the bells and whistles.
I liked my so much that I bought a second one for my son.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Work Table

,
January 12, 2016
By
from CA
Fast and easy to set up. This is a sturdy folding work table the stores easily and fits well in the bed of my truck or almost any car trunk. The only short comings I can find are the limited opening on the clamps and the difficulty in getting the table to release when breaking down.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Price

,
January 11, 2016
By
from Woodbridge VA
The bench has a lot of features and easy to setup and take down. The clamp rails are a big plus. However the table was wobbley which is not good for a workbench.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Bench

,
January 10, 2016
By
from Bucks County, PA
Have had this bench for a week and started using it right away. Nice and portable, easy to open/close and sturdy. Great value for the price.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

100% worth it

,
January 9, 2016
By
from Ohio
Purchased 2 of these and have used them a lot since purchased. Plus is you get the 2 clamps per table. Great purchase!
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

folding work table

,
January 5, 2016
By
from Lancaster, PA
Fast delivery. Easy setup and well work the money. Not as "heavy duty" as expected ...but more than satisfied.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

,
January 4, 2016
By
from New Mexico
My husband loves this table! Easy to open and close and very light weight. Great for everything and anything! He wants another one!!
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Folding table

,
January 4, 2016
By
from North Carolina
I really like the quick fold and unfold of this table and it is still very sturdy.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

work table

,
December 31, 2015
By
from hampstead, MD
The table is easy to carry and set up in a matter of seconds as described. It gives you a large flat surface that can hold miter boxes or table saw in place with ease and can hold a good amount of weight. It is the best work area for the money that I have ever purchased.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent portable work table

,
December 31, 2015
By
from North Texas
Extremely easy to set up and take down, and stores in a relatively small space. This table is quite stable when set up, and with the clamps (that store inside the table when folded up) are helpful in holding things (limited to one direction, but still useful).
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

wish I had this sooner!

,
December 31, 2015
By
from Holiday fl
Worst part of any job is set up and cleanup, this table makes that easier, now add in the functionality of the table and you have a sure fire winning combo.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great portable product

,
December 31, 2015
By
from virginia beach, va
Bought this to use up at my farm because I always have work away from the garage (where the big workbench is). This is easy to move, set up and take down when done. I throw it in the back of my UTV and am ready for anything.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

,
December 31, 2015
By
from North Dakota
Being winter, I haven't had much chance to use it, but it does seem well made.
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic utility table

,
December 31, 2015
By
from Long Island
This work table is as good as the video shows. A marvel of engineering. It may be mostly plastic, but it still feels very sturdy and it has multiple handles for ease of transport. Super Easy to set up and take town and it takes very little storage space as well. I haven't put to to the test to see if it's 1000lb rating is for real, but for my purposes this thing is a time saver. I would buy another in a heart beat.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best folding table ever used

,
December 30, 2015
By
from Layton, UT
This product is lightweight, and yet so convenient and is such a quick setup. The clamps are awesome and it is the perfect table for simple jobs. stows away neatly and is ready to use with the flick of a button. Well thought out and priced right from the pros at Northern Tool!
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter Folding Work Table

,
December 30, 2015
By
from St. Louis
Keter Folding Work Table is an amazing product. I received the product unwrapped it an immediately put it to work. I would highly recommend it. Buy it now you will love it.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.