Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

"Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

Item# 29034
"Portable and durable Keter folding table sets up in seconds to help you tackle the toughest tasks at the jobsite. No need to mess with sawhorses, 2x4s or plywood. Once set up, the table measures 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H and supports up to 1,000 lbs. Great for jobsite, cabin, camping, RVs, apartments or anyone looking for a heavy-duty work table that doesn't take up a lot of space. Application Table, Material Plastic, aluminum, Works With Power tools, hand tools, Capacity lbs. 1,000, Dimensions L x W x H in. 33 1/2 x 21 3/4 x 29 3/4. 1,000-lb. weight capacity Folds down to only 4 3/8in.H for compact storage Includes two 12in. quick-ratcheting bar clamps that store on bottom deck Made of heavy-duty thermal molded plastic with aluminum legs"
Average Customer Rating:
4.802 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (96 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
96 of 96(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Review 1 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keter Folding Work Table

,
May 26, 2015
By CJHGenerator
from Southcoast Massachusetts
" I looked at this table online several times and decided to purchase it when it went on sale. It arrived in a few days and was easy to set up. It is sturdy and works well to hold a compound miter saw. The included clamps and table top channels work very well together. The table top is just thirty inches above the floor and I think it should be higher, or at least adjustable for more height. I would have given this five stars if it was higher. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Asset

,
May 26, 2015
By jdcurtis
from St Paul, MN
" As a frugal DIY'er I've resisted getting a portable work bench. Instead always running out to the shed to make the cut or laying 2x4's on the ground to make the cut on the ground. Finally had enough of that and this table showed up on a NT e-mail on sale so made the plunge. Best decision I've made in a while. I'm 5'10" and the work height is perfect. Table legs fold out and collapse with no effort just as shown on website. Very stable, and easy to move around even when set up. The table is ingenious and you have to get one just for the cool factor. Only knock is all the nooks and crannys- they collect saw dust. In the house that gets a bit annoying to vacuum the whole thing. Time will tell if plastic braces etc hold up. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

esay stow and go work bench

,
May 24, 2015
By handyman3454
from Little River, SC
" I do a lot of work in less than ideal work spaces and this pops open and sets up easy in those hard to access locations, then its is a very stable work platform "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magic Table

,
May 24, 2015
By SJ68
from Independence Mo.64052
" First time buyer and user, could not be any more pleased. Works great for indoor or outdoor projects , fast setup and takedown ,perfect for my home projects , like rebuilding my storage shed , or new floors in living room. Only negative I see is , honey do list has expanded. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Portable work table

,
May 23, 2015
By GrandpaOB
from Omaha
" I've only had a chance to use this once. It sets up easily and is easy to foldup and store. The work surface is laege enough for a planner or compond miter saw and is very studry. The provided clamps are adequate to use for a hold down but a little skinppy for gluing panels, etc. If you need a versital table for your shop or jobsite this one is worth a look. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter Folding Work Table

,
May 23, 2015
By OkieArkie
from Oklahoma
" Nice portable/folding work table! Correct heigth and heavy duty and stable.
Has clamps for holding thing to the table.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

best work table I own!

,
May 19, 2015
By Hairy27
from Rawlins Wyoming
" I'm into hobbies , building remote control airplanes, needed a work table for building at home and to take to the field, this does both and very well, Nothing but positive about -This work table!! If you need a work table easy to set up and use, you found it with this little jewel. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not bad....

,
May 17, 2015
By PPHosh
from STL
" Table top could be a little more level but for the price very handy as a quick clamp or accessory table. Doesn't seem to un-fold and fold quite as easily as advertised but again still worth the price. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, versatile worktable

,
April 20, 2015
By Micah747
from Possum Kingdom Lake, Texas
" Bought this on-line and had delivered to the store for pickup. I actually purchased 2 since they were on sale and I'm glad I did. Perfect replacement for sawhorses. Easy to set up and take down, very sturdy and the included clamps are a real plus! I use these for everything and they are easy to store or to throw in the back of the car. Have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased at Northern Tool. Great quality products. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Portable workbench

,
April 18, 2015
By chas65
from Plano,Tx
" This work bench Is very handy and stable. It stows very easily and is easy to setup. I would recommend this to any handy man or professional "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Folding Table

,
April 17, 2015
By realgatorboy
from florida
" Purchased this on sale and have used it in the garage for a number of tasks. It lives up to its claims, very sturdy (for ABS plastic) very nice fold up and storage and clever use of clamps to secure stuff (which I have actually used). I have other clamps which are a little better quality than these but they won't fit in the slots which is OK since the two supplied will do. I kept one of my cheapy folding saw horses because the two heights match up pretty good so I have a support for longer stuff. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceptional Idea - Great Execution

,
April 16, 2015
By SCW67
from N. Virginia
" The speed of use and convenience make this a must use tool. The sturdiness and stability makes otherwise tough jobs easy. The integrated clamps are brilliant! and very strong. I'll use this regardless of project sizer. Big or small... this unique Table, Bentch, stand - does it all! "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

SOLID WORK TABLE

,
April 16, 2015
By CANEOFGOR
from CALERA, AL
" This is an excellent work table and when it's on sale like it was when I purchased it, that makes it even better! Very easy to erect and take down, plus its very solid and can hold it's own with any other tables of it's kind "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

work table extrodinare

,
April 16, 2015
By Wariormouse
from Detroit Lakes, MN
" I like this table better than my black n decker work mate bench. It is easy to set up or take down and bigger top for larger projects, it does it all. If you are a home handy man you cannot go wrong with one of these. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Space saving bench

,
April 16, 2015
By cle1jal
from Painesville, Ohio
" I purchased this product because I do not have a lot of space in a garage to put a second fixed work bench. This bench allows me to have the extra space I need when I need it and fold it up and hang it in a garage when I don't. This allows allows me to take it to another site and work also. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very handy for a bunch of odd jobs

,
April 15, 2015
By 39conv
from Fort worth, TX
" Great little table very portable and easy to move around. Ideal to use for sawing / drilling / assembling multi jobs. Light weight very easy to carry and does not take up a lot of space in the truck. It would be hard to do without it after using it for just a few weeks. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Table's Only Weakness

,
April 15, 2015
By ScottS54
from New Orleans, LA
" This table is compact and unfolds very easily. It's durable to a point. Don't do as I did the other day and stand on it without first locking the hinge parts in place first. Stupid me, I didn't lock it into position, stood on it and went to the ground, with the table. I broke two parts of it but was able to get it to function with some screws and wood. (but still not perfect). Other than that, it is well made and I'm still thinking about purchashing another one. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quick setup table

,
April 15, 2015
By OKC151
from OKC, OK
" This table fits the bill for a quick setup for a extra space to work on items when my regular workbench is full of stuff. Lightweight and easy to setup - have not tried the clamps yet. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

How did I live without this?

,
March 21, 2015
By catleaper
from Utah
" Excellent design, well made, extremely handy. My only complaint is that it is a bit heavy, but I guess that's reasonable given its load capacity. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for "Keter Folding Work Table - 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter Work table

,
March 18, 2015
By hyflyer
from Connecticut
" Most durable portable work table I seen yet. good value. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.