Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

"Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"

Item# 29034
"Portable and durable Keter folding table sets up in seconds to help you tackle the toughest tasks at the jobsite. No need to mess with sawhorses, 2x4s or plywood. Once set up, the table measures 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H and supports up to 1,000 lbs. Great for jobsite, cabin, camping, RVs, apartments or anyone looking for a heavy-duty work table that doesn't take up a lot of space. Material Plastic, aluminum, Dimensions L x W x H in. 33 1/2 x 21 3/4 x 29 3/4, Application Table, Works With Power tools, hand tools, Capacity lbs. 1,000. 1,000-lb. weight capacity Folds down to only 4 3/8in.H for compact storage Includes two 12in. quick-ratcheting bar clamps that store on bottom deck Made of heavy-duty thermal molded plastic with aluminum legs"
Average Customer Rating:
4.83 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (88 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
88 of 88(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Review 1 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, versatile worktable

,
April 20, 2015
By Micah747
from Possum Kingdom Lake, Texas
" Bought this on-line and had delivered to the store for pickup. I actually purchased 2 since they were on sale and I'm glad I did. Perfect replacement for sawhorses. Easy to set up and take down, very sturdy and the included clamps are a real plus! I use these for everything and they are easy to store or to throw in the back of the car. Have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased at Northern Tool. Great quality products. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Portable workbench

,
April 18, 2015
By chas65
from Plano,Tx
" This work bench Is very handy and stable. It stows very easily and is easy to setup. I would recommend this to any handy man or professional "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Folding Table

,
April 17, 2015
By realgatorboy
from florida
" Purchased this on sale and have used it in the garage for a number of tasks. It lives up to its claims, very sturdy (for ABS plastic) very nice fold up and storage and clever use of clamps to secure stuff (which I have actually used). I have other clamps which are a little better quality than these but they won't fit in the slots which is OK since the two supplied will do. I kept one of my cheapy folding saw horses because the two heights match up pretty good so I have a support for longer stuff. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceptional Idea - Great Execution

,
April 16, 2015
By SCW67
from N. Virginia
" The speed of use and convenience make this a must use tool. The sturdiness and stability makes otherwise tough jobs easy. The integrated clamps are brilliant! and very strong. I'll use this regardless of project sizer. Big or small... this unique Table, Bentch, stand - does it all! "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

SOLID WORK TABLE

,
April 16, 2015
By CANEOFGOR
from CALERA, AL
" This is an excellent work table and when it's on sale like it was when I purchased it, that makes it even better! Very easy to erect and take down, plus its very solid and can hold it's own with any other tables of it's kind "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

work table extrodinare

,
April 16, 2015
By Wariormouse
from Detroit Lakes, MN
" I like this table better than my black n decker work mate bench. It is easy to set up or take down and bigger top for larger projects, it does it all. If you are a home handy man you cannot go wrong with one of these. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Space saving bench

,
April 16, 2015
By cle1jal
from Painesville, Ohio
" I purchased this product because I do not have a lot of space in a garage to put a second fixed work bench. This bench allows me to have the extra space I need when I need it and fold it up and hang it in a garage when I don't. This allows allows me to take it to another site and work also. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very handy for a bunch of odd jobs

,
April 15, 2015
By 39conv
from Fort worth, TX
" Great little table very portable and easy to move around. Ideal to use for sawing / drilling / assembling multi jobs. Light weight very easy to carry and does not take up a lot of space in the truck. It would be hard to do without it after using it for just a few weeks. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Table's Only Weakness

,
April 15, 2015
By ScottS54
from New Orleans, LA
" This table is compact and unfolds very easily. It's durable to a point. Don't do as I did the other day and stand on it without first locking the hinge parts in place first. Stupid me, I didn't lock it into position, stood on it and went to the ground, with the table. I broke two parts of it but was able to get it to function with some screws and wood. (but still not perfect). Other than that, it is well made and I'm still thinking about purchashing another one. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quick setup table

,
April 15, 2015
By OKC151
from OKC, OK
" This table fits the bill for a quick setup for a extra space to work on items when my regular workbench is full of stuff. Lightweight and easy to setup - have not tried the clamps yet. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

How did I live without this?

,
March 21, 2015
By catleaper
from Utah
" Excellent design, well made, extremely handy. My only complaint is that it is a bit heavy, but I guess that's reasonable given its load capacity. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter Work table

,
March 18, 2015
By hyflyer
from Connecticut
" Most durable portable work table I seen yet. good value. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Work Table!

,
March 18, 2015
By NeilBob
from Asheville, NC
" I own several rental properties and often have to work "on-site" - away from the house. This table is as-advertised! It's compact and travels well, sets-up in seconds, and is very well-built. It easily holds my cut-off saw and provides a work table off of the floor. The clamps are strong and versatile when you need a third hand! When I'm done it breaks-down quickly and fit's neatly back in my truck with all the other tools. You won't be dis-satisfied with this product! "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have table

,
February 26, 2015
By Ormerstohl
from Faulkton, SD
" this table is so useful, I wonder now how I ever get by without it. I'm a professional householderomebuilder and in spare time a hobbyist. Its amazing how a table that size could be so solid and sturdy. You will not go wrong buying that table. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very useful

,
February 24, 2015
By HVAC10
from Virginia
" I hesitated buying this several times but couldn't pass up the last sale price. Now I find I use it all the time. In fact, it made its way into my service truck and I ended up buying a second one. It's a real time saver for small quick jobs. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great portable work Table

,
February 15, 2015
By Texasperry
from TX
" I do odd jobs. I used to carry a set of folding saw horses and a small piece of plywood to job sites.
This is much better solution, added bonus of a lower shelf.
The only negative comment I have is the reach and lean required to close the table. which usually happens at the end of my work day when my back is already sore. Opening it, you have gravity on your side, closing requires you to lean over more. I have a bad back, so a non issue for most.
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Work Table

,
January 21, 2015
By Slickyboy
from Kissimmee Florida
" It is easy to set up, and take down, stores easily, love the clamps, I like the material that it is made of, and I like working off of it. I used to use a folding plastic table that I had on my deck, not sturdy like this table. All in all I love it. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

work station

,
December 29, 2014
By craftyladie
from TX
" I bought this for my partner for Christmas. I was looking for something portable but good quality. I have purchase other products by Keter that I liked Great price and great product. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

christmas from the wife

,
December 29, 2014
By Welder76
from Houston, Texas
" I had this on my wish list, I had to try it out , work great in doing the little job round the house . Sometime on the job site i need a ex-hand to hold something down, this fit easy in my truck., I hang it up in my garage. thinking about getting another one to carry around in my work truck. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for "Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

ingenius system

,
December 24, 2014
By mb69
from Atlanta, GA
" I purchased this product to use mainly as a table for miter saws. Once I received it and seen how handy it was I purchased two more. I will surely be using them for a lot of different tasks Strong, fairly light weight, extremely easy to set up and store "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.