Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239

Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239

Item# 29034
Portable and durable Keter folding table sets up in seconds to help you tackle the toughest tasks at the jobsite. No need to mess with sawhorses, 2x4s or plywood. Once set up, the table measures 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H and supports up to 1000 lbs. Great for jobsite, cabin, camping, RVs, apartments or anyone looking for a heavy-duty work table that doesn't take up a lot of space. Dimensions L x W x H in. 33 1/2 x 21 3/4 x 29 3/4, Application Table, Material Plastic, aluminum, Works With Power tools, hand tools, Capacity lbs. 1,000. 1000-lb. weight capacity Folds down to only 4 3/8in.H for compact storage Includes two 12in. quick-ratcheting bar clamps that store on bottom deck Made of heavy-duty thermal molded plastic with aluminum legs
Average Customer Rating:
4.787 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (61 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
61 of 61(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Review 1 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

QUALITY

,
October 14, 2014
By GOLDLOOKER
from FLORIDA
"THIS PRODUCT IS AS ADVERTIESD, DOES WHAT IS SUPPOSE TO DO"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

work great hold wood need to cut easy

,
October 9, 2014
By master44
from HOLLYWOOD FL
"work like second pair hand work great hold wood plus all i need to hold to cut"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Every man should have one.

,
October 4, 2014
By rlr4597
from Seattle WA
"I haven't had this for long but having had it has made my life easier. Its durable, light enough to tote around but not bulky. Instead of hauling around 2 saw horses you have it all in one. If you are thinking about buying one just due it. Its money well spent. I plan on buying one for my father in-law for Christmas."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter Folding Work Table

,
September 30, 2014
By Bigeddy
from Rolette ND
"The Keter Folding Work Table is very sturdy work table that sets up in seconds. Just squeeze the handles, give it a little shake, lock the centerpiece, and you're done. The clamps that mount to the top of the table was also a great idea, they were the first thing I used. Overall an excellent product, it will definitely be used on all my woodworking, and honey do projects to come."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works out super !!

,
September 28, 2014
By GHF850
from Upstate NY
"I use it for my miter saw. I have had different tables in the past, but this works best, and opens and folds in seconds. Very strong and secure."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

folding table

,
September 27, 2014
By 8ptbob
from Peshtigo, Wi
"Currently I'm using it with my chop saw, but with the clamps and other features it will get far more usage. The hardest part of assembly was to figure out how easy it is."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Work table

,
September 25, 2014
By Jim2by4
from Parker, CO
"I ordered one of these at first and was so impressed I ordered another one! I use them as saw horses and also set them up for my portable chop saw and table saw. They are very studry and the included clamping system works great!"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

,
September 20, 2014
By JLM54
from Chicago, IL.
"Easy to use very versitle use are many from work bench to chop saw holder to small engine stand stores neatly and is easy to transport to any location"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best Buys I've made

,
September 19, 2014
By Beatnick
from Duluth MN
"Its strong, portable and takes up almost no space. I am constantly dragging it out of the garage to work on projects in my yard. It folds up as easily as it self assembles. It also come with two quality clamps made to fit in grooves in the table."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keter Work Table is the real deal for DIY

,
September 19, 2014
By dobbsa
from Atlanta, GA
"I purchased the Keter Work Table, and it is exactly as advertised. It unfolds in 2 seconds flat! It is sturdy. It folds up in 2 seconds, and stores in a very small space.
The clamping system is well thought out, and is perfect for working by yourself. The shelf under the table top is great for storing tools out of the way, but close and handy.
For the DIY person, it is a very useful addition. I would highly recommend it."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Table

,
September 12, 2014
By lopezpa69
from Orlando, FL
"Great table. I'm using it since the first day I got it. The first thing I did was to seat on it. It felt it very stable and at least hold 200 lbs, I just saod in my mind. Then I started to use it to cut wood with no problems. The 2 clamps works very good for me. No complaints at all so far."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

great work bench

,
September 4, 2014
By dyitom
from north carolina
"this is a great tool to have. I can just grab it and go to feed barn or out in pasture for fencing. anywhere you need a work bench you can have it. quick set up and quick fold away. I LOVE THIS BENCH"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a great idea!

,
September 3, 2014
By drswing
from PA
"This is a handy piece for every handyman. Compact and built strong. Only used it twice thus far, but has proven itself! Folds up very quickly to the size of a suit case to store out of the way. A perfect gift for a loved one that is handy."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ketter table

,
August 31, 2014
By Alan3
from Houston
"This is the second table I've bought. It's great to have a portable workbench to take to the job. It's is extremely stable and a good height. The deployable legs is a great idea. You can carry it to the location and set it up in minutes. My second one was missing one of the clamps. Called Ketter and they got one to me quickly"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mr,

,
August 31, 2014
By Hubbsie
from Templeton, CA
"Found the work table to be an outstanding addition to my tools! Easy to set up and take down, easy to install any major tools to it and a breeze to use. Something I can't now live without when I am doing jobs around the house."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I needed

,
August 30, 2014
By njfisherman
from Pemberton,NJ
"I bought this table as I really needed a work table to use for my Miter saw. Didn't want a long job they sell for them. The folding capability is an added plus, as being light wait too. Being able to just snap it open and the ease of folding it back up is great. My only concern is the durability of the plastic supports holding up under opening and closing over time. But as for now I love it and take whenever I have a job to do for a table to work off of for everything."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Folding Work Table

,
August 29, 2014
By Deasonboy
from Birmingham, AL
"This is one of the best portable work benches you can buy for the money. It is very sturdy and so very easy to fold up and carry anywhere!! Everyone should have one of these!"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

work table briefcase

,
August 29, 2014
By yarddawg1
from Dudley,ma
"so far this table has performed very well. love how it folds into a briefcase. light and compact."
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good product.

,
August 28, 2014
By obie1cannobie
from Boston
"I have used this product a couple of time and I think and I believe it can carry its own weight, no pun intended its sturdy takes a little time to get the knack of opening and closing but once you have the feel it seems to come natural. I used it for cutting down a door for my basement and it worked pretty good. I think they could have made it a bit wider to hold a 4x8 sheet but I guess that would have put the price up. But I am not taking anything away from what it can do its sturdy and pretty rugged for plastic anyway check it out."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keter Folding Work Table, 33 1/2in.L x 21 3/4in.W x 29 3/4in.H, Model #17182239
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good value

,
August 21, 2014
By Bigredfishcatcher
from Texas
"I am on a constant never ending remodel of home. Some times I work up stairs and my tools and work bench are downstairs. Not any more. This is a good strong portable work table. I gave it 4 stars because the clamps are not as good of quality as I prefer. However the clamps are adequate for most uses."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.