Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"

"Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"

Item# 30333
"This nonmarking pressure washer hose is an excellent replacement hose for NorthStar, Excell, Karcher and other leading brands. One rigid end and a 3/8in. male swivel on the other end. 41 burst ratio, includes bend restrictors. -20 to +250 degrees F. U.S.A. Diameter in. 3/8, Hose Length ft. 100, Material Nitrile tube and cover, Max. PSI 4,000, Application Pressure washer, Color Yellow, Temperature Range F -20-250."
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"
Review 1 for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Hose!

,
November 28, 2014
By Tugboat9523
from North Branch, MN
" This is a good, high-quality pressure washing hose.
I have absolutely no complaints with this hose.
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

so far so good

,
June 9, 2014
By jjc007
from Maryland
" Have not had the hoses long enough to give it a 5 star rating but it has done very well for me so far. Very good construction at a reasonable price. Use them on a 6gpm 3500psi hot pressure washer "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Powerwashing hose

,
September 18, 2013
By jwpw
from Washington Mo.
" this pressure washer hose is a very good and heavy duty hose works well it does leave Marks when it shakes on concrete for a while but most of that comes off it can be fixed by a local repair to replace the ends very good hose heavy duty love it would definitely recommend it. I have been pressure washing for 20 years best yet. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best hose

,
June 4, 2013
By NJUNDERPRESSURE
from United States
" I run a 4.5 gal 4000 psi hot water machine at 210 degrees this is a great hose, I have gotten up to 7 seasons out of them can't beat em price and durability Phil NJ "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best High Pressure Hose

,
April 25, 2013
By BAMABOY1962
from Alabama
" This is a great "High Pressure Hose" It is non marking, very durable, kink proof, and long enough to reach most jobs without moving the pressure washer. I would buy it again. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Still a great hose...

,
April 23, 2013
By FarlinFarmer
from Jefferson, IA
" I have had this hose for 7 or 8 years and still holds pressure. I have even left it outside a couple of winter which the UV rays have done their damage but still going strong. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goodyear Non-Marking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 P

,
January 16, 2012
By kodiakmatt
from Kodiak, AK
" I really like this product, I am able to clean my entire roof without having to constantly climb up and down. There is more than enough length to work halfway around the house to prep for paint, and the hose is pliable enough that it is a simple process. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Non kinking flexible hose - Finally

,
January 9, 2012
By aztec85
from San Diego, CA
" I had tried many hoses and all would kink up and take forever to roll up. This hose saved the day, now I can roll it up on my reel and be on my way home in 10 minutes. I was skeptical at first but am glad that I bought this hose. I appreciate when people give honest reviews as they definitely help when deciding whether to purchase or not and I hope this review helps you make the right choice "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

great hose

,
August 24, 2011
By nathanS
from york nebraska
" I bought this hose to use at home it seems to be very high quality it should last me a lifetime "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hose

,
June 6, 2011
By ChiefBarnett
from Cullman, AL
" This is my second hose like this and it seems to be doing as well as the first one ( which I might add is still in service ) and used on a weekly basis for 8 to 14 hours a day. My hoses will see some abuse from concrete drags to being ran over by loaded trucks. Stays flexable as any other when used as low as 36 deg. This hose has an added benefit its yellow and easy to see greese on it before re-racking on the trailer. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best pressure washer hose

,
November 16, 2010
By mustang501
from SOUTH ,GA
" I really like this hose it is very flexable does not leave marks on every thing . I have been in the pressure washing business for almost 10 yrs and have used many hoses but never one like this. it moves around very easy and does not get caught on things like other hoses do . I will be buying me another one very soon . thanks "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goodyear Non-Marking Pressure Washer Hose — 4000 P

,
November 2, 2009
By ZAQ1
from Smithtown, NY
" Great non marking hose good for hot water cleaning in the Heath Care Facility "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Non marking hose

,
March 27, 2009
By Vic3
from San Diego, Ca
" Great for use in public areas
A very durable hose.
Meets visual standards in public areas in Ca
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Washer Hose

,
March 16, 2009
By Bigtom1
from Waterloo, Iowa
" Excelent high pressure hot or cold washer hose. I have used these for years and they last very well. Non maring and rollup easily. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for "Goodyear Nonmarking Pressure Washer Hose - 4000 PSI, 100ft. Length"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Hose

,
January 21, 2008
By ktyson
from Winterville, NC
" I have used this hose for 8 years pressure washing houses. It is great not having to move the pressure washer every 20 feet with the original hose that came with my pressure washer. Instead of moving the pressure washer 4 to 5 times around the house the old way, I just move it 1 time with this 100 foot hose. That means less this moving the pressure washer and more time cleaning. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.