Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Northern Tool.

Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length

Item# 32090
Perfect replacement hose for Excell, K&aumlrcher, Campbell-Hausfeld, Generac, NorthStar and Coleman pressure washers. Max. temperature140F. 22mm female threads on both ends. In Black. U.S.A. Max. PSI 2,600, Color Black, Hose Length ft. 25, Diameter in. 1/4, Application Pressure washer, Temperature Range F 140.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (35 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
34 of 35(97%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Review 1 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Didn't get hosed.

,
August 14, 2012
By SEMOJO
from S.E. Missouri
" After getting the OE hose twisted and in contact with the power washer exhaust/muffler, I looked for a replacement that was of good quality that wouldn't cost mega-bucks. This hose did and continues to do the job! The workmanship and overall quality is as good as the OE hose.
Installation was as easy as connecting a garden hose and I was using the pressure washer again less than 10 min. after opening the shipping package.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hose

,
August 13, 2012
By bill426
from Fl
" I bought this hose as a extension to the one I have on the pressure washer I use at home. It is better then the one that came with the pressure washer when it was new.With the extra length I can easly clean the gutters and the house siding with a lot less moving of the pressure washer. A plus was the great price and quick shipping. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Got my pressure washer going again!

,
August 13, 2012
By Jamie1
from Phila, PA
" I could not find a OEM hose for my Pressure Washer, but this generic hose works great, and for a very reasonable price! "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pressure washer hose

,
July 2, 2012
By BikerGuy
from Baltimore, MD
" I found this hose to be extremely flexible and not stiff like my old hose. The rating on the hose was 3000 PSI so for my 2450 PSI washer it was great. Glad I bought this hose rather than one from the local home building supply. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pressure Washer Hose

,
May 8, 2012
By np5551
from Arizona
" I recommend this product as it has as good if not better quality than a major retailer and a considerably better price. The delivery of the merchandise was faster also. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Replacement

,
January 8, 2012
By rhaustin
from Austin, TYX
" I bought this as a replacement for Briggs & Stratton part # 196006GS. It works perfectly and is more flexible than the original. I was able to pick it up at a local store. Thank you Northern Tool. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Read Comment (1)
Customer Comments
Customer Avatar
fordbyfour
Oregon 
 
Please wait while more information about fordbyfour is loaded.
Additional information about fordbyfour could not be loaded.
Great replacement
January 16, 2012
" Great replacement hose for when you accidentally break the one that came with your power washer. "
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Comments
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Basic Hose

,
October 11, 2011
By NorthernReview
from Cranston, RI
" I needed for an economical replacement hose for my 2400 PSI power washer. I was looking online and came across this item. It had been years since I placed an order with Northern. Needless to say the hose arrived promptly. They even included a Northern catalog with my order. This is a good basic hose for light to moderate homeowner usage. If you're looking for something heavy duty, or for daily commercial use, Northern offers other choices. I'm glad I "rediscovered" Northern, and I'll be back soon next time I need something. Thanks! "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

faip pressure washer hose

,
October 10, 2011
By woodchopper72
from hilton, NY
" The hose was made from good quality material. The fittings at each end of the hose were also of good quality. The only fault I found was that the hose had a tendency to curl, due to the way it was packaged. After several uses, the curling subsided. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

replacement hose

,
May 31, 2011
By minitater
from Tennessee
" As other reviewers have stated, this is a great hose for the price. It was an exact replacement for my Northstar pressure washer. Seems to be well made and worked perfectly. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

good quality hose for the price

,
May 24, 2010
By robinlynn
from MA
" You won't find a better hose for the price.
The hose feels like it is good solid and I hope it will last longer than the original. I would buy again. we love northern tools
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

FAIP Presser Washer Hose

,
February 15, 2010
By Jim19
from Hartford County, CT
" I looked for this hose locally and on-line with other parts suppliers. It was exactly what I wanted and was one-third less than the next lowest price I found.
It fit fine,no leaks,might be a little stiffer than the old one, but that is OK. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

,
November 2, 2009
By KSNO1
from Metro Philadelphia, PA
" Wow, Just what I needed and at half the price of my local hardware store. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Faip Pressure Washer Hose

,
October 21, 2009
By loneone
from Tacoma, WA
" This product seemed to withstand the washing off of the deck and driveway pretty well. They are connected to a Delta 2400 psi pressure washer and while the water volume is decreased slightly buy using this additional hose length (3 x 25ft. sections) I was still able to complete the job adequately. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

WORTH THE MONEY

,
October 19, 2009
By nootoon
from Paisley, Or
" We were shopping for a hose that wasn't going to cost alot to replace the old one. We found that with most places the hoses cost quite a bit, but we found a good, decent hose here for a decent price. The hose is functioning properly without any problems so far. I have found that alot of the products we get here works just as well as big name stuff but without the price tags-thanks Northern tool!! "
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Perfect Replacement

,
July 20, 2009
By Tck1990
from Mansfield OH
" I had bought a pressure from this company a few years back. It has gotten alot of use but my hose finally began giving out. So i bought this one and it was great! It arrived in only a couple days! And has worked wonderfully ever since! "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Replacement

,
July 13, 2009
By DSYCampDavid
from Massachusetts / Maine
" I had just gotten a Karcher pressure washer as a perk from one of my suppliers so we were eager to use it and wash our fleet. The next thing I know one of the guys ran over the hose and ruined it. I quickly looked up on trusty Northerntool.com and a replacement was on it's way. Terrific - worked out great! Probably more durable than the original. Great value compared to a Karcher replacement. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hose has performed very well

,
March 23, 2009
By StealthGringo
from Miami, FL
" I have used this product for about a month under harsh conditions and it has stood up very. My current pressure washer is only 4 years old and was used to clean algae from my tile roof. It was then stored for 4 years. It performed quite well until about 1/3 of the roof was cleaned. I now have difficulty starting it and have all but suspended this work. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

just what the doctor ordered

,
March 16, 2009
By bacala
from fort lauderdale, florida
" In south florida where you can find almost anything, I couldn't find these High pressure hoses for my pressure washer anywhere except on line and Northern Tool had the best prices and fastest delivery.
Almost like Christmas cause you are expecting something that you need almost any day, then when big brown comes rolling up sounding the horn, and the driver points to you, then I know I can get back to work.
Thanks for the product. Gino
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Northern Tools revives my Coleman; again

,
November 18, 2008
By tazman8090
from Midwestern Great Lakes Fisherman
" I needed a quick replacement hose for my aging Coleman pressure washer and checked the local superhardware stores. All I saw was super high prices for too short or too long a length of hose. Further disappointment in the superlow quality and backed up by not enough information to determine if anything on the shelf would be the correct or suitable Coleman replacement.
So back home I go and down to the workbench where my library consists of only a Northern Tools catalog. With gas at $4.00 per gallon, it should have been my first stop. There it was 1/4" x 25 foot length 2600 PSI, which was plenty and it was for Coleman and others.
As I said, I should have started with Northern as they previously supplied me with the replacement for the gun and wand a couple years before (flawless).
My order arrived in 5 days and that was ok as I was detailing my boat off and on through the summer and needed a break.
Well right out of the box, I connected the new hose to the ole Coleman and pressure washing commenced again. No muss no fuss, just another reliable replacement product from Northern Tools. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pressure Washer Hose - 2600 PSI, 1/4in. x 25ft. Length
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pressure washer hose

,
November 17, 2008
By gcraig
from Carthage, NY
" Fit my Campbell Hausfeld pressure washer and is a very good replacement for the original hose. I also installed the quick couplers and this makes it very easy to remove the hose and gun for storage. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.