Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee V28 Cordless Xenon Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 49-24-0185

FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee V28 Cordless Xenon Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 49-24-0185

Item# 330185
The heavy-duty Milwaukee M28 xenon worklight is powered by the M28 Li-Ion battery not included, providing over 5 hours of a bright, uniform beam where you need it. The Clip-Lok System allows the worklight to conveniently clip to your belt for handsfree transportation. Battery Type 28V lithium-ion battery pack, Bulbs qty. 1, Bulb Type Xenon, Battery Included No. 140 pivoting head Faced reflector Xenon bulb Non-slip grip surface Recessed On/Off switch prevents worklight from accidentally being turned on or off Uses 28V lithium-ion battery not included
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(3 Reviews) 3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (3 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee V28 Cordless Xenon Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 49-24-0185
Review 1 for FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee V28 Cordless Xenon Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 49-24-0185
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Light

,
March 22, 2011
By Bigsawman
"This light kicks it. You don't have to keep buying batteries, just charge and go again. I use this all the time."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee V28 Cordless Xenon Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 49-24-0185
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Handy Bright Worklight

,
November 4, 2009
By ChainsawGreg
from Theresa, WI
"I have used many rechargeable spotlights in my time and was unsure of this one when I saw it included in the 5 pc bundle. Fortunately, it has become one of the most used tools I own. I especially like it for late night tracking in the woods. It outlasts My Mag-Lite and is much lighter and easier to handle. Even though I have had problems with my batteries, this tool always works beyond my expectations of a cordless light. Having the security of a built-in battery meter is also a big plus."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee V28 Cordless Xenon Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 49-24-0185
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great light

,
November 21, 2008
By Hoosierdaddy
from NW Indiana
"I've used these as part of a 28 volt 4-pack. Works well , what else can be said of a flashlight. One cool thing about these is this ; 28 volt batteries don't just fade out as they are dieing , they crash all at once , instantly. With this light , it starts to "blink". It goes out for a second or two , then comes back on for a minute or two , then goes out again , in a repetative cycle , with the down time getting longer and more frequent. These have never left me stranded with no light.
The beam can be focused also , which is really handy.
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.