Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee V28 Cordless Xenon Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 49-24-0185"

"FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee V28 Cordless Xenon Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 49-24-0185"

Item# 330185
"The heavy-duty Milwaukee M28 xenon worklight is powered by the M28 Li-Ion battery not included, providing over 5 hours of a bright, uniform beam where you need it. The Clip-Lok System allows the worklight to conveniently clip to your belt for handsfree transportation. Light Output Lumens Not specified by manufacturer, Bulb Type Xenon, Power Supply DC, Bulbs qty. 1, Battery Type 28V lithium-ion battery pack, Full Load Run Time Hours 5, Dimensions L x W x H in. 3 1/2 x 8 1/2 x 12, Volts 28, Battery Included No. Faced reflector Non-slip grip surface Recessed On/Off switch prevents worklight from accidentally being turned on or off Uses 28V lithium-ion battery not included"
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(3 Reviews) 3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (3 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee V28 Cordless Xenon Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 49-24-0185"
Review 1 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee V28 Cordless Xenon Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 49-24-0185"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Light

,
March 22, 2011
By Bigsawman
" This light kicks it. You don't have to keep buying batteries, just charge and go again. I use this all the time. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee V28 Cordless Xenon Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 49-24-0185"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Handy Bright Worklight

,
November 4, 2009
By ChainsawGreg
from Theresa, WI
" I have used many rechargeable spotlights in my time and was unsure of this one when I saw it included in the 5 pc bundle. Fortunately, it has become one of the most used tools I own. I especially like it for late night tracking in the woods. It outlasts My Mag-Lite and is much lighter and easier to handle. Even though I have had problems with my batteries, this tool always works beyond my expectations of a cordless light. Having the security of a built-in battery meter is also a big plus. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee V28 Cordless Xenon Worklight - Tool Only, Model# 49-24-0185"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great light

,
November 21, 2008
By Hoosierdaddy
from NW Indiana
" I've used these as part of a 28 volt 4-pack. Works well , what else can be said of a flashlight. One cool thing about these is this ; 28 volt batteries don't just fade out as they are dieing , they crash all at once , instantly. With this light , it starts to "blink". It goes out for a second or two , then comes back on for a minute or two , then goes out again , in a repetative cycle , with the down time getting longer and more frequent. These have never left me stranded with no light.
The beam can be focused also , which is really handy.
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.