Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Wolo Enforcer 4-in-1 Siren/Horn, Model# 365

Wolo Enforcer 4-in-1 Siren/Horn, Model# 365

Item# 3310291
The Wolo Enforcer provides 4 different sounds, including 3 emergency sirens police, fire engine, ambulance and 1 truck air horn. 4-button control panel lets you control siren from inside your vehicle. Dimensions L x W x H in. 5 x 6, Horns Included 1, Mounting Hardware Included Yes, Multiple Tone Yes, Decibel Rating 115, Battery Type 12V/20W, Product Style Euro siren, high-low siren, wailer siren, air horn, Remote Panel Control Yes, Portable No. 5in. x 6in. plastic horn Includes instructions
Average Customer Rating:
2.846 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (13 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
6 of 13(46%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wolo Enforcer 4-in-1 Siren/Horn, Model# 365
Review 1 for Wolo Enforcer 4-in-1 Siren/Horn, Model# 365
Overall Rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5

don't bother

,
March 12, 2009
By dt14178
"If you want this for your three year old's bike it is a great buy. If you want to use it as a warning device, it is a joke. The sirens are weak and not loud at all. It cannot be heard from even one block away. You have to hold down the buttons to make the siren operate. You get what you pay for. Do not think you're going to save some money here. Go ahead and buy a real siren, cause this was a waste of money."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
10out of 16found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wolo Enforcer 4-in-1 Siren/Horn, Model# 365
Overall Rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5

siren/horn

,
November 17, 2008
By jamy
from DOVER,TN
"IT WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED IT DIDNT SOUND LIKE NOTHING IT WAS SUPPOSED TO."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wolo Enforcer 4-in-1 Siren/Horn, Model# 365
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not bad

,
August 20, 2008
By firefighterEMT
from New Hampshire
"Really not loud but gets the job done. easy to install and at the price a good deal"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wolo Enforcer 4-in-1 Siren/Horn, Model# 365
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

good item

,
August 18, 2008
By ems82494
from new york
"I like works great dont like the buttuns very much"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wolo Enforcer 4-in-1 Siren/Horn, Model# 365
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is Awsome

,
April 21, 2008
By jross
from Minneapolis Mn
"This Product is awsome. I use almost everyday. Very Loud and can here for up to a 2 miles away with wind blowing. very easy to install but dont like the control buttons but you get over that very fast."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wolo Enforcer 4-in-1 Siren/Horn, Model# 365
Overall Rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wolo 4-in-1 Siren/Horn

,
April 21, 2008
By interceptor1990
from new york
"The WOLO 4 in 1 siren seemed like it would be helpful in an undercover police vehicle. I was quite disappointed with the results. The switches cannot be held in the on position, and the tones on all of the sound choices are very poor. The sounds appear to be weak, and seem like they would appear on a toy, or bicycle, as opposed to any full size vehicle."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wolo Enforcer 4-in-1 Siren/Horn, Model# 365
Overall Rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wolo 4-in-1 siren/horn

,
April 15, 2008
By Thefireman
from Cozad, Ne
"i ordered this product and when i recieved it the first thing i do is try it out. and right off the bat the far left siren button does not work. well after awhile of using it i figured out you have to push the button down and kind of pull also with you finger. now i can barely get the button to work. i would not recommend this product to anyone."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wolo Enforcer 4-in-1 Siren/Horn, Model# 365
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

4 in 1 siren horn

,
March 31, 2008
By Cowboy0707
from Oklahoma City
"Just installed this on my golf cart. Very easy to install, good directions, no problems. Very satisfied with quality of product and the loudness."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wolo Enforcer 4-in-1 Siren/Horn, Model# 365
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wolo 4-in-1 Siren/Horn

,
January 14, 2008
By porscheman
from Manitowoc, WI
"Siren/Horn workes great! Fairly loud and gets peoples attention. Especially in tricky situations. I would recommend to anyone who has to get somewhere fast (ie: volunteer firefighters, construction sites.. etc.). Love the fast shipping and unbeatable price! Thanks Northern Tool"
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wolo Enforcer 4-in-1 Siren/Horn, Model# 365
Overall Rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice Product

,
December 3, 2007
By nw420
from Saginaw, Mi
"this horn was a nice product but was not that loud and broke in a couple of weeks.. I ended up buying a different product somewhere else... very diappointed in product quality.."
Describe Yourself: Professional
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Customer Comments
Customer Avatar
Brijam
weymouth MA 
 
Please wait while more information about Brijam is loaded.
Additional information about Brijam could not be loaded.
wicked Loud
February 9, 2011
"i had two of these on my crown vic. moved eveyone out of my way."
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Comments
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Wolo Enforcer 4-in-1 Siren/Horn, Model# 365
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice horn

,
November 14, 2007
By Chuckey
from Andover, NH
"I bought the horn last spring and instaled it on my tractor and used it in parades i was very happy with it and it was loud, But you have to hold the buttons to keep the sirens going"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wolo Enforcer 4-in-1 Siren/Horn, Model# 365
Overall Rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5

could have been louder

,
October 15, 2007
By Anonymous
from Pa.
"the siren isn't really loud at all.
was really easy to install.
buttons stick.
not a good product.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wolo Enforcer 4-in-1 Siren/Horn, Model# 365
Overall Rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product is not very good

,
October 15, 2007
By FFdude
from Memphis, TN
"I purchased the product for my car. I installed the product myself which was very easy. However, after only 3 weeks the siren began to loose volume on all sound effects except the air-horn. Ultimately ended up contacting Northern Tool to return the product. I would hope that my experience was isolated to the unit that I received, but I chose not to get another one and purchase something different."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.