Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Sawzall Ultimate Demolition Blade Kit - 12-Pc., Model# 49-22-1129

FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Sawzall Ultimate Demolition Blade Kit - 12-Pc., Model# 49-22-1129

Item# 331129
The Milwaukee 12-pc. Sawzall blade set, Model# 49-22-1129 features an assortment of popular demolition blades for a broad range of professional applications. Milwaukee demolition blades are thicker for maximum durability and taller for straighter cuts. The set features The Ax for cutting nail embedded wood, The Wrecker for general purpose demolition cutting, and The Torch for metal cutting. The set also includes an innovative jobsite durable case for convenient blade storage. Made in U.S.A. Blade Application Demolition, Blades qty. 12, TPI Teeth per Inch 5/8 variable, 8, 14, Blade Size in. 6, 9, Blade Type Assorted, Blade Material Bi-metal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(3 Reviews) 3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (3 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Sawzall Ultimate Demolition Blade Kit - 12-Pc., Model# 49-22-1129
Review 1 for FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Sawzall Ultimate Demolition Blade Kit - 12-Pc., Model# 49-22-1129
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Investment for my sawzall

,
June 1, 2010
By Maniac
from San Jose, Ca.
"I initially bought this set of blades on a recommendation from a friend. It was the best investment in my sawzall that I ever made. The blades are tough. When I needed to do demolition of a wall, they were there. When I deeded to cut an inch and a half solid steel sway bar out of my 69 Camaro, they were flawless..."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Sawzall Ultimate Demolition Blade Kit - 12-Pc., Model# 49-22-1129
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

LONG LASTING - TOUGH

,
January 25, 2008
By PUMPER
from CONWAY,SC
"THESE 12 MILWAUKEE SAWZALL BLADES CAN BE PLACED IN YOUR TOOLBOX. (THEY COME IN POUCH).
THEY WILL COME IN HANDY WHEN DEALING WITH
DIFFERENT WOOD MATERIAL AND ALSO METAL.
I HATE TO BE DOING A PROJECT AND HAVE TO RUN BACK TO SHED
TO GET THE RIGHT BLADE.
ONE CAN ALSO COUNT ON THE BRAND NAME MILWAUKEE TO
GUARANTEE TOUGHNESS AND LONGGIVITY IN SAWZALL BLADES.
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee Sawzall Ultimate Demolition Blade Kit - 12-Pc., Model# 49-22-1129
Overall Rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5

tough blades

,
October 29, 2007
By posh
from Ely,MN
"Need some blades to last long try milwawkee blades, long lasting reasonable"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.