Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Buyers Rubber Mud Flap - 24in.W x 24in.H

Buyers Rubber Mud Flap - 24in.W x 24in.H

Item# 331912
"Black rubber mud flap is an ideal replacement for worn out or damaged original flap. 24in.W x 24in.H. 1-year limited warranty. Sold as single unit. Pattern Design Chevron, Material Type Rubber, Flap Dimensions W x H in. 24 x 24, Color Black, Material Thickness in. 1/4, Single, Pair, or System Single. Mounting hole positions are premarked and prescored for angle cutting for use on tractor-trailers 1-year limited warranty"
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Buyers Rubber Mud Flap - 24in.W x 24in.H
Review 1 for Buyers Rubber Mud Flap - 24in.W x 24in.H
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

,
December 11, 2015
By
from Nebraska
Awesome rubber mud flaps! These worked great for our project and the price was great too.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Buyers Rubber Mud Flap - 24in.W x 24in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Mud Flaps

,
October 2, 2015
By
from NJ
Installed these on my 2000 F450 mason dump in front of rear wheels. Was tired of my cab getting muddied up from job sites.
Very nice and heavy duty. Perforations for bolts nice touch.
I had purchased the angled brackets to attach to the dump body.
I would recommend to anyone.
Describe Yourself: Professional
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Buyers Rubber Mud Flap - 24in.W x 24in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

,
November 7, 2014
By
from Monroe, Georgia
I purchased 2 of them for mud flaps on my Polaris Ranger.
However they are so wide that I cut one in half, using a circular saw,
It works fantastic!!!
I'm so impressed with them that I'm going to buy one more and put them on my F-350 Dually.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Buyers Rubber Mud Flap - 24in.W x 24in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buyers Rubber Mud Flap - 24in.W x 24in.H

,
November 17, 2013
By
from Virginia
Used on both my dump truck and F-350 truck. Worked great. Standard preset holes aligned with existing bolt pattern on dump truck.
Describe Yourself: Professional
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Buyers Rubber Mud Flap - 24in.W x 24in.H
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice mat

,
January 16, 2012
By
from Southern Ohio
I bought one mat to use on my Mule. I had to cut it to size and it works perfectly. It is extremely tough and was not easy to cut, but should last forever.
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Buyers Rubber Mud Flap - 24in.W x 24in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

24" by 30" mudflaps

,
February 16, 2010
By
from Howland, Ohio
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought one of these mudflaps and cut it in half to make a custom mudflap bar for the rear of my Jeep Grand Cherokee. I use the Jeep to haul my trailer with my ATV on it that I use for my plow business. Before I made the mudflap bar my tires on the Jeep would plaster the front of my trailer in snow and ice along with covering my ATV in the snow and ice. Since installing the mudflap bar I have had no snow build up on the trailer or ATV. These are very heavy duty rubber and should last a long time.
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Buyers Rubber Mud Flap - 24in.W x 24in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

MUDFLAPS

,
April 14, 2008
By
from SLIDELL, LOUISIANA
THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT FOR A GOOD PRICE. THEY ARE THICK,STURDY AND MADE FROM A MATERIAL THAT SHOULD LAST.
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Buyers Rubber Mud Flap - 24in.W x 24in.H
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mud Flaps

,
January 21, 2008
By
from Palmdale, CA
I purchased a set of the self-trimming mud flaps for my work truck. They were extremely easy to install, and the material was very easy to trim to size, but yet durable enough to withstand all conditions. If you are looking for a set of mud flaps, but are concerned about whether or not they are going to fit, then these are the right ones for you. They also come in a larger size if necessary. Thumbs up to Northern for a job well done!!!
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Buyers Rubber Mud Flap - 24in.W x 24in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice rubber mat

,
January 21, 2008
By
from Madison Heights, VA
Went together easily and is a nice mat to stand on.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Buyers Rubber Mud Flap - 24in.W x 24in.H
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mud Flaps

,
July 13, 2007
By
from Las Vegas, NV
Excellent quality for the money. Great product
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.