Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"

"FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"

Item# 334945
"The M18 Cordless 1/2in. high-torque impact wrench provides industry-leading power in a compact size. Built with a Milwaukee 4-pole motor and a powerful impact mechanism, this impact wrench delivers the torque your job demands. Case Included Yes, Charger Included Yes, Cordless Yes, Battery Included Yes 2, Reversible Yes, Speed - No Load RPM 0-1,900, Tool Length in. 8 7/8, Tool Weight lbs. 6.7, Volts 18, Amps 3.0, Drive in. 1/2, Impacts Per Minute IPM 0-2,200, Max. Torque ft.-lbs. 450. 1/2in. anvil with friction ring for quick and easy one-handed socket changes"
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (32 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Review 1 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

rechargeable impact

,
December 7, 2014
By Breckenridge
from new Berlin,wi
" I have always used air tools of this type in the past. I am impressed with the balance and power it provides. Next question to answer is durability. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Impact Wrench

,
November 17, 2014
By HEM43
from Colorado
" This wrench has plenty of power to zip the lug bolts off the semi tires in good order. Very happy with anything I've tried to do with it. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grown man

,
November 4, 2014
By Supersportluvr
from Ms
" Excellent tool. It has unbolted a lot of rusty bolts and broken a lot of lug nuts. Great battery life. If you are thinking about buying it, don't think too long. Get it. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Easy

,
August 18, 2014
By TurboDiesel05
from Des Moines, IA
" I don't have brake the bolt free before I use this impact like my air impact. So I don't have to break a sweat when I use it. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Birthday Gift

,
June 18, 2014
By 1JWC
from Alabama
" I gave this to our son for his birthday. He said it was a great gift. "
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Tool!

,
April 30, 2014
By RonaldAV
from NW Indiana
" Did not know what to expect but decided to trust the Milwaukee brand. I was extremely pleasantly surprised by the power of this impact. It makes short work of changing tires (I put snow tires on in winter, off in spring). Just as powerful as air power, but without the hose to drag around.
The batteries hold a charge for a long time (over 6 months) and charge quickly. Really cannot say enough good about this tool; highly recommended.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

great power

,
February 7, 2014
By bspf
from Cresco,Iowa
" I always wanted one of these and was not disappointed with it's power. I got a flat tire out in a field and just took this to take off the lugs. So easy I wished that I had bought one earlier. So compact and just keeps going with a long charge. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome tool!

,
February 5, 2014
By CJ79
from IL
" I bought this impact wrench about half way through my Jeep restoration project... Wow! Hands down definitely the best investment in a tool i've ever bought. This thing has an amazing amount of torque, and will remove even the rustiest most stuck nuts or bolts. The battery life is great on it, and I have absolutely no complaints with this product.
I would (and have) recommend this impact wrench to anyone in the market for one.
"
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome piece

,
February 4, 2014
By MrKacee
from Terre Haute, IN
" I have had this gun for about four months now, and yet to find a nut it will not take off. I would tell anyone to purchase this gun. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

,
April 24, 2013
By tex6521
from Alabama
" This impact is awesome. It works better and is stronger than some I've used that were electric. It also is stronger than any other battery powered impact I've used in the past. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best

,
April 23, 2013
By l328i
from NJ
" I'm a diesel tech and this tool has made my work in the yard much easier. I don't have to play with a long air hose and coil it up when I'm done. If you need a portable impact wrench this is the one for you hands down. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

,
October 18, 2012
By SKB1989
from Blaine, WA
" Great power and light weight, easy to use in small spaces and hasn't let me down yet. Definitly a must have on any project or job site. Passed the durability check as I've dropped it several times a fair distance. "
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

great tool

,
October 16, 2012
By geo415
from Amelia ohio
" a great tool for the money, it has lots of tork and i would recommend it to anyone "
Describe Yourself: Professional
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great impct

,
October 15, 2012
By Mik51
from Amelia, Oh
" I use this impact at work 3 days a week runnig 168 bolts a day. This is one tuff cookie never had a probblem with it. I do recommend this impact to anyone needing the job done "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Got my Wish

,
October 15, 2012
By Clevebc1
from Pacifica, CA
" I have been searching for power tool that have high torque until I found this tool on the internet and after reading its description especially its 450 in-lbs torque, I decided to give it a shot. Immediately after receiving my order, I tried and rotated my tires and I can't believe how powerful it is. Removing lugs nuts and other bolts is nothing because of its high torque. I can't ask for more from my Milwaukee impact wrench. I have recommended this to a lot of my friends already and they showed interest in purchasing one for themselves. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
9out of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Impact

,
August 20, 2012
By dan312
from Murfreesboro, T
" This gun has more power than some air impacts. I save so much time with this and can take it anywhere. Such an improvement from an air powered setup. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent addition to my tool box.

,
August 20, 2012
By taggart44
from Cedar City, UT.
" I purchased one of these Milaukee tools several months ago and I wish they had been available sooner. This would be a GREAT addition to anyones tool box, or for the farmer/rancher to keep in his work truck. The only down side to this tool is REMEMBERING to recharge the battery when you get home. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milwaukee 18v Cordless Impact

,
August 13, 2012
By MarshallMI
from Marshall, MI
" This is the best tool I think I've ever bought. It is soooo handy to take out on the farm for repairs. It has plenty of power and it is nice to have a portable impact. When I go to help friends, family or neighbors they ask me to bring my Milwaukee 18v cordless impact with me. The two batteries is a must because when it dies, it stops right away with no warning. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench

,
August 13, 2012
By Kerz
from Ashland, KY
" Excellent product, with very good torque and battery life. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for "FREE SHIPPING - Milwaukee M18 Cordless High-Torque Impact Wrench - 1/2in., 18 Volt, Model# 2663-22"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for a towing business

,
May 14, 2012
By Smittys
from Mahaffey, PA
" This is a great tool to add to your box. I have a towing business and it comes in handy for tire changes and much more. I use it to raise my jack and take off lugs, it cuts my time in half. It has lots of power and does most everything I need it to. This ran circles around the competition I put it up against. My dad had one from a top brand and sent it back to buy this one. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.