Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for "FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT Cordless Circular Saw - Tool Only, 18V, 6 1/2in. Blade, Model# DC390B"

"FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT Cordless Circular Saw - Tool Only, 18V, 6 1/2in. Blade, Model# DC390B"

Item# 335933
"The DEWALT Cordless Circular Saw has a 6 1/2in. dia. carbide-tipped blade for 2X cutting capacity at 90 and 45. High-strength magnesium shoe and upper guard provides increased durability. Fan-cooled motor with replaceable brushes for maximum power and durability. SAVE MONEY by replacing or adding specific tools that work with the XRP, XRP Lithium-Ion or Compact Lithium-Ion battery and charger you already own. The DeWalt 18V bare tool system lets you choose the tool you need to get the job done - without buying a complete kit. Add a DeWalt bare tool to your 18 Volt cordless system today. Batteries qty. 0, Bevel Capacity deg. 50, Volts 18, Tool Weight lbs. 6.3, Speed RPM 3,700, Spindle Lock Yes, Blade Included Yes, Cordless Yes, Battery Type Lithium-ion, Arbor Size in. 5/8, Blade Location Left, Cutting Depth at 90 in. 2 1/4, Blade Diameter in. 6 1/2, Storage Type None, Cutting Depth at 45 in. 1 5/8. Tool only battery sold separately 0-50 bevel capacity provides additional capacity for a multitude of applications"
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for "FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT Cordless Circular Saw - Tool Only, 18V, 6 1/2in. Blade, Model# DC390B"
Review 1 for "FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT Cordless Circular Saw - Tool Only, 18V, 6 1/2in. Blade, Model# DC390B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

DEWALT Cordless Circular Saw

,
April 26, 2016
By
from Minneapolis, MN
Very well made, My last model did not have a break so I was impressed that this model came with one! And as always, great Dewalt quality.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for "FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT Cordless Circular Saw - Tool Only, 18V, 6 1/2in. Blade, Model# DC390B"
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great value

,
March 31, 2015
By
from Brooklyn NY
Great, versatile tool that's nicely adjustable. The battery life is a bit low but overall great value.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for "FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT Cordless Circular Saw - Tool Only, 18V, 6 1/2in. Blade, Model# DC390B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dewalt Circular Saw

,
January 29, 2015
By
from Georgia
Purchased this product as a gift, DeWalt quality as expected. Delivery was fast, would certainly recommend.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for "FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT Cordless Circular Saw - Tool Only, 18V, 6 1/2in. Blade, Model# DC390B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

saw

,
May 5, 2014
By
from media.pa
great tool for short jobs and cutting up broken branches withn out a chain saw
Describe Yourself: Professional
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for "FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT Cordless Circular Saw - Tool Only, 18V, 6 1/2in. Blade, Model# DC390B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great piece of equipment!

,
August 20, 2012
By
from Lobelville, TN
Bought one for my service van and have found more uses for it than I ever thought I would. I love the fact that you don't have a cord to drag all over the world just to cut some boards. Dewalt is a great brand .
Describe Yourself: Professional
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for "FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT Cordless Circular Saw - Tool Only, 18V, 6 1/2in. Blade, Model# DC390B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

surprisingly handy

,
June 14, 2011
By
from Evanston, WY
I received this as part of a package of tools and figured it was kind of hokey, but it has been extreemly handy in so many situations. It cuts smoothly and in many different areas. I have started using it instead of getting out my electric and messing with the cord.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for "FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT Cordless Circular Saw - Tool Only, 18V, 6 1/2in. Blade, Model# DC390B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

MULE1

,
June 13, 2011
By
from BEAVERTON,MI
THIS IS A VERY NICE SAW, THE BATTERIES WHICH ARE IMPORTANT TO ME HAVE A GOOD WORK LASTING TIME AND GOOD LONGEVITY. THE SAW ITSELF IS OF VERY GOOD QUALITY. I HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH IT AT ALL. AND IT HAS GOOD POWER FOR HEAVY CUTTING.
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for "FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT Cordless Circular Saw - Tool Only, 18V, 6 1/2in. Blade, Model# DC390B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

powerful

,
September 1, 2010
By
I was given this saw as a Christmas present would not have bought it myself. After using the first time I this is my saw of choice for most of my outdoor projects
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for "FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT Cordless Circular Saw - Tool Only, 18V, 6 1/2in. Blade, Model# DC390B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

A handy portable saw

,
June 2, 2010
By
from Irmo, SC
I really like my DeWalt cordless circular saw. I do a lot of work at an old farm house with no power. To cut wood I would usually have to lug out my generator. With this saw I can take a couple of charged batteries and I'm set. Like any other tool, I might not use it all the time but when I do it is usually a life saver. I keep it in my bag with all my other DeWalt cordless tools.
Describe Yourself: Professional
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for "FREE SHIPPING - DEWALT Cordless Circular Saw - Tool Only, 18V, 6 1/2in. Blade, Model# DC390B"
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delightful Surprise of Power

,
June 2, 2010
By
from Richmond, VA
Got this with a combo kit and found myself using it more than the plug-in model. I've been surprised on the amount of power from the 18V, but it does come at a cost, it drains the batteries fast, but for small jobs with min cuts, nothing does better than DeWalt
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.