Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Ironton 63-Pc. Screwdriver Set

Ironton 63-Pc. Screwdriver Set

Item# 41335
"Extensive Ironton 63-Pc. Screwdriver Set contains just about every type and size screwdriver you may ever need-at a great price Ideal for automotive repair, home projects, an extra set for the shop or garage, or a great starter set for new homeowners. Color-coded set includes 9 slotted, 5 Phillips, 5 Torx screwdrivers, bit driver, awl and tack puller. Also includes a 30-pc. bit driver set with slotted, Phillips, square, hex, star, Pozi bits and handle, plus a 10-pc. nut driver set in SAE and metric sizes. Made with chrome vanadium steel shanks and high-impact PVC handles. Torx Screwdrivers qty. 5, Phillips Screwdrivers qty. 5, Material Type Steel, Pieces qty. 63, Nut Drivers qty. 10, Slotted Screwdrivers qty. 9, Handle Type Composite. 9 slotted screwdrivers 1/4in. x 1 1/2in., 1/8in. x 3in. , 5/32in. x 4in., 3/16in. x 4in., 1/4in. x 4in., 1/4in. x 6in., 3/16in. x 6in., 3/8in. x 10in., 5/16in. x 8in. 1 screw-holding screwdriver 5 Phillips screwdrivers #2 x 1 1/2in., #1 x 3in., #0 x 3in., #2 x 4in., #3 x 6in. 5 Torx screwdrivers T10, T15, T20, T25, T30 1/4in. bit driver 30 bits slotted, Phillips, square, hex, Torx, Pozi 10 nut driver bits 1/4in., 5/16in., 11/32in., 3/8in., 7/16in. 6, 7, 9, 10, 11mm 1 tack puller 1/4in. awl Chrome vanadium steel shanks High-impact PVC handles"
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ironton 63-Pc. Screwdriver Set
Review 1 for Ironton 63-Pc. Screwdriver Set
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

screw drivers

,
June 23, 2015
By
from va
" Nice complete set, good quality tough made great price fits everything I have tried to fix "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ironton 63-Pc. Screwdriver Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always Good to Have!

,
April 2, 2015
By
from Miami, FL
" We carry these tools on-site with us in our production box, great and very handy tools for everyone to use! "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ironton 63-Pc. Screwdriver Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tools

,
March 16, 2015
By
from Higganum, CT
" This screwdriver set is decent for the price. It is a copy of the old Snap-On style screwdrivers which I like, just the handles are sized a bit smaller.
I gave them 5 stars because I always consider the price of an item along with its quality. These screwdrivers are extremely inexpensive, and very decent thus 5 stars. Are they up to Snap-On quality standards? No way! But I did not pay an arm and a leg for them either.
"
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ironton 63-Pc. Screwdriver Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Scewdriverset for every need

,
March 13, 2015
By
from Wesly Chapel, FL
" Best screwdriver set ever I ever bought. It was needed to replace damaged or broken units in my tool box as well as in my hobby tool box. Could not go wrong with that price.
Pete "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ironton 63-Pc. Screwdriver Set
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice for the price

,
February 5, 2015
By
from Elk City , Ok
" Nice set for the price tips so far seem to be as tough as higher price sets "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ironton 63-Pc. Screwdriver Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy it.

,
January 31, 2015
By
from Reno,nv
" Good piece of equipment. Would recommend it to other people. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ironton 63-Pc. Screwdriver Set
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ironton 263-Pc. Tool Set

,
January 31, 2015
By
from JACKSONVILLE
" HAS EVERYTHING TOU SHOULD BUT I WISH THEY HAD THE LARGER HANDLES "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ironton 63-Pc. Screwdriver Set
Overall Rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5

screwdrivers

,
November 30, 2013
By
from atlanta georgia
" These might be ok to use around the house now and then, but I wouldn't buy another set. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ironton 63-Pc. Screwdriver Set
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

good value

,
September 17, 2013
By
from laurel,md
" Good value for the price. It does have a lot of small bits that are easily lost. If not for that I would have given it 5 stars. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ironton 63-Pc. Screwdriver Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

A good collection of screwdrivers

,
April 23, 2013
By
from Las Vegas, NV
" Bought these on sale to stock a tool set at our retirement home. So far they are working well, time will tell! "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ironton 63-Pc. Screwdriver Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great set!!

,
October 15, 2012
By
from Omaha NE
" Fantastic set of the most fundamental tool to have around the house. Great variety! Better price! "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ironton 63-Pc. Screwdriver Set
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price for the Product

,
August 13, 2012
By
from Tampa,Fl
" These are great screwdrivers to just have around the house. Can never have too many "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.