Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic ATV Cover

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Northern Tool.

Classic ATV Cover

Item# 441
Protect your All-Terrain Vehicle from the elements with this rugged cover. Fits 3- and 4- wheel ATVs. Useful for protecting other equipment, too. Accessory Type Cover, Cover Type Storage, Color Olive Green, Compatible With Large ATVs, Dimensions L x W x H in. 75 x 45 x 35, Size L, UV Inhibitors Yes, Water Resistant Yes, Double Stitched Yes, Elastic Bottom Yes, Material Type UV resistant ProtekX fabric w/PU backing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (21 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classic ATV Cover
Review 1 for Classic ATV Cover
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

ATV Cover

,
September 17, 2013
By mbrooks
from Americus, GA
" Excellent product for the price. I would definitely recommend this product to others. It is an excellent fit for medium sized four wheelers and it is still holding up very well with a tight, snug fit. "
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Classic ATV Cover
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellant product

,
January 9, 2012
By KVAElectric
from Franklin , ID
" Very good product for the money bought one worked excellant , has been very durable soI just bought another one. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Classic ATV Cover
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Cheap Cover

,
October 12, 2011
By digimanmike
from Charlotte, NC
" I bought this for when I store my ATV out behind my house. It is not made for towing but it works great for what I wanted it for. Just a cover while sitting. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Classic ATV Cover
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

owner

,
October 20, 2009
By Friday13
from Jet Oklahoma
" I put some on ATV's and they worked so good I put some more on other equipment like welders and lawn and garden tractors.They stay on in high wind and protect machinery from weather elements. It is a cheap investment to protect machinery.If and when these wear out I will reorder and replace them. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Classic ATV Cover
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

,
August 11, 2008
By honda2003
from Phoenix, AZ
" These covers work great. We have had them for over 2 years and they have faded in color, but the strengh is still there in the material. They are in direct sunlight all day long so for the $ it is worth it. You have to make sure to get the right size to fit your quad. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Classic ATV Cover
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

,
January 21, 2008
By nemesis86
from Oklahoma
" Actually use this for a 3-wheeler. Inexpensive and easy to use. Had it on now for 4 years. "
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Classic ATV Cover
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item

,
January 14, 2008
By REDSOX2007
from worcester, ma
" We have no room in the garage for 2 cars an ATV and all the kids toys, so its a nice cover to keep it protected from the elements-Already has been thru 2 snow storms and 1 wicked bad ice storm. Very pleased. "
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Classic ATV Cover
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

ATV Cover

,
March 7, 2007
By Deb1
from Hurricane, WV
" I bought this to cover my woodsplitter. Works out well. Even the heavy winds does not move it like a normal tarp. This could be used to cover a lot more than ATVs. "
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.