Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for Classic ATV Cover

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Northern Tool.

Classic ATV Cover

Item# 441
Protect your All-Terrain Vehicle from the elements with this rugged cover. Fits 3- and 4- wheel ATVs. Useful for protecting other equipment, too. Cover Type Storage, Compatible With Large ATVs, Elastic Bottom Yes, Water Resistant Yes, Size L, Material Type UV resistant ProtekX fabric w/PU backing, Accessory Type Cover, Color Olive Green, Double Stitched Yes, UV Inhibitors Yes, Dimensions L x W x H in. 75 x 45 x 35.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classic ATV Cover
Review 1 for Classic ATV Cover
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

ATV Cover

,
September 17, 2013
By mbrooks
from Americus, GA
"Excellent product for the price. I would definitely recommend this product to others. It is an excellent fit for medium sized four wheelers and it is still holding up very well with a tight, snug fit."
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Classic ATV Cover
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellant product

,
January 9, 2012
By KVAElectric
from Franklin , ID
"Very good product for the money bought one worked excellant , has been very durable soI just bought another one."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Classic ATV Cover
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Cheap Cover

,
October 12, 2011
By digimanmike
from Charlotte, NC
"I bought this for when I store my ATV out behind my house. It is not made for towing but it works great for what I wanted it for. Just a cover while sitting."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Classic ATV Cover
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

owner

,
October 20, 2009
By Friday13
from Jet Oklahoma
"I put some on ATV's and they worked so good I put some more on other equipment like welders and lawn and garden tractors.They stay on in high wind and protect machinery from weather elements. It is a cheap investment to protect machinery.If and when these wear out I will reorder and replace them."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Classic ATV Cover
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

,
August 11, 2008
By honda2003
from Phoenix, AZ
"These covers work great. We have had them for over 2 years and they have faded in color, but the strengh is still there in the material. They are in direct sunlight all day long so for the $ it is worth it. You have to make sure to get the right size to fit your quad."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Classic ATV Cover
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

,
January 21, 2008
By nemesis86
from Oklahoma
"Actually use this for a 3-wheeler. Inexpensive and easy to use. Had it on now for 4 years."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Classic ATV Cover
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item

,
January 14, 2008
By REDSOX2007
from worcester, ma
"We have no room in the garage for 2 cars an ATV and all the kids toys, so its a nice cover to keep it protected from the elements-Already has been thru 2 snow storms and 1 wicked bad ice storm. Very pleased."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Classic ATV Cover
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

ATV Cover

,
March 7, 2007
By Deb1
from Hurricane, WV
"I bought this to cover my woodsplitter. Works out well. Even the heavy winds does not move it like a normal tarp. This could be used to cover a lot more than ATVs."
Describe Yourself: Total Beginner
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.