Northern Tool Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Northern Tool

Customer Reviews for MoJack Pro Lawn Mower Lift - 750-Lb. Capacity

MoJack Pro Lawn Mower Lift - 750-Lb. Capacity

Item# 500811
The MoJack EZ helps you stay on top of mower maintenance. Adjustable to fit most residential zero-turn mowers and lawn tractors, the MoJack EZ is ideal for blade sharpening, belt replacement, and debris removal. Safer than car ramps and blocks, the MoJack features a screw jack and a safety lock pin system to keep the system stable. Capacity lbs. 750, Common Usage Maintenance, Dimensions L x W x H in. 40 x 49 x 45, Height Range in. 28, Includes Safety lock pin system, Lockable Yes, Material Type Tube steel, Finish Type Powder-coat, Foldable Yes, Compatible With Zero-turn, lawn tractor. Folds down to 6in.H for storage Fits nearly all mowers with outside front wheel measurements of 35 1/2in. to 62 1/2in.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Summary (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for MoJack Pro Lawn Mower Lift - 750-Lb. Capacity
Review 1 for MoJack Pro Lawn Mower Lift - 750-Lb. Capacity
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice piece of equipment to own.

,
May 14, 2012
By Drafter46
from Foxboro, MA
"I have owned this mojack lift now for over a year. It is the best purchase I have made. I own my own small power equipment shop and this tool is now a very valuable addition to my business."
Describe Yourself: Professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MoJack Pro Lawn Mower Lift - 750-Lb. Capacity
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lawn Lift

,
May 7, 2012
By gtx2100
from northern Ohio
"Workis great Handle kits hood on tractor . A little too much work to fold up, so I don,t. I use this lift o0n a garden tractor."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MoJack Pro Lawn Mower Lift - 750-Lb. Capacity
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

A true back and time saver!

,
August 3, 2011
By DrDale
from Howell, MI
"We have added this to our mobile lawn equipment service van this year. It has been a real help and time saver. In most cases we no longer remove decks from lawn tractors to service them, and the help it provides for zero turns is invaluable. Replacing traction drive belts on riders was always a chore in the field, laying in the dirt on your back under a lawn tractor is never fun. With the MOJACK it's almost a crime how easy it has become. I recommend this to ANYONE that works on their lawn equipment. I do recommend the 750lb unit for zero turns. It assembles and disassembles in two pieces and storage is great for such a large tool."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MoJack Pro Lawn Mower Lift - 750-Lb. Capacity
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

MoJack Pro Lawn Mower Lift - 750 lb capacity

,
June 21, 2011
By Sassy643
from SD
"The MoJack Mower Lift is a very handy tool. I have had it about a year now and makes it so easy to clean out under the mower and to change the lawnmower blades. It is also easy to store. I wish I had ordered it a long time ago."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MoJack Pro Lawn Mower Lift - 750-Lb. Capacity
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lawnmower Lift

,
June 20, 2011
By cornman
from NorthCentral Nebraska
"Have two zero-turn mowers and use this lift, makes cleaning the deck and changing the blades a snap. Quick and easy and very well built for safety. I love it, wish I had bought one a long time ago."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MoJack Pro Lawn Mower Lift - 750-Lb. Capacity
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product

,
June 13, 2011
By pedlinpharmacist
"This is a great product. It may be expensive but it beats trying to take the deck off for cleaning/maintenance. There are a couple of safety locks that prevents the tractor from dropping. They seem more than adequate. The only negative I see is that the ads state it can be folded up for storage, yes it can but you have to disassemble several of the pieces, so folding up is not very feasible. Other than that it is one great product to have in your garage."
Describe Yourself: Home Handyman
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Customer Comments
Customer Avatar
DrDale
Howell, MI 
 
Please wait while more information about DrDale is loaded.
Additional information about DrDale could not be loaded.
Awesome addition to our service van
July 21, 2011
"We added this to our service van this spring. It has made life a lot easier out in the field doing repairs to ZTR"s and riders alike. Transmission drive belts on riders has always been a chore in the field but not anymore! It breaks down to two pieces and stores flat against the wall of the van. I recommend this product to anyone tired of removing decks or struggling under ramps just to get the blades off the mower deck. A true time saver and a lot safer than strapping up to the rafters of the garage, not forgetting this can lift the mower in any location you need to work on it."
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Comments
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for MoJack Pro Lawn Mower Lift - 750-Lb. Capacity
Overall Rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5

MoJack Pro ZTR 750lb Lift

,
September 3, 2010
By DEERELOVER
from Hartsville, Indiana
"This is one of the best products that I have seen or used. It makes a hard job easy. I was concerned getting under my Kubota ZTR mower because it weighs close to a ton. The way this jack/lift is constructed I have been using it with complete confidence. The MoJack is easy to use and with the straps which goes over the front wheels makes it safe to work under the mower. When I ordered the MoJack it was shipped from the factory. I received it in four (4) days. There is also a work table which you can get for this jack. It's worth having. It makes working on your push lawn mower much easier. This is one great product."
Describe Yourself: Professional
+23points
23out of 23found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.